Ukraine.

Ps I'm not radical...and I'm not a troll.

That's why I reply to you directly.

When did Russia invade Ukraine?

They didn't!

If you look at the facts...they protected there people in mostly the Dombass region.

They never invaded or tried to even take the majority of Ukraine.

Your ignorance is what calls me stupid.

Is the Dombass in Ukraine? Then Russia invaded.
You do realise that is an exact replica of the excuse the Nazi's used for invading the Sudetenland in the 30's right?
Or was the last bit made up by the yet to be formed Mossad with the help of Michael Jackson?

Is the Dombass in Ukraine? Then Russia invaded.
You do realise that is an exact replica of the excuse the Nazi's used for invading the Sudetenland in the 30's right?
Or was the last bit made up by the yet to be formed Mossad with the help of Michael Jackson?
Dombas is a disputed ground.

If you start bombing part of your own country....cause the people recognise as Russian.

What is that called?

That's the situation that Russia went into!

Then the West get involved,make propaganda,try to incite war.

As I've said before,if you have never heard the name Yanukovich.....you don't know shit about this!

Alot of people....simply can't get it.

Alot of people have to look at history before they wave their Ukraine and Palestine flags.

Try explaining why you go along with this bullshit...to your future generation!

The October 7th Hamas attack on Israel was on Vladimir Putins birthday.

You cannot tell me that's a coincidence....

The 24 February invasion of Ukraine was on the anniversary of Hitler's founding of the NSDAP party.

You cannot tell me that's a coincidence....

Etc
My mum died on April 20th 2019 so I take this as a personal affront. They didn't know that? Coincidence? Aye, pull the other one. Disrespectful cvnts. 🤬

If you start bombing part of your own country....cause the people recognise as Russian.

What is that called?

As I've said before,if you have never heard the name Yanukovich.....you don't know shit about this!

Alot of people have to look at history before they wave their Ukraine and Palestine flags.

what-iq.gif

Why would Russia have Nazis?

You do realise that 26 million Russians were killed by Nazis...right?
Hate to tell you Ryan...we have nazis in the United States and guess what...we were on the allies side.

What is that called?

Where do I start with this .. 🤔

Jeez you really are a thicko.

Many of those ‘Russians’ were Ukrainians so I’ll return your question.

The fact is that former communist countries are riddled with problems with Nazism. I’m not sure there is a definitive explanation as to why, but I’d suggest that factors in play include:

- liberal democracy arises in mature capitalist societies. So difficult to implant in former communist ones.

- it specifically has origins in western Christendom, so harder to implement the further east you go in Europe.

- Nazism was in many eastern places, the alternative devil to the existing devil of communism which had slaughtered and oppressed these places. So during ww2 countries trying to escape the communist yoke saw Nazism or native fascist movements as the only alternative options. Invariably to be butchered by them in due course.

- conversely Nazism is a short hop from communism as it existed in practice; once the soviet empire was dissolved when those hankering after that kind of society are left with nationalist forms, it’s even shorter.

- the Slavs have always been big on ethno nationalism - pick up a Dostoyevsky or Tolstoy book if you want a glimpse.

- neo paganism is popular across Eastern Europe, and in neo Nazi circles, and there is crossover there.

Any Slav literally adopting the German form of nationalism socialism is in a tricky spot, as it intended to kill a third of Slavs, and enslave another third. Slavs came only behind Jews as untermensch. What I suspect we are seeing is neo pagan Slavic ethno-nationalism which adopts the trappings of Nazism because they are very similar apart from which ethnic groups are favoured.

All of the above are present in Ukraine I suspect, and all of the above are present in Russia.

Afaik one difference is in Ukraine it’s present amongst a gaggle of irregular troops, and in Russia it encompasses that kind of geezer, but also strategist and advisor to Putin, and top military brass.

You can’t cite Azov and just ignore Wagner and especially Rusich, Atomwaffen division and others.

Atomwaffen Division - Wikipedia - given your other concerns you may be disappointed by connections to satanism with this lot.

Where do I start with this .. 🤔

Dinnae mate, the boy is a tool.

Conspiracy theorist...what does that mean exactly?
There is a difference between a healthy skepticism and believing everything that appears (ie is evidenced) to be true is false, and many things that are demonstrably false to be true.

Such as every second famous person being a pedo, except ones where there is evidence of them being so.

Then there is the suggestion that the world is controlled by ‘them’, which is by definition conspiracy theory - it’s a theory the world is run by a conspiracy.

This is what it means. Hope that helps.

My mum died on April 20th 2019 so I take this as a personal affront. They didn't know that? Coincidence? Aye, pull the other one. Disrespectful cvnts. 🤬
If she was a Nazi...She would of felt honoured.

Celebrating the founder with a big healthy cheque.
There is far more about Nazis than your told.

He didn't die in Berlin....

I got banned once on here for showing the Azov with Swastikas...so ain't gonna do it.
Don't want cancelled in some kind of normal society...😈

Hate to tell you Ryan...we have nazis in the United States and guess what...we were on the allies side.
I hate Illinois Nazi's

So did Jake and Elwood😎😎

If she was a Nazi...She would of felt honoured.

Celebrating the founder with a big healthy cheque.
There is far more about Nazis than your told.

He didn't die in Berlin....
He’s in my shed.

I think this is the most fucked up thread I have ever read

hold our beer

Someone that doesn't believe the party line?

Please explain.

If someone lies to your face time and time again..do you trust them?

It your so gullible to believe all the bullshit your told....you can explain to your children/Grandchildren what happened to allow this to happen.

I await your highly educational answer....
reply tae ma fucking post ya radge!

• Haha

Please explain.

It your so gullible to believe all the bullshit your told....you can explain to your children/Grandchildren what happened to allow this to happen.

I await your highly educational answer....
Is that what 'they' tell you to say on conspiracy theorist websites if challenged?

Dinnae mate, the boy is a tool.
I wish you had posted that before I had responded. It was a knee jerk reaction from me but it was like pissing in the wind. The moral of this story, for me, is that you shouldn't argue with children.

Please explain.

Seems to work with you.

It's quite ironic that with the obvious Nazi links to Ukrainian army....The bill was passed on Adolf Hitlers birthday. 🤫

You cannot tell me that's a coincidence...
You talk more pish than a sewer and never once have mentioned the nazis in the Russian army

Please explain.

I await your highly educational answer....;
hey ryan69, whilst you are waiting, do you mind answering my post to you that you have conveniently forgot to reply to:

"You've gone back to being stupid again Ryan. If I come into your house, smash yer face in and tell you that Im takin one bedroom, the kitchen and the bathroom and advise you that you and your family arnae getting tae use them anymore, and if you try to, Im going to smash your face in again... then smash your family up tae.... then say to you, lets make a peace deal Ryan. I'll keep everypart of your house that Ive already taken, and apologies for smashing your family up, and we can be pals again.

How would you feel about that?

What would you do Ryan? Specifically in the paragraph above, what would you do?"

... now thats a really easy scenario to envisage. What would you do to me should I do to you what I said in the post you ignored?

This was an interesting read....

Horrible reading. Sounds like the Russians are employing their tried and tested human wave approach and they rarely run out of bodies first. I was sceptical it could work these days with their population crisis but a cynical thought occurred to me when I read @Davy reporting he was using a lot of Muslim troops. That’s a big a internal problem mitigated if they get wiped out, so he’s maybe in two birds one stone mode.

I also just read an article in UnHerd about how the Polish public are showing less sympathy to Ukrainians fleeing the war.

Horrible reading. Sounds like the Russians are employing their tried and tested human wave approach and they rarely run out of bodies first. I was sceptical it could work these days with their population crisis
My shamefully limited knowledge of ww2 has always led me to believe , that the Russian insistence of throwing their men at war to die, with a seemingly endless amount of bodies to throw, was what actually broke the Germans. Eventually.
I don’t mean trivialise such a horrific event, but it is like when I have been on big industrial building sites/ projects where it is really in nobodies interest for the job to come to an end. But if you keep throwing bodies at it, it will eventually get done , at a horrendous cost, but done it gets. 😥

I've read a couple of German troops memoirs about the eastern front.
Wave after wave of soviet troops were mown down.

The MG42 mowed down soviet infantry with ease.

And I read a russian soldiers memoir when he was in a punishment battalion. Only so many troops had weapons.

They were told to grab the dead soldiers guns. If they tried to retreat they were mown down by NKVD troops.

My shamefully limited knowledge of ww2 has always led me to believe , that the Russian insistence of throwing their men at war to die, with a seemingly endless amount of bodies to throw, was what actually broke the Germans. Eventually.
I don’t mean trivialise such a horrific event, but it is like when I have been on big industrial building sites/ projects where it is really in nobodies interest for the job to come to an end. But if you keep throwing bodies at it, it will eventually get done , at a horrendous cost, but done it gets. 😥
Yup. I’m of the school of thought that has it that ww2 (the German bit anyway, rather than Japs) was basically Germany vs Russia with some skirmishing further west. Britains role was vital in stopping early capitulation to the axis but in the end the Russians won it and just as well for all of us that their alliance with the Nazis broke down when Hitler pished in their borscht. If the socialist axis had held we might have had a boot stomping on a human face forever, to paraphrase Orwell.

And in the end Russia got to get all totalitarian with eastern European nations.

Well the axis blueprint would have carved it up between them. Can’t see how they would have failed, certainly not if the yanks stayed out. Britains real decisive role was arguably the fact that they got involved, which I doubt would have happened if we threw the towel in.

But at the end of the day if Nazism wasn’t so fundamentally about destruction that it destroyed the axis and thus itself, we could be living in a socialist utopia just now.

If it wasn't for the Nazis racial policies they would have conquered eastern Europe easily.

Nearly every nation that was under soviet occupation before the war would have joined the German war machine in their millions.

If it wasn't for the Nazis racial policies they would have conquered eastern Europe easily.

Nearly every nation that was under soviet occupation before the war would have joined the German war machine in their millions.
I remember a mate of mine telling me a story from some work trip, where several beers deep he or his pal was winding up some super prim German businessman about their defeat. Eventually the guy flipped and yelled: yes, but it took the whole vorld to stop us!!

He’s not wrong :coffee1:

I think even now we should be nervous about Germany’s future. Ok like everyone else they’ve not had enough kids to be capable of strutting their stuff like they used to. But history doth record that whenever the Germans get a bee in their bonnet, consequences proceed.

Incidentally, have you ever heard my scientifically questionable thesis that every white person is basically German apart from the Scots and the Irish, and possibly the Greeks?

After three years of war Germany had lost the cream of their youth.

Yet virtually every nation in Europe had volunteers who joined the Waffen SS.

Including us.

The Russian Liberation Army were 50,000 strong at the end of the war.

Obviously none survived when we sent them back to the Soviets.

After three years of war Germany had lost the cream of their youth.

Yet virtually every nation in Europe had volunteers who joined the Waffen SS.

Including us.

The Russian Liberation Army were 50,000 strong at the end of the war.

Obviously none survived when we sent them back to the Soviets.
I can sort of understand Eastern Europeans caught between one devil and another but have never understood how people in the relative comfort of Britain could do that, or join the Soviets for that matter,

But then you look at these American university types, and to a lesser extent their European counterparts, and the penny drops.

I remember a mate of mine telling me a story from some work trip, where several beers deep he or his pal was winding up some super prim German businessman about their defeat. Eventually the guy flipped and yelled: yes, but it took the whole vorld to stop us!!

He’s not wrong :coffee1:

I think even now we should be nervous about Germany’s future. Ok like everyone else they’ve not had enough kids to be capable of strutting their stuff like they used to. But history doth record that whenever the Germans get a bee in their bonnet, consequences proceed.

Incidentally, have you ever heard my scientifically questionable thesis that every white person is basically German apart from the Scots and the Irish, and possibly the Greeks?
Slavs, Italics, Balto-Slavs, Finno-Ungrians... gotta go sleep now... zzzz

Mere detail. ‘At the margins’. Dig deep enough and they’re all Germans.

For example; Rus was founded by vikings, who are Germanic, and thus Germans. If we set aside minor quibbles like the historical record and dna lineage, I think we can thus clearly establish that the Slavs are, in fact, Germans.

The Italians are either German (north) or moors (south). The Finns I have possibly overlooked but given they are in Scandinavia I think it’s fair to assume; Germans. Which seemingly makes the Hungarians Germans also.

I have some remaining dots to join, admittedly, but a Nobel prize awaits. Or an Iron Cross at any rate.

Like in I'm My Own Grandpa?

Mere detail. ‘At the margins’. Dig deep enough and they’re all Germans.

For example; Rus was founded by vikings, who are Germanic, and thus Germans. If we set aside minor quibbles like the historical record and dna lineage, I think we can thus clearly establish that the Slavs are, in fact, Germans.

The Italians are either German (north) or moors (south). The Finns I have possibly overlooked but given they are in Scandinavia I think it’s fair to assume; Germans. Which seemingly makes the Hungarians Germans also.

I have some remaining dots to join, admittedly, but a Nobel prize awaits. Or an Iron Cross at any rate.

What about the Finns, the Basques and the Hungarians?

I just addresssed the Finns and the Hungarians! With a quick reminder to skim readers that this thesis may not have the full weight of science behind it, I shall attempt to address the basques.

First of all I have to acknowledge the heft of your thrust here; the basques are indeed a bit of an enigma and do not fully fit into my analysis. However, while certainly containing independent ancestral origins in their lineage, the basque’s long time geographical location has led to much co mingling with Frankish neighbours.

The franks being German (which along with the German Normans makes the French basically German) and Germans being the dominants sorts they are, I’m afraid we have to conclude that while not 100% German in theory, in all practical matters, the basques are basically Germans.

:coffee1:

This thread has been viewed 168049 times.