Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

Why didn't "they" just let another useless eater did ? Your convinced after all , they just want us all dead.
I did supply proof they told all of us what they wanted in 2010 so you never read Agenda 2030??

you think this is normal ???? funny its not the unvaxxed that are dying ,quite the opposite we are healthy

i can understand , but please do not let them give her Remdesivir or put her on a ventilator , it will kill her from the inside , insist on Hydroxychloroquine and or Ivermectin or Resveratrol which stops the action of any virus in the cells of the body .
Are you a fuckin doctor now? Jacks mibbes right aboot banning you, although the only one that believes your shite is a stupid cvnt tae. Jeez what a fuckin teapot.

i can understand , but please do not let them give her Remdesivir or put her on a ventilator , it will kill her from the inside , insist on Hydroxychloroquine and or Ivermectin or Resveratrol which stops the action of any virus in the cells of the body .
That's too far in my opinion, the rest of your pish is boring brainless twattery but shite like that that's been proven time and time again to be utter bollocks is downright dangerous on the tiny off chance that anyone is stupid enough to listen to you. I'd suggest you delete or you're putting the admins in a very difficult position.

Had you on ignore but guessed from other replies you had quoted me. I’ll take a punt you’re not a doctor, so I’ll leave her care to the superb doctors in NHS Scotland who did put her on a ventilator which looks like it’s saved her life.

That's too far in my opinion, the rest of your pish is boring brainless twattery but shite like that that's been proven time and time again to be utter bollocks is downright dangerous on the tiny off chance that anyone is stupid enough to listen to you. I'd suggest you delete or you're putting the admins in a very difficult position.
so who says its pish ????? and who proved it time and time again ? if you can supply proof i will leave , but it must not be from Google,MSM
and if its dangerous and wrong then explain this ?
or is Gov.UK pish as well ???

so who says its pish ????? and who proved it time and time again ? if you can supply proof i will leave , but it must not be from Google,MSM
and if its dangerous and wrong then explain this ?
or is Gov.UK pish as well ???
The fuck are you on about? You can show you don't understand statistics as many times as you like, I don't give a fuck. I quoted the post where you're trying to recommend dangerous treatments.

Screenshot_20230104_113449_ZOE Health Study.jpg

So whys Jason Leitch saying we should all be wearing facemasks again?

He's not.

He says it widnae be a bad idea if you want tae wear one.

Yeah just read it headline at first, it's weird though I've a few mates with Covid and there workplaces have said to still attend work and they've really not much choice in order to pay rent, feed and heat there homes...
No sure what the ruling is Mands, ken my missus had it a few weeks ago and she couldnae go tae hers as she works in a care home.

I see mad mad Jock McMad is still posting.

no its the shots and the boosters that are the killers , thats why the hospitals are full of only the vaxxed

View attachment 10110
Paper needs a name change from Light to Shite.
The new name will better describe the content.

The fuck are you on about? You can show you don't understand statistics as many times as you like, I don't give a fuck. I quoted the post where you're trying to recommend dangerous treatments.
and who said they were dangerous ? they are being used worldwide by many millions and curing them from this bio weapon
good god even the left wing Wall Street Journal is telling you its the kill shots that are making you get continually ill
but i give up you idiots keep taking the kill shots

ok i know its hard as one of the side effects of the kill shot s is too dumb down the cognitive reasoning of the subjests , so here it is in black and white from the left wing Wall street Journal , believe dont believe but i give up

Here's a Daily Mash quiz.

Are you weirdly furious about masks or are you a normal person?

DOES the mere suggestion that wearing a mask might stop the spread of illness send you into apoplectic paranoid fury, or are you normal? Take our quiz.

Do you enjoy freaking out about things that aren’t actually happening?

A) No, there’s an awful lot of real stuff to freak out about at the moment without making up some extra nonsense. No one’s making me wear a mask.

B) Just because they haven’t forced us to wear masks yet, it doesn’t mean it couldn’t happen any second. Who are ‘they’? Do some research, idiots.

Do you spend too much time on social media?

A) No, it mainly seems to be full of grifters and conspiracy theorists.

B) How much is too much? Because it’s the only place you can discover the truth about everything from chemtrails to ‘the Great Reset’. All those conspiracy theories take time to digest.

Do you think the government is secretly trying to control you?

A) I know the government encourage us to behave a certain way as a population but I don’t think they have a particular interest in me, no. Because I’m not a massive narcissist.

B) Yes, the UK government is a puppet of shadowy forces that want to subjugate me personally, which would definitely happen if I wore a mask for five minutes while popping to Tesco.

Do you use terms like ‘face nappy’ and ‘muzzle’ without feeling embarrassed?

A) Absolutely not. Because I’m a grown adult who understands public health issues and not a conspiracy-addled teenager perpetually plugged into the internet.

B) Of course. I also think the phrase ‘sheeple’ is an excellent demonstration of my towering intellect.

Would you tut at someone you saw wearing a mask on the street?

A) No. They could have anything going on, like a seriously ill relative. Also, I’ve got other things to think about than being a judgemental twat.

B) Yes. They are willingly wearing the shackles of slavery. We must rise up against the Deep State, the World Economic Forum, George Soros, Shergar and whatever other bollocks I’ve got obsessed with on Reddit this week.

Answers

Mostly As: You might consider wearing a mask again if health professionals recommended it but at the moment it all seems to be a fuss kicked up by the Daily Mail.

Mostly Bs: You say ‘paranoid’, I say ‘awake’. And of course I’m in an apoplectic fury, I spend several hours a day on Twitter.

It had tae happen sometime eh. Bastard!

Yesterday

Screenshot_20230105_124027_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Screenshot_20230106_120624_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Hope you're OK

Cheers, Sare napper and a bad cough, hoping this is as bad as it gets.

All I had was a constant cough and getting a wee bit tired quicker when oot wi the dug. It was actually better than the ‘man flu’ I had in March.

Outside of slavering shite on here, I am working on client sites down south next week, I have to take a test before I can attend site daily and wear a mask as well as all normal PPE whilst on site.

-5028570495414545520_121.jpg

Outside of slavering shite on here, I am working on client sites down south next week, I have to take a test before I can attend site daily and wear a mask as well as all normal PPE whilst on site.
-5028570495414545520_121.jpg

Another quote from a dangerous organ. A bit like yourself.

Screenshot_20230107_124711_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Another quote from a dangerous organ. A bit like yourself.
side effect of death jabs are cognitive reasoning is lowered , so i assume you have had all the boosters as well ,explains the dumbness
try this from the N.I.H. but they probably wrong in your books and dead head as well
or a real scientific peer reviewed paper even you can understand ,if you read it that is , i am only trying to save people from the death jabs , notice how its only the boosted that suffer from problems , and the unvaxxed are healthy , you got it yet , the diseases are in the boosters you think are saving you ,

All I had was a constant cough and getting a wee bit tired quicker when oot wi the dug. It was actually better than the ‘man flu’ I had in March.

Are you a fuckin doctor now? Jacks mibbes right aboot banning you, although the only one that believes your shite is a stupid cvnt tae. Jeez what a fuckin teapot.
and ?? no not a doctor just awake , not woke like you , try this proof Ivermectin: a systematic review from antiviral effects to COVID-19 complementary regimen - PubMed

side effect of death jabs are cognitive reasoning is lowered , so i assume you have had all the boosters as well ,explains the dumbness
try this from the N.I.H. but they probably wrong in your books and dead head as well
or a real scientific peer reviewed paper even you can understand ,if you read it that is , i am only trying to save people from the death jabs , notice how its only the boosted that suffer from problems , and the unvaxxed are healthy , you got it yet , the diseases are in the boosters you think are saving you ,

and ?? no not a doctor just awake , not woke like you , try this proof Ivermectin: a systematic review from antiviral effects to COVID-19 complementary regimen - PubMed
Awake? A wanker mare like, fuck off wi yer pish, nae cvnt s interested.

Fuck it, just for a hoot I'll humour you. What do you think that paper says? And if you substituted bleach for Ivermectin would the conclusion be any different.

I appreciate that as a dunce you won't be able to answer in your own words so I'll be up front and say that if you reply with some other ill researched and brainless link I won't be reading it.

try this from the N.I.H. but they probably wrong in your books and dead head as well.
Nope, you're the only deadhead (one word, sometimes hyphenated) around here. OK you're maybe up there with your kindred spirt Ryan ‐ both a waste of skin.

Screenshot_20230108_114559_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Nope, you're the only deadhead (one word, sometimes hyphenated) around here. OK you're maybe up there with your kindred spirt Ryan ‐ both a waste of skin.

You'll appreciate given your dodgy views I'll not be downloading anything you link to.

Now piss off back to GB News where I'm sure your views will be more welcome. They are not welcome here.

Screenshot_20230109_124344_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Screenshot_20230110_121426_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Screenshot_20230111_105335_ZOE Health Study.jpg

No update so far today.

This thread has been viewed 169024 times.