New Kit...

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Solutions
Launches 1st June

Home or away??

Would be good to have a new signing or two to model it!

Has a new signing ever been announced on the day of a new kit launch?

This time Smurf. This time..

Heard it may be oor latest recruit called Manny Kinn modeling it? [emoji848]

This time Smurf. This time..

Heard it may be oor latest recruit called Manny Kinn modeling it? [emoji848]

Hmmm
I heard it was Taylor Stummy

The Ukranian Government have issued a statement saying its going to be Dark Green with an orange diagonal stripe down the front

Boris Johnson has already tweeted blaming the Russians.

Could be Scott Allan????

Scott Allan, Flo Kamberi & Dylan McGeouch... well, I can hope.

Dylan John and Lewis

On sale from Monday.

Are they still launching it today? Haven't seen anything.

Tonight apparently

It appears there is a leak...

78d031b3a05cbf069556cfde33a84658.jpg

Awful if these are them....

Red sponsor logo and the bet looks blue.

Red, white and blue.

Please NO hibs
c425dd80f2eab6bef92febb0e8710ee2.jpg

Sent fae my Galaxy S8 using Tapatalk

The red on the sponsor logo on the away is a bit ugly. Not keen.

The home top is interesting (in a good way) though. Quite 90s.

No likey tbh

Bowf

The red on the sponsor logo on the away is a bit ugly. Not keen.

The home top is interesting (in a good way) though. Quite 90s.
Next generation Hibs. Not living in the past.

Need to wait till official but coming from to many sources.

No Scott Allan nor Kamberi then [emoji849]

Bowf

Well said

Away one would be smart if the Marathon Bet logo was green to match the sleeves.

For the home one, well, I hope it's just bad lighting and a bad picture/screenshot. Hopefully it'll look much better when it's officially launched and in person.

Think the Macron gear is brutal tbh

Away one be good in kids sizes with no sponsor

I love that away top, brilliant, after all those years of waiting, a white body and green sleeves.

Those socks are pulled up too high.

The weird check pattern fade on the home kit is eye bleedingly bad!

Both honking, imo. Hopefully some good training gear this time.

Same over fussy collar like last home top and red sponsor. [emoji852]️
I love that away top, brilliant, after all those years of waiting, a white body and green sleeves.

Away top is fine, that home top is awful, looks macron rugby style as they've done at other clubs.

I dinnae wear fitba shirts so the collar disnae bother me, I get the point about the red sponsor logo though.

Me neither. I'll stick with ma Hibs jammie top [emoji4]

What's wrong with White, red and green? I think it works. Big Legia Warsawish but.

Next generation Hibs. Not living in the past.

Ach, call me a fitba hipster but I love a bit of nostalgia. Looks like I'm alone on that one though. :giggle:

To be honest though, as long as the team are winning they could be playing in green bin bags for all I care.

Ach, call me a fitba hipster but I love a bit of nostalgia. Looks like I'm alone on that one though. :giggle:

To be honest though, as long as the team are winning they could be playing in green bin bags for all I care.
Totally agree

If that`s the actual strip, that home top looks like something from 1990....and i still hate that collar.

Nah, I think I'll like the home kit once I see it properly.

No need for the red on the away top otherwise that would be pretty good although difficult to beat the black top from last year.

The home strip has taken on board what some folk have said for ages about combining the two greens though I always thought a hooped strip of bottle green and sapphire green would look barry. This reminds me of the Frank Graham Group era shirts.

They missed a trick with the away strip I think - the logo should have been purple...

The home top looks crap in that pic (not the strip itself). The collar to the badge looks kind of wrinkled,usually club tops are immaculate in these pics

This thread has been viewed 8212 times.