Vaccine on its own thread.

Sorry, not sure about parking, I walked all the way there.
It's the Astrazeneca vaccine they are using.
Cheers 👍

Parking under Scottish Widows but not cheap. Or Castle Terrace, dear n’all.

Got mine at conference centre the morn at 1030

Spoke to a guy yesterday who informed me that it's all part of the Great Reset and mankind is fucked

I am today at 1516 🤣🤣

How old are you, R?

Got my first jag yesterday, it was like going through customs at an airport.

• PXL_20210331_135917810.jpg
    PXL_20210331_135917810.jpg
    278.4 KB · Views: 13
Dinnae say that. Ryan will be convinced that getting the vaccine involves time travel.

Got my first jag yesterday, it was like going through customs at an airport.
Military operation eh, I was most impressed with the EICC, the guy that vaccinated me said around 20% were not keeping their appointment... fuck 20% o ryans, god help us.

Got mines today, apt 11.23, out and back in car at 11.24. I was 2 mins early. Great stuff 👍

How old are you, R?

46 but reasons other than my age for getting it now

Arm a bit sore but following medical advice to stay hydrated and am having a beer

46 but reasons other than my age for getting it now

Arm a bit sore but following medical advice to stay hydrated and am having a beer

Very sensible. I drank a bottle and half of red after mine, next day I didnae ken if I was hungover or had had a reaction to the vaccine.

Getting mine 12th April, my good lady 2 days earlier.
Cant understand why anyone would not get it when offered.

Very sensible. I drank a bottle and half of red after mine, next day I didnae ken if I was hungover or had had a reaction to the vaccine.

I didn't drink much after mine but the next day felt like a hangover. Tired, mild headache and a touch of the shivers later on.

Won't lie bit concerning this AZ/Bloodclot news, due to get jag next Wednesday 😫

18 cases of blood clots which may or may not be down to the jag out of 20 million jags is good odds if you ask me.

Very true.
Going to stop reading all the side effect stories aswell thats more worrying 😂😂😂

Getting mine 12th April, my good lady 2 days earlier.
Cant understand why anyone would not get it when offered.
Coz they are fucking idiots. Even with the blood clot issue which isnae really one imo you must be brain deed to refuse it. 1 year and counting since this all started with isolation and lock doons and you refuse a vaccine that may actually bring us out of this, are you fucking stupid. Not you literally 🤣

Won't lie bit concerning this AZ/Bloodclot news, due to get jag next Wednesday 😫
More chance o getting knocked over by a bus mate. You would have more than a blood clot if you caught the fucker.

For context, even if all of the reported clots were actually caused by the AZ vaccine (which hasn't been proven), the risk of clots from the vaccine is still 100 times lower than the risk of clots from the contraceptive pill.

Very true.
Still getting it either way , I want back to normality .

Not very reassuring Rocky.

He doesn’t look the sort to be on the contraceptive pill if that’s him in his avatar.

Neither am I to be fair. I always found the "looks and personality" method to be just as effective and low risk.

Bit young I think, he only looks about 1.

😂

Can't say I didn't warn all the sheep.

Trust MSM...they never lie to you. 😉

• Screenshot_2021-04-08-18-31-13-903_com.android.chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_2021-04-08-18-31-13-903_com.android.chrome.jpg
    142.3 KB · Views: 35

Jeez I feel like such an idiot now that you've put a screenshot of an unattributed quote on here. Wish I'd listened before.

Fuckall in that about sheep in danger?

Sincerely hope - as a Hibby - you have friends and family looking out for you.

Any flat earther can navigate stats to look like how they want.. the retards lap it up

I wouldn't be surprised if that's a true quote from someone in the NHS. You just need to see the comments on this board to know that the vaccine can take it out of you for a day or two after. NHS staff got it first so it's likely that a lot if them didn't go to work the next day. Probably an unprecedented number of them. It can hardly be taken as evidence of a great conspiracy though unless your ability for critical thought or understanding complex situations is somewhat limited...

Cannae see Glass,
Broonie or even Leigh goin there now.

I wouldn't be surprised if that's a true quote from someone in the NHS. You just need to see the comments on this board to know that the vaccine can take it out of you for a day or two after. NHS staff got it first so it's likely that a lot if them didn't go to work the next day. Probably an unprecedented number of them. It can hardly be taken as evidence of a great conspiracy though unless your ability for critical thought or understanding complex situations is somewhat limited...
I'm fairly certain the quote comes from an administrator who works in private healthcare. She may or may not have held a clinical position in the NHS at some point.

Jeez I feel like such an idiot now that you've put a screenshot of an unattributed quote on here. Wish I'd listened before.
Maybe you should wake up...

Survival of the fittest(in mind and body)

We can be a sheep and follow.

Or question!

Quickest a vaccine has ever been produced...7 years.
This poison has not even got the level of vaccine.

Show me a document inregard to the long-term outlook.

There is a reason questions are avoided!

Worzel doesn't run the show....wake the fuck up.

Laws change,and what they do...is different.
Something that's not qualified as a vaccine product.,..9 months.

The Lizard people run the show.

Or question!

1617983613287.png

Or question!

Questioning, yes good idea. Here's an article which explains it COVID-19 vaccine: How was it developed so fast?

Now, I know you'll come to the conclusion that this and hundreds of other articles have been faked as part of the conspiracy for which you've yet to show even a single shred of credible evidence, but hopefully one day you'll realise that you're just believing any old shite to make yourself feel like you have some control.

Vaccines, pandemics etc. are complex and its fine to not understand everything that's going on. I had no idea how any of it worked a year ago but gradually I've built up a very basic understanding through paying attention. Just throwing in the towel and claiming its a conspiracy because you find it hard to understand isn't the answer.

We can travel within Scotland from Friday and meet outside in groups of up to six. Brilliant, I have not seen my sons since Christmas.

Hallay fückin looya, finally got an invite for the AZ jabs, gotta make appointment for Thursday this week already.

Good. No much time to think aboot it. Spoke to my 'ex' stepson today and he was tryin to put the fear in me. Fückitt I'd rather a quick death than this postponed life forever.

Hope ma fluffy arteries dinnae play up, fingers x'd.

Letters for Over 45s to start coming out this week. Mon the jag

This thread has been viewed 73449 times.