What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Chicken Souvlaki with Lemon Rice, a G&T and getting ready to catch up with this weekend’s biathlon races from Oberhof

Had a roast beef dinner, have a Becks Blue and watching El Jeddaho.

Up at rat bairns to see her and the vultures and get my Barnet cut and get my tea.

Scranning sausage, mash, peas, gravy and Yorkshire pudding.

Guzzlin a wee beer.

Watching Midwest Safety with the twin vultures.

Haggis tatties and neeps, Volvic water and Deal or no Deal.

Had haggis on Monday night. Me and Cinderella got blootered on Burns Night on the peeve.

But tidy scran William.
Chippy back open doon the road, called Doski, no sure of the owners nationality but I had a look at the menu and a single mince pie is £6😲

Aye so I seen Billy. Doesn't look all that. I think they also charge a fee if you pay by card.

Be gein that a berth though. The menu that came through the door wasn't all that.

It won't last long at those prices. £8 for a mince pie supper. Na.

Ceylon chicken, pilau rice and a plain naan from the Blue Toon’s latest Indian takeaway which was supposed to be opening 8 months ago - worth the wait and saved a 36 mile round trip . A glass of Primitivo to wash it down. As Oor Wullie would say “Jings that wis braw.” Gladiators on in the background but not watching it.

Did yi hear about the roman soldier wi pubic hair stuck in his teeth?
He was Gladiator.

Sweet & Sour King Prawns with special fried rice and Prawn Toast , Cranberry juice and Tonic , reading The Bounce and listening to Hayseed Dixie

Chicken with smoked sausage pasta, Becks and watching Stevie Archiegoal in Sacked In The Morning.