What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Eating: M&S roast beef dinner with all the trimmings (food of the Gods) - serves 4? :lauff:

Drinking: Glass of Paco Real Rioja. Ice cream and toffee sauce

Watching: bloody Columbo after finishing watching the Summerwater series.

Up at rat bairns earlier so

Scranning mince with peas, tatties, doughboys AND Yorkshire puddings.

Guzzlin a wee beer.

Watching reporting Scotland.

Was eating an Elginhaugh Carvery, strawberry and lime Kopparberg. Now onto series 3 Sopranos.

Was it ok in there mate? I've no been in for a while as it took an age to get served last time.
Aye, it was barry, wisnae busy at half 2. Wid get busy later I wid think. Grub was fine tae, and cheap enough.

We were doon at the Colliery last week for a scran.

They have a new chef geezer who used to work in the Cuddy Brae.

Laddie makes some good scran. And it was the 40% off as well.

We were doon at the Colliery last week for a scran.

They have a new chef geezer who used to work in the Cuddy Brae.

Laddie makes some good scran. And it was the 40% off as well.
Used tae go tae the Cuddy for breakfast, 2 for a tenner. Was excellent tae.
We got something off the Colliery the other week, no sure what, she paid:lookaround:

Just in from nighshift
Cup of Horlicks
Slice of toast
Watching an old episode of Top of the Pops from 1975
Pilot have just came on were some of them not Hibees

Just in from nighshift
Cup of Horlicks
Slice of toast
Watching an old episode of Top of the Pops from 1975
Pilot have just came on were some of them not Hibees
I knew Billy Lyall’s brother and I seem tae think he was a hun. Dinnae ken aboot the rest of them.
Here, if your listening tae Pilot is yer toast plane bread?😉

Wife on her works night oot so just back fae the boozer masel and eating a ham and tomato plain bread sandwich, Heineken 00, waiting on the The Hun tae get their latest draw.

Dropped my wife and her pal in Aberdeen for their works night out and shot up to Popeye’s for a spicy chicken sandwich and Cajun fries - magic. Back home and popped the cork on the Old Pulteney - life is good. Telly switched off.

I was gonni stop earlier at Pepe's Piri Piri but seen there was a big queue so didnae bother. No long in after picking the missus up and now eating half her fish supper. 😊

Donner kebab, can of coke, watching various songsters on YouTube.

Twas the lads night oot in The Legion up in Penicuik last night so a tad rough today.

So

Scranning a bag of crisps.

Guzzlin a bottle of Estrella.

Watching English lower league roundup on' telly.

Earlier I had fish and chips in Ikea, thought it was fine and cheap tae. £13.90 for 2.
Now got a Becks Blue and watching the darts.

Just had a medium rare rump steak with chips and a couple of glasses of Tesco Finest Napa Valley cabernet sauvignon.
Now scoffing Hearach single malt and watching Rush: Beyond The Lighted Stage.

Just watching a documentary about polar bears! Beautifully made on Beeb 2, by Dumbarton's own Gordon Buchanan. It's like a little window of goodness amongst all the crap that takes place in the world today.

Two cups of coffee and reading the Bounce. In flight catering courtesy of Murdoch Allan the baker via Greencol kept the wolf from the door until I got home last night - then I made the unfortunate decision to nip down to McDonalds. “Double Big Tasty” the billboard screamed out to me. Back home I was faced with a soggy blob of “meat”, lettuce and sauce on an even soggier bun and a poke of lukewarm soggy fries. That’ll be my first and last Big Tasty.