What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Took the wee vulture up to the Brazilian place in the polis phone box at Jawbone Walk.

30 mins wait so we hit the wee Mexican gaff across the road. Wisnae bad.

So

Scranning Tacos

Guzzin beer.

Watching the vulture demolish her scran.

IMG_20251011_165941.jpg

Watching Gordon Ramsay's new show Secret Service with the twinnie.

One place serves crispy Brussel sprouts. As if sprouts were not evil enough.

Strictly has already been half an hour too long and it's still going. Ross King is my embarresment factor.He's had so much work done on his face he's more plastic than the thunderbirds he is playing.

Quite a likeable guy though AND danced to S.O.L. that gives him some leeway 😜

Scranning scrambled eggs on toast with the mini vulture.

Guzzlin Fanta.

Watching Sponge Bob Square Pants 😭

Cannae mind if I posted this before. It's from the City Cafe......

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

That Cannae be good for anyone to scran like that Haarlem. His insides must be knacked.

Think he said that was his third challenge in a couple of months?

And he had some cheesecake (not part off the challenge) for dessert!

He might still be young enough to get away with it now but yeah, not advised.

And also puts a whole new scary slant on "I'd leave that for ten minutes" in the aftermath🤮🥶

Think he said that was his third challenge in a couple of months?

And he had some cheesecake (not part off the challenge) for dessert!

He might still be young enough to get away with it now but yeah, not advised.

And also puts a whole new scary slant on "I'd leave that for ten minutes" in the aftermath🤮🥶
He has dozens of videos. Some of the challenges are feckin humongous and you'd think even Mr Creosote would struggle. I've only seen him fail once but that was down to a far too tight time limit.

Cannae mind if I posted this before. It's from the City Cafe....

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Started watching but after 3 mins, I thought feck this why waste 45 mins watching someone increasing their cholestral level 🤮

The laddie can scran. He's wolfed down some massive plates of scran. But his insides must be knackered.

Scranning a beef and tomato pot noodle.

Guzzlin sugar free Fanta.

Watching airline.

Made pork fillet, butterflied and battered thin smothered with grated cheddar and French mustard creamed together with a good glug of olive oil (from one of my holiday destinations). In the oven with tattie wedges drizzled with the same olive oil. A couple of fresh tomatoes as a side. Onto second glass of Pinot Grigio as I do a ‘Floyd’ while I’m cooking. About to watch recordings of Ant Anstead Born Mechanic

My tacos were wolfed down. The other twinnie vulture is staying this weekend.

So it will be her choice of scran when we go up toon to the Forbidden Planet shop.

My tacos were wolfed down. The other twinnie vulture is staying this weekend.

So it will be her choice of scran when we go up toon to the Forbidden Planet shop.
Two vultures too much to handle at once? ( see how I managed to get two, too and to into one sentence? Grammatical genius me:7:)

Well after a hard day's painting the front room and watching telly and having some beers a man's thought turns to what will I have for my tea?......

Scranning beans on toast methinks.

Guzzlin either beer or sugar free Fanta.

Watching some documentaries on YaTube.

Steak and ale pie, Old Mout Berries and Cherries, nae Kopperberg :102:
Watching other diners in a wee place up fae Danderchook.:giggley:

I'm there next Saturday with rat bairn and the vultures. Sonic the Hedgehog and Stitch are going to be there.

No been in the Colliery for a few weeks now.

I'm there next Saturday with rat bairn and the vultures. Sonic the Hedgehog and Stitch are going to be there.

No been in the Colliery for a few weeks now.
Seen that on the menu, kidded the wife we were coming for that tae.
Decent grub.

Aye the place does a good scran. Yous should try the Melville. The tapas type three things for £12.50.

The chorizo is Barry.

Walked into that one eh? 😂😂😂

They sell whitebait as well but that is one evil scran.

Don't like the Elginhaugh at all. The service was terrible.

They do some good deals down the Colliery and the 33% off is a cracking deal when it is running.

Don't like the Elginhaugh at all. The service was terrible.

They do some good deals down the Colliery and the 33% off is a cracking deal when it is running.
Got 40% off just now. She got the code off FB or somewhere.

Is it? Sound. The chefs are decent in there as well. The geezer who runs it with his missus is a chef to trade as well so I think he makes sure the food is sound.

Sam's only problem is he's a Crusaders/Huns fan 😠