What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Went to Fraserburgh and watched 38 hardy souls (and a seal) swimming across the harbour in aid of RNLI (£10k+ raised) then went for a brisk coastal walk and home for another Christmas dinner (minus the meat) and a glass of Rioja while enjoying The Great Escape for the umpteenth time.

Season 8 Wtf GIF by The Office

About tae attempt the first Indian I’ve had since 1979. Wish my arse luck.

Eating mince pie with Tesco Finest vanilla custard.
Drinking Reaper spiced rum
Watching Fallout series 2

yesterday I had madagascan vanilla custard. Fucking epic. Just finished Fallout series one after reading about it here. Mental. Loved it. Good to see a 2nd series - its not hit my firestick yet unfortunately.
On episode 3 of season 2 C. Very good so far.
Turkey sannies, we had our turkey yesterday, strawberry water and watching Gary Anderson losing the 3rd set, now 2-1 down. The young laddie is a good player.

I'm watching 2025 The year from space which is clearly just made up rubbish because it shows the earth and as somebody suggested, it's an oblate spheriod but we all know it's not, don't we boys and girls. We know that's what "they" want you to think.

Jings you must watch some rubbish! Do you not know The Masked Singer is on tonight?

Scranning a wee selection of cheeses with some plain crisps and some grapes.

Guzzlin Fanta.

Watching Beard Meats Food.

The Earth is 71% water and none of it is carbonated... ergo the Earth is flat.

Would you believe turkey curry? Coo's juice and Deal or no Deal.

• Boiled eggs in cup (see photo)
  • YouTube live from Schiphol airport bloggers (one of their runways is about a km up the road from where I live)
  • Black filter coffee
What is this way of making boiled eggs known as? Learned fae ma parents back when, stuck to it all my life and introduced to many here to their benefit!)

20260106_122919.jpg

• Boiled eggs in cup (see photo)
  • YouTube live from Schiphol airport bloggers (one of their runways is about a km up the road from where I live)
  • Black filter coffee
What is this way of making boiled eggs known as? Learned fae ma parents back when, stuck to it all my life and introduced to many here to their benefit!)

View attachment 20620
Learned this from my dad too, I still enjoy this on occasion. Plenty seasoning and it's deliciousness.

I think the lassies in Ukraine are lovely.
Last night I had a chick in Kiev.

Up at rat bairns to see her and the wee vultures. So

Scranning egg, beans and chips.

Guzzlin a wee beer.

Watching episodes of Married With Children (as the vultures wonder what me and their ma are laughing at. Wee heathens.)

Haggis tatties and tumshies, coo's juice and just watched a wee lassie win 29,500 bucks on DOND.

Beef Olives in gravy, Mashed potatoes, Champit Turnip , Water, NFL play off Jacksonville v Buffalo