I'm going for that one too Forza No quite settled on wording but gonna sort that on the day

I'm not sure about the 'space invaders' on it.
Was it inspired by Wannabe's cardigan?
:hmmm
I'm not sure about the 'space invaders' on it.
Was it inspired by Wannabe's cardigan?
:hmmm
Maybe you should put photo up and let folk make up their own mind?![]()

If it's Is banned wearing just his Speedos and his leather cap then I'm reporting you.
Having seen 4 Scottish cup tattoos between the .net thread and facebook, I'd urge those considering to do your homework on the artist/studio first. Two of them are absolute shockers, one pretty average and one the best of the four by far.
Some artists have a gallery of previous work they have done online - or you could even ask in the shop. If they are any good it should take a while to get an appointment rather than same day or within a few days.
A fair percentage of those saying they were getting their first tattoo when Hibs won the cup have probably been put off for good by these!
Best of the four, not sure if available to view for all
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1086088901473702&set=p.1086088901473702&type=3&theater
I won't put up images of the others but the owners have elsewhere so must be happy??
The one on .net doesn't need log in details to view.
Got my first tattoo yesterday
Played it simple
Hibernian fc
Scottish cup winners
Photo?
Will post pic but can't seam to do it on iPhone?
Is it just me or is the watch not showing the wrong time?![]()
What time is it supposed to be showing?
Just getting mine done now will post pics later
Hahahahaha Billy ya auld goat hahahaha when you booked in? Tats pics to follow once I suss how to do it! lol
Best I can do lol

Hahahahaha Billy ya auld goat hahahaha when you booked in? Tats pics to follow once I suss how to do it! lol
Best I can do lol

Next Wednesday mate. Couldnae fuckin believe it when I walked in and your lying there. Boys done a grand job mate.
How long did he take mate?
Quality![]()
They're brilliant Davey.
Best I can do lol

3 hours in total Billy mate, yin on the calf was bloody sair like hahaha
I'll bet it wis haha, mines gonni take 2 1/2 hours at the most, might get a wee yin tae use up the other half hour and go for 3 hours masel mate.
Excellent stuff.
I'd suggest something for the pain but you're probably smoking it by now anyway![]()
3 hours in total Billy mate, yin on the calf was bloody sair like hahaha
I'll bet it wis haha, mines gonni take 2 1/2 hours at the most, might get a wee yin tae use up the other half hour and go for 3 hours masel mate.
Do it Billy haha
Best I can do lol
Is that the artist u were talking about the other day Billy?
Cheers MD I reckon I will need to get myself booked in with him at some point in the near future, that's exactly what I was looking for when I posted this threadGot them done by Jeff $#@!in Kohl hahaha thats the big bearded American guy inking my calf in Billy's photo his studio is Hotter Than Hell, on Home Street at the corner of Lochrin Place up Tollcross. Great guy and great tattooist imo
Cheers MD I reckon I will need to get myself booked in with him at some point in the near future, that's exactly what I was looking for when I posted this thread
If you go in wie a rough idea of what ye want, Jeff will doubt help ye develop it into what you want mate
Best I can do lol