Boris Johnson

Stanley Jonson giving it big on Radio 4. What a wanker. Made untold thousands of dough in the media, because he is parent of a total cock. Splendid. Wee horror Liz Truss giving it utter bollocks, total lickspittle. See you in the Cabinet Liz.

Spendid still on Radio 4. Trump.... Boris top man. They love me over there. Oh really O'Reily.

That would be until the EU repatriates British immigrants in much the same way as most who voted for Brexit want rid of non whites here.

They wanted rid of the Poles, the Czechs, the Spanish and a whole host of others too. Probably anyone who was less than 3rd generation who didn't sign up for their bigoted shite!

Definitely the Romanians. They don't like them with a passion!

Scottish independence a step closer with Johnson getting the top job.
I can't think of anyone less likely to be able to keep the union together.

The Spanish aren't quite so ignorant.
You would hope, but if they start deporting EU nationals like a lot of our xenophobic southern neighbours would like to, then why shouldn't the EU reciprocate no matter what EU state they are in?

I think the economic case would win.

What a choice it was.
Pretty inevitable that Boris would win - a real Jeremy Hunt of a man.

Two pretty dodgy human beings with an eye for the main chance, and a willingness to step on anyone that gives an advantage.

It's only Hibs stopping me emigrating.

Folk on here saying Corbyn has nae chance .If Corbyn is such a disaster,why don't the Tories go for a general election since they are so sure of themselves? No the reason why we are getting this buffoon elected in is because they are shit scared of Corbyn winning and taking some of their power away.

I think you're spot on there Moaty.

The problem for many is that Corbyn (for different reasons) is also a stick on disaster as a leader.

It's not only the hair that makes me think of Sick Boy every time I see Johnson.Behind that Varsity tomfoolery, there's a vicious,self interested,calculating, treacherous bastard at work. Horrific to think that the Bullingdon Club is in control of power again. Beware of blonde Johnson's( and variants of that name), be it Bo, Jo or Mo.....a treacherous lot, IMO.....I'll make an exception for Auldreekie Jonnson, though( aye, even yet). If there's anyhing good that can come of this, it's the breakup of the UK

Never thought I'd look forward to watching shit like Red Rock and Escape to the Country so much.Having to watch that shit show on BBC1 fills me with dread.

Tell me you are not an nihilist SNP er who is jumping in bed with Fatboy Slim Watson and the Blairites who would rather see the big business Tory bastards in power tha a left Goverment.

Not a nihilist just someone who has two large issues with Labour just now. One being the fair chance of there still being numerous Blairite Labour MPs (perhaps even a majority of them) willing to vote with the Tories on social issues, and the other that Labour as things stand are still a Brexit supporting party, as they should be given how the people of England and Wales voted but totally at odds with the Scottish People.

To add to those problems Jo Swinson is now leader of the Lib Dems, while she is anti-brexit her voting record as an MP is massively in line with the Tories and I can only assume those within the Lib Dems of similar view will be making up a lot of the MP candidates in the future. While Brexit is the main source of division in Westminster just now I can only see that place as still going to be heavily right wing when it comes to votes on other subjects regardless of if the Labour party kick out all the Blairites and the SNP were to ally with them.

As for the SNP I can't help but feel they need to a stop this "save England from themselves" attitude that seems to have cropped up and refocus on what is supposed to be their main goal, Independence.

The SNP need to get on with a plan towards getting us independence, Johnson will never grant us a vote, England is a right wing nazi wankfest, the sooner we’re away the better.

The fact he looks like giving jobs to leaders of vote leave who committed electoral fraud is even more worrying, jobs for the boys.

I think you're spot on there Moaty.

The problem for many is that Corbyn (for different reasons) is also a stick on disaster as a leader.

Politically I agree with much of what JC thinks, although his stance on Scottish Independence is contradictory with his support for so many other nations independence and freedms, but he is not an inspirational leader, he reminds me of a heedie at school or a local councillor.

Imagine you cannae drum up enough support to oust that fuckin rascist, mysognistic, ignorant, bumbling posh boy buffoon Johnson or that lanky streak of pish May.

The Daily Mash guide to the new cabinet, sweary words replaced.

A ‘Who the **** are these mad ********?’ guide to Johnson’s new cabinet

BORIS Johnson has replaced the entire cabinet with fanatical Brexiters who have sworn a blood oath of loyalty to him. What the **** and who the ****?

Sajid Javid, chancellor

The rest of the cabinet have a trick they play on Javid, where they point at a random person and say ‘He supports Islamic terrorism’ and watch Javid wrestle him to the ground. Then they laugh and tell him it was a joke. But he always does it again the next time.

Priti Patel, home secretary

One of many cabinet members already blooded with her first sacking scandal, Patel enjoys no-deal Brexits, kidnapping pets, setting fire to barns and hatred. Believes that any sort of problem is your own fault and you deserve it.

Dominic Raab, foreign secretary

A Brexiter so fervently patriotic he is practically American, Raab despises foreigners and can barely be restrained from headbutting them. The current thinking is that this is exactly what the position needs.

Michael Gove, chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster

Strange in every way and possibly not human, but will go on telly when Boris can’t be arsed, which will be often.

Stephen Barclay, Brexit secretary

In charge of sorting out Britain’s no-deal exit, which by definition requires him to say and do nothing in order to succeed effortlessly. Even so, he will probably manage to **** it up.

Liz Truss, international trade secretary

A Boris Johnson backer for years, all Truss has got out of it is this bullsh*t non-job. An object lesson in what you get for backing Boris Johnson.

Andrea Leadsom, business secretary

Leadsom plans to tell all businesses that their first duty is to support the Conservative Party’s ideological goals, give the party all their money and crush the party’s enemies. When told that’s technically communism, she will smile vacantly, as if her brain has been removed.

Jacob Rees-Mogg, leader of the Commons

You know when a second-year law student decides they’ll get themselves off their drink-driving charge by referencing the Carters & Drovers Act of 1641, and instead gets three months in prison? That’s what will happen here.

I thought it was funny :lauff:

Priti Patel-I've got a confession to make,if by sheer chance that you could completely change her whole outlook on life to an ideology of far left Socialism.I'd fancy her.

There's upset at Eton today as traditionally when one of their lot become PM they get a day off. Unfortunately they're off already and won't be getting it. Elite First World problems..

That's funny. Labour are hopeless and the leadership of Corbyn pretty much worse than that of May for the Tories. If not for the Brexit party the Tories would absolutely be going for a GE ASAP.

The BBC were speculating last night that the Tories might yet go for a GE, do some kind of deal with the Brexit party, and end up with a parliament made up of more Brexit-minded MPs, thus enabling them to push through "No Deal" Brexit?

How much time do you require between calling a GE and polling day? Could we have a GE before end of October?
It's 6 weeks ,but with it being summer recess I doubt there is enough time
because there is usually the party conferences shortly after they go back.

Creepy Tory bastard (WHICH ONE JACK?) he of mare faces than the toon clock, he who threatened to resign multiple times if various things happened, which did happen and he didn't, David Mundell, sacked from the ever diminishing role of Secretary of State for Scotland.

Alister (mums.net thinks it's a spelling mistake :-) Jack takes over.

Ruth the Mooth and others itching with rage but they know with Borris in charge what the Scotch think doesn't matter a damn.

Whispers, apparently, and you'll just love the fecking irony, the Scottish Branch of the Conservative and Unionist Party are considering splitting from their lords and masters in London and going it alone. Will there be a referendum among the Scotch Torys to decide?

You couldnae make it up!

Esther McVey.

In charge of housing. A woman so hated in her home area of Merseyside she had to move to Osbourne's safe seat when he toddled off. So lacking in compassion and empathy but in charge of relieving homelessness. Unreal.

Esther McVey.

In charge of housing. A woman so hated in her home area of Merseyside she had to move to Osbourne's safe seat when he toddled off. So lacking in compassion and empathy but in charge of relieving homelessness. Unreal.

Thank goodness it’s pretty much devolved to Scottish Govt.
The fixation on home ownership and selling off assets isn’t prevalent here and we are miles apart from the direction of travel in housing policies.

Thank goodness it’s pretty much devolved to Scottish Govt.
The fixation on home ownership and selling off assets isn’t prevalent here and we are miles apart from the direction of travel in housing policies.
Not thank goodness for the many disadvantaged people elsewhere in these Isles. Shameful appointment.