Yes change required if we're to win this.Sheep not offered much, just shelling hopeful balls over the top constantly. We’ve not been great either though. Hoillett and N.Cadden on second half hopefully.
For all their possession the Sheep have hardly threatened our goal.Bit of a dull watch so far, but I am increasingly impressed with our defending. It's solid without being stuffy.
Bound to be a bit rusty and not up to speed since he's been out for so long.It’s Joe on HibsTV.
Seems to be running a wee bit late, but Joe is decent.
I’m no bad I supposeIt’s Joe on HibsTV.
Seems to be running a wee bit late, but Joe is decent.
Defence is playing well . And when was the last time we had a goalie ok with cross balls, touch woodFor all their possession the Sheep have hardly threatened our goal.
Fuck2 great heiders fae Josh and Rocky, unlucky.
Patchy reception for me. Not really saw enough of the game for long enough to form an opinion but would it be fair to ask why the fuck is Campbell still on the park?
ExactlyHad tae end sometime I suppose. Still 3rd . next!
Here we go.Patchy reception for me. Not really saw enough of the game for long enough to form an opinion but would it be fair to ask why the fuck is Campbell still on the park?
Fuck
Or the rarely seen Salsa Verde!!!!Don't worry @ManchesterGreen will be along shortly to provide one.
Patchy reception for me. Not really saw enough of the game for long enough to form an opinion but would it be fair to ask why the fuck is Campbell still on the park?
Cleanymans back though.Or the rarely seen Salsa Verde!!!!