The ones you get in Farmfoods?An Oatie biscuit, coffee and watching Algeria trying to fuck Jordan. I bet Jordan husnae went 30 minutes before getting fucked before.
Naw mate, 70p ooti ASDA mate.The ones you get in Farmfoods?
You can't hide moneyNaw mate, 70p ooti ASDA mate.

Get ginger snaps for 52p there tae. The place is amazing mate.You can't hide money![]()

Do you do deliveries?Today’s din dins.
Chicken breast, butterflied and beaten thinly.
Slice of Parma Ham, blob of dairylea (‘cos I cannie get Bel Paese) & an asparagus spear.
Rolled up, floured and fried in olive oil.
Sauce is Marsala and chicken stock added to the pan juices and reduced. Glazed with a nob of butter. Sides are steamed asparagus that was left over and crispy tattie slices.
I do deliveries. Dekidneys, dewings and delegsDo you do deliveries?
I’m honoured. I thinkVery Billyesque![]()
Today’s din dins.
Chicken breast, butterflied and beaten thinly.
Slice of Parma Ham, blob of dairylea (‘cos I cannie get Bel Paese) & an asparagus spear.
Rolled up, floured and fried in olive oil.
Sauce is Marsala and chicken stock added to the pan juices and reduced. Glazed with a nob of butter. Sides are steamed asparagus that was left over and crispy tattie slices.
Only if they sell it in AldiOne hopes one is orf out to bag a grouse tomorrow?
Must be hunners in theOnly if they sell it in Aldi![]()
Only if they sell it in Aldi![]()
I was there on Sunday night too. Got three roast tatties with my kebab.Best Kebab Leith Walk on Sunday