Corned beef tatties and beans, strawberry water and watching Butch and Sundance getting shot tae bits.
Sure sounds good Billy..Corned beef tatties and beans, strawberry water and watching Butch and Sundance getting shot tae bits.
No if you’re Butch and Sundance it isnae.Sure sounds good Billy..
I did look it up. Very healthy looking.Oven baked cod, patatas bravas with pisto (look it up heathens), a glass of tinto, Grant Stott on Radio Scotland and the bounce.
I did look it up. Very healthy looking.
Composing music Beagspreparing music
Nah. Cleaning up parts and scores for a pal who’s supplying the music for a summer banding courseComposing music Beags![]()
Should be enough salt in that lot that cholesterol won’t worry you!King pot noodle, chicken and mushroom on warburtons large brown loaf, spread with benecol buttery, got to watch the cholestrol, ( obviously out the carton first )
Sainsburys own make cheese and onion crisps and a glass of low sugar cranberry juice ( sainsburys )
Watching the bees ( no the hibees ) buzzing round my flowers, exciting times![]()
Been to a funeral this morning at Mortonhall young Jamie T. Around 450 there. Joe Newell was there as was apparently King Paddy Stanton.
But I came hame rather than head to the Hibs club so it's......
Scranning a bag of plain crisps.
Guzzlin a can of beer.
Watching some episodes of The Wire.
I’m allowed, never put salt ON my foodShould be enough salt in that lot that cholesterol won’t worry you!
Brilliant turnout for the laddie. He had it tough for years. Puts a lot of our day to day complaints into perspective.I was there too, met HibbyBilly. Couldnae go to the club as I am busy at work. Just having a quick ham and cheese roll before a busy work afty.
Brilliant turnout for the laddie. He had it tough for years. Puts a lot of our day to day complaints into perspective.
I knew Billy was going but there were just too many folk to see individuals.
We were outside. A lad took a diabetes attack (or that's what we were told) but he recovered.
Was there? The time we got down the stairs folk were coming back out.There were spare seats inside too. Good turn out for the kid.
Hope you've got yourself a burial plot in the gardenAfter eight hours grafting in the garden, Wagyu burger, topped with a fried egg on a ciabatta bun, glass of Rioja, ice cream and melon with toffee sauce. Life is good.

Aye, it’s already reserved - next to the dog, 3 cats, 3 hamsters and half a dozen rabbits I’ve managed to outlive.Hope you've got yourself a burial plot in the garden![]()
My mate Jim O'Malley, a paramedic, and a auld school mate of @HaarlemShuffler was there for the funeral and treated the guy Jimmy.We were outside. A lad took a diabetes attack (or that's what we were told) but he recovered.
He was, he was working.Was he in his work apparel?
Hope your no wearing a shirt. Breathe oot too hard and the buttons will smash the telly when the fly offEarlier barbecued drumsticks, a hot dog, hamburger roll (Fergie's natch), a slice of pizza, mini pork pie followed by a bit of my grandson's 18th birthday cake. Washed doon wi San Miguel zero, and now watching the darts.
He saved Beeb's life when he had a heart attack, Jim lived over the street and Beeb's missus ran over tae get him. Apparently a top man at his job.He was right on the scene helping. Fair play to him![]()
Fair play to him.He saved Beeb's life when he had a heart attack, Jim lived over the street and Beeb's missus ran over tae get him. Apparently a top man at his job.
Polo shirt Jimmy, its a medium so dinnae need tae worry.Hope your no wearing a shirt. Breathe oot too hard and the buttons will smash the telly when the fly off

It speaks to the dead?Polo shirt Jimmy, its a medium so dinnae need tae worry.![]()
He also probably saved wee Willie B's tae after he fell off the bar in the Libby Inn,Fair play to him.

Was that the Franco Manca pizza? I just had one with Tesco Finest Montepulciano D'Abruzzo.Just polished off a 12” pepperoni, nduja and chilli wood fired oven pizza. Guzzlin’ a bottle of Aldi Toscana rosso and have finished watching this week’s episode of Star Trek - Strange New Worlds. Now finally, 7 months late, watching the new year day concert from Vienna.
Over the Castle Brae these days. Retired now but still does wee bits and pieces for my mate.No seen Willie B for a long time.