TRUMP IS A See you next Tuesday

Imagine gobbling up the party line....and never asking questions.

I would rather be a weirdo thanks. šŸ‘

But to never go against the statements from proven liars...and dying on that alter.

Ill die on my alter..but i often state obvious discrepancies.

Too many people are NPC.

Would never rock the boat.
Still waiting on evidence for any of the pish you come out with. You never supply any when asked, and you know why? It's because you're full of shit and you don't have any evidence to back up any of your bullshit. Sometimes, I wonder if you're taking hallucinogens. It would certainly explain a great deal.

There are lucid moments, usually when talking about Hibs. Massively bipolar maybe? Worked with someone very similar who had that issue. Never knew day to day if he was going to be a capable tradesman or a slavering headcase.

Reactions: Dub
Imagine gobbling up the party line....and never asking questions.

I would rather be a weirdo thanks. šŸ‘

But to never go against the statements from proven liars...and dying on that alter.

Ill die on my alter..but i often state obvious discrepancies.

Too many people are NPC.

Would never rock the boat.

Many, many bouncers have asked you questions you never answer. Ever.

Just considering everything that’s going on at the Pentagon with senior commanders being sacked for refusing to follow the orders of that lunatic Hegseth and his boss. I reckon the White House is seeking to nuke Tehran. Why else would a load of top generals be saying ā€˜no’ effectively ending their careers?
I’d be keeping an eye on the US military in the region. If they start heading stateside en mass then it’s happening.

Just considering everything that’s going on at the Pentagon with senior commanders being sacked for refusing to follow the orders of that lunatic Hegseth and his boss. I reckon the White House is seeking to nuke Tehran. Why else would a load of top generals be saying ā€˜no’ effectively ending their careers?
I’d be keeping an eye on the US military in the region. If they start heading stateside en mass then it’s happening.
I wouldn't put it past him but I would like to think the CIA ( or the likes) would intervene before he goes that far. Maybe I'm hoping more than believing.
Surely there are some adults somewhere involved in the running of America.

I wouldn't put it past him but I would like to think the CIA ( or the likes) would intervene before he goes that far. Maybe I'm hoping more than believing.
Surely there are some adults somewhere involved in the running of America.
There’ll be mafia godfathers looking at what trump has done and thinking ā€˜fucking hell’

Cvnts Caracas

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Hegseth when replying to a question from a senator ā€œ don’t believe everything you read in books,,,,except the bibleā€
And these are the c#nts wi’ their finger on the button

That's them starting tae bomb Karg Island. That'll be the Israeli cvnts making sure America disnae pull oot.

So, "hey you can't have nukes" to "hey, we're dropping a nuke on you. F#cking deranged POS...has opened my eyes to how truly ineffective the American government is if a lunatic gets into power. Honestly, Trump has opened my eyes to my dislike for my own country.

He’ll be claiming he has stopped another war when he appears today.

What are we thinking about the robot's weird wee intervention yesterday?

Still thinking it over, but it feels more and more like a wee boot in the baws for her orange bastard husband, as he's tried nothing but his utmost to get this issue out the news? We've known she hated the cant for a long time now but has she finally snapped?

Or alternatively, is she trying to get ahead of something about to come out?

Anyone who still thinks this joker is better than Kamala needs to have a good look at themselves.
An absolute disgrace.
Ffs
It’s almost unbelievable that this mentalist could hold down a menial job, far less be the most powerful gadgie in the world?
Could it be that he’s just an AI creation like Ryan69 and neither really exist?
Are we all dreaming?
I’m having a nightmare.

It’s almost unbelievable that this mentalist could hold down a menial job, far less be the most powerful gadgie in the world?
Could it be that he’s just an AI creation like Ryan69 and neither really exist?
Are we all dreaming?
I’m having a nightmare.
What’s worse is that there are millions of bampotters that still think he’s the best option.
Ffs I could do better šŸ˜†
$50 World Cup tickets for starters šŸ“ó §ó ¢ó ³ó £ó “ó æ

FYI I have a spare ticket for Brazil game if anyone needs one.
A snip at 1400 quid

What’s worse is that there are millions of bampotters that still think he’s the best option.
Ffs I could do better šŸ˜†
$50 World Cup tickets for starters šŸ“ó §ó ¢ó ³ó £ó “ó æ

FYI I have a spare ticket for Brazil game if anyone needs one.
A snip at 1400 quid
I would really like to see this world cup with empty stadiums with the fans deciding not to be ripped off. I was listening to a bit on the radio and they were talking about $170 just to park a car at games.

Been reflecting a bit on this today.

Thing is, I do get why the right-wing needed to get back into power and sort some shit out that needed sorted (in their heads anyway)

But did they really need to do it via the medium of what must be one of the most vile, ignorant, selfish human beings to walk this earth?

Its all just so fucking, I dunno, regrettable? Needs a stronger word but I'm struggling. Bring your best they say. Complete fail.

Might be completely wrong, but I have a feeling that it's significant that Vance was sent to Pakistan for these talks and not Rubio, Witkoff, or even Trump himself.
I think something is about to happen, and my bet is a health problem, or the Epstein files are about to unleash something massive.
Why did Melania Trump feel the need to make a public announcement disassociating herself from Epstein ?...unprecedented.
I've said from day one that I didn't think Trump would see out his four year term.
Might be worth putting a bet on Vance taking over as President by the end of the year if not sooner.

Might be completely wrong, but I have a feeling that it's significant that Vance was sent to Pakistan for these talks and not Rubio, Witkoff, or even Trump himself.
I think something is about to happen, and my bet is a health problem, or the Epstein files are about to unleash something massive.
Why did Melania Trump feel the need to make a public announcement disassociating herself from Epstein ?...unprecedented.
I've said from day one that I didn't think Trump would see out his four year term.
Might be worth putting a bet on Vance taking over as President by the end of the year if not sooner.
Trump’s maybe busy planning his next ā€œconquestā€ - I’m picturing him with a map, a blindfold and a drawing pin.