TRUMP IS A See you next Tuesday

Top trolling by Iran
To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Trump looking to end the war with Iran. 4-6 weeks he said was the timescale for victory.
At the same time his bum chum Netanyahu is ramping up the invasion of Southern Lebanon.
Never ending.

Trump looking to end the war with Iran. 4-6 weeks he said was the timescale for victory.
At the same time his bum chum Netanyahu is ramping up the invasion of Southern Lebanon.
Never ending.
The Israelis will turn Lebanon intae the same as Gaza. Cvnts

Trump’s never-ending timscales and deadlines are like the ones you give to your bairns. Surely even your most hardened MAGA supporter must be concerned at how this is all panning out.

He's lost the fuckin plot Kev. Its just lie after lie and talking nonsensical shite. Israels continued genocide in Gaza and the Epstein files are conveniently forgotten.

He never had the fuckin plot.
I really suspect the Israelis have the pictures which would finish him hence why is Is dancing to their tune. His advisers must surely have been warning him about the dangers of attacking Iran. I just hope chump lives long enough to face the courts for his actions.
The fact the rest of the world are going to basically give USA their blessing for the carnage and murdering they are carrying out, by going to a major sporting event is sad, and really tells you that nobody really gives a fuck.

He never had the fuckin plot.
I really suspect the Israelis have the pictures which would finish him hence why is Is dancing to their tune. His advisers must surely have been warning him about the dangers of attacking Iran. I just hope chump lives long enough to face the courts for his actions.
The fact the rest of the world are going to basically give USA their blessing for the carnage and murdering they are carrying out, by going to a major sporting event is sad, and really tells you that nobody really gives a fuck.
Aye, its fuckin sad, Russia blackballed because of their war wi Ukraine, not a fuckin word about Israel, who have committed much worse and now USA in Iran and the fat orange rapist cvnt gets a fuckin peace award!

If the UK had such a maniac in charge, what do we all think we ( the public ) would do?Surely we would be protesting in HUGE numbers, if the politicians weren’t removing him smartish. As much as I despise Westminster, I do not think our system would allow such a dangerous mad psychopath to continue?

Do they not have 'no kings' demos or what? Dunno if they all get media coverage or not!

We’ve had Boris fuckin Johnson and mad Liz Truss in recent years to much huzzah so……

IMG_1179_Original.jpeg

I think he's playing the end game. Either seriously ill or knows the Epstein stuff is gonna end him.
Reckon the prick wants to go out with a (big) bang.

Here's a thing. What if the Epstein files DON'T contain anything overtly heinous about Trump?
It’ll be the same as Savile. Every fucker in power on both sides of the Atlantic and beyond knows about Trump. As soon as he croaks 🙏 it’ll all come out unless it implicates others in power globally.

That's a decent call Beagle.

But Trump might just be barking and what he is doing has nowt to do with Epstein.

But as you say time will tell.

Surely there can’t be many, even your gun totting crazy Yank, who trust this man in anyway shape or form. I wouldn’t have thought it possible, but he gets worse everyday, to the point he is totally out of control. Not that I’ve ever been convinced he was ever in it.

He does get worse every time he's on the news.
His latest is him stating that there has been regime change in Iran.
A change in personnel is not a regime change no matter how many times he tells us that it is.

He does get worse every time he's on the news.
His latest is him stating that there has been regime change in Iran.
A change in personnel is not a regime change no matter how many times he tells us that it is.
He's making a cvnt of it. Iran are no going tae bow down tae him. Troops on the ground next?

I'm sure the android will deal with this in his usual unswerving way.......

Screenshot_20260331_141846_Telegram.jpg

I'm sure the android will deal with this in his usual unswerving way.....

View attachment 21274
I’m fuckin sick of those gobshites in America. Our government needs to grow some balls and tell that shower that their time is up and get tae fuck. Empty them from their bases. They are an enemy state now as far as I’m concerned

As we all know our politicians are spineless Beagle. Starmer is as weak as they come.

Wish starmer wid fuckin grow a pair and tell trump and his pet fanny hegseth tae get tae fuck. Calling the UK cowards , the draft dodging *&*^.
And parliament should tell chuck he's no' gawn tae americky

He's making a cvnt of it. Iran are no going tae bow down tae him. Troops on the ground next?
He was on Telly saying that Iran had asked him to be the new supreme leader, and he said No Thanks. He's a complete mentalist, and if he sends in troops, they will get slaughtered.

Donald Trump Seriously GIF by Jeff Dunham

Wish starmer wid fuckin grow a pair and tell trump and his pet fanny hegseth tae get tae fuck. Calling the UK cowards , the draft dodging *&*^.
And parliament should tell chuck he's no' gawn tae americky
The rest of the world needs to tell America that until they get rid of that fuckin prick and get an adult in charge they are persona non grata. Nobody buy from them or sell them fuck all. It wouldn’t take them long to bin the mad bastard. They are going to have too, their credibility is rock bottom. They are walking into disastrous territory

Mind that video from a while back when Trump shit himself in the Oval Office and his staffers had to clear the room toot suite to get the media out before they smelt it? A former staffer on his Apprentice TV show from years ago has talked about how much he does this. Shites his pants all the time.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

I did laugh at Trumps comment about Macron getting a slap from his missus.

Now if only Starmers missus could get a good quality knuckleduster.......