TRUMP IS A See you next Tuesday

? Far right?
We will realise Martin Luther King's dream....is i guess what is meant.

He's just pulled the rug on the race hucksters, the gender magicians and the politics of hatred and division. That's going to ruin a lot of revenue streams and other power bases.

I don't like the guy and most of this spraff will probably never come to pass. But it's hard not feel a little bit of sunlight breaking through after years of darkness dominating the west.

We will realise Martin Luther King's dream....is i guess what is meant.

He's just pulled the rug on the race hucksters, the gender magicians and the politics of hatred and division. That's going to ruin a lot of revenue streams and other power bases.
Please stop guessing. I meant what I said.

I'm always wondering who this mythical 'far right' are. Because all the usual suspects that get mentioned are all democratically elected by citizens in those nations.

So who citizens vote for is fuck all to do with us. Let those citizens live with what they voted for.

Because when Greece voted in a leftist government didn't the 'much loved 🤣🤣🤣' eu slap them around until they done what Brussels told them to?

Imagine Greek folk voting for politicians that the global capitalists in Brussels hated.

Shame on them. The Greeks that is not the 'much loved' EU 🤔

Please stop guessing. I meant what I said.
You said it was a far right wing wank fest and I'm describing what is in it?

Maybe you meant the bit about tackling the exploitative rich? Rebuilding manufacturing?

You said it was a far right wing wank fest and I'm describing what is in it?

Maybe you meant the bit about tackling the exploitative rich? Rebuilding manufacturing?
Shhhh orange man bad. Sniffer Biden good.

Kamala Harris er hmmm ahem be nice.

Shhhh orange man bad. Sniffer Biden good.

Kamala Harris er hmmm ahem be nice.
That was completely different from his 2016 shtick.

The problem of course is it probably won't happen. But how anyone other than money men or racist agitators could take the hump at the vision set out is a mystery?

Cannae see it myself. But a wee £10 bet for the bounce then Smurf.

I'll say Starmer will be gone by December.

Bet on?

You honestly have to laugh. Illegal migration the US is now placing under a national emergency but changed in the UK by Labour to "irregular migration"where they continue to do absolutely nothing because of... oh human rights. Screw the UK population though. And you're not allowed to speak out about a problems costing the UK tax payer millions a year or you're a racist far right whatever and that's those constructively contesting the bonkers decision making. At least the yanks have a degree of free speech without the government trying to gag them and throw them in prison. Don't like Trump but he does speak alot of sense, whether he delivers is another story.

What a speech 👏👏👏

Unfortunately I don’t believe a word of it.
Like all politicians, he’s a master of spin and he is the master make no mistake about it.

The proof is always in the pudding, no pun intended.

My prediction =
It won’t be too long before TRUMPISM reaches these shores!

Labour, Tory, your time is up. You’ve failed.

Now you have opened the door to this ⬆️

SHAME ON YOU!

Whoever is going to sort out the housing crisis and put decent wages for workers to live a decent life and not just exist gets my approval.

I'm always wondering who this mythical 'far right' are. Because all the usual suspects that get mentioned are all democratically elected by citizens in those nations.

So who citizens vote for is fuck all to do with us. Let those citizens live with what they voted for.
It's anyone that dares oppose our UK government. Doesn't matter if you provide a logical arguement as that offends snowflake X or Y.

Whoever is going to sort out the housing crisis and put decent wages for workers to live a decent life and not just exist gets my approval.
That’ll be no party ever. They’re only interest is to themselves.

Yes they’ll pay lip service but nothing much ever changes for the working classes.

You honestly have to laugh. Illegal migration the US is now placing under a national emergency but changed in the UK by Labour to "irregular migration"where they continue to do absolutely nothing because of... oh human rights. Screw the UK population though. And you're not allowed to speak out about a problems costing the UK tax payer millions a year or you're a racist far right whatever and that's those constructively contesting the bonkers decision making. At least the yanks have a degree of free speech without the government trying to gag them and throw them in prison. Don't like Trump but he does speak alot of sense, whether he delivers is another story.
Illegal migration is one big smokescreen used to distract from monumental legal migration which is a shared uniparty interest. It’s a lot of piss and wind.

That’ll be no party ever. They’re only interest is to themselves.

Yes they’ll pay lip service but nothing much ever changes for the working classes.
Which is why the likes of Starmer can romp home with massive majority's on I think 34% of the electorate vote.

North London focus groups do not a country make.

And so folk get pissed off. Why bother voting.

Until someone comes along who listens to their concerns. Probably do fuck all to address them though.

But at least they asked. Something the dumb fucks these days seem to have forgotten how to do.

Illegal migration is one big smokescreen used to distract from monumental legal migration which is a shared uniparty interest. It’s a lot of piss and wind.
The figures that have been presented in the media/online are high for both legal and illegal. I'm aware of the decline in the population of the UK however the folk coming in lack communication and job skills so you could argue do not benefit the UK.

Cannae see it myself. But a wee £10 bet for the bounce then Smurf.

I'll say Starmer will be gone by December.

Bet on?
I'll take it. Labour are traditionally very loyal to their leaders. I don't doubt that it's likely Starmer and Labour will be very unpopular throughout this year (as just about every government is when they do things that are tough though i concede they've made shocking decisions based on political naivety.) That was always an absolute given with what they inherited. There may well come a time to change leader but with 4 and a half years until the next GE with the majority he has there's for me no chance of any move against him.

Unless Trump mounts a coup.....

🤣🤣 C'mon Smurf. Say it ain't so. Say you've not embraced the guardian

I'll take it. Labour are traditionally very loyal to their leaders. I don't doubt that it's likely Starmer and Labour will be very unpopular in throughout this year (as just about every government is when they do things that are tough though i concede they've made shocking decisions based on political naivety.) That was always an absolute given with what they inherited. There may well come a time to change leader but with 4 and a half years until the next GE with the majority he has there's for me no chance of any move against him.

The problem is those tough decisions aren't hard things that need to be bitten off for the long term good. They make things worse !

I think you're right on balance but wouldn't dismiss Jimmy's take. If we end up in recession and labour slump behind Reform and the Tories, i think panic might begin to set in.

I'll take it. Labour are traditionally very loyal to their leaders. I don't doubt that it's likely Starmer and Labour will be very unpopular in throughout this year (as just about every government is when they do things that are tough though i concede they've made shocking decisions based on political naivety.) That was always an absolute given with what they inherited. There may well come a time to change leader but with 4 and a half years until the next GE with the majority he has there's for me no chance of any move against him.

Well they had a wee hiccup with Corbyn who the Blairites hated with a vengeance.

Which is why the likes of Starmer can romp home with massive majority's on I think 34% of the electorate vote.

North London focus groups do not a country make.

And so folk get pissed off. Why bother voting.

Until someone comes along who listens to their concerns. Probably do fuck all to address them though.

But at least they asked. Something the dumb fucks these days seem to have forgotten how to do.
That’s why I don’t think it’ll be too long if we keep going down the road we’re currently on, we’ll see an up and coming Trump type in this country.

People are sick of having to whisper what they think for fear of being attacked. Christ it happens on this forum.

People will fall for all the propaganda and the pledges made but if your like me, you know nothing much changes.

It’s all eggs, bacon, beans and a fried slice!!!!

And therein is the question. Trump will demand his puppet Farage installed otherwise he’ll wipe out the uk economy. He’s announced in his speech earlier that the US is effectively going to invade Panama, a sovereign country, because he disnae like having to pay to use their canal. There’s cvnts applauding him tae🤪

Hitler once won an election too.Perhaps the citizens of Germany should have lived with what they voted for?

I think the Sherman's will use their financial clout on Panama and get concessions regarding said canal.

Money makes the world go round apparently.

Hitler once won an election too.Perhaps the citizens of Germany should have lived with what they voted for?
They did. So who decides Findlay? Who says which party is good and which is bad?

And if Germany had not been squeezed like it was after WW1 then the National Socialists may not have taken power.

Who folk vote for is down to them. I'm no here to tell them otherwise.

Got ma specs on gadgie. Still dinner see any orange lovers.

See plenty green though.

They did. So who decides Findlay? Who says which party is good and which is bad?

And if Germany had not been squeezed like it was after WW1 then the National Socialists may not have taken power.

Who folk vote for is down to them. I'm no here to tell them otherwise.
With that logic we shouldn't have gone to war with Hitler or Mussolini.

Not the best comparison Findlay, given Trump is going after contemporary anti semitic radicals on America’s campuses. If anything the yanks have voted against that sort of thing.