Totally. Elbow or hand ba'. Take your pickStonewall penalty.. bet he's a secret celtic fan
Leith erupted after that last goal.UNBELIEVABLE! Huge cheer from pub across the road!
The SFA used to take action on this stuff but they've become a soft touchMcInnes opening calling the ref and SFA cheats saying Celtic were “given” that penalty… ban the *&*^ and dock his club 10 points
It was a stonewaller mate they're just bitter Hun bastards who can't accept defeat. From the media to the refs, they've all been foaming at the mouth for these gimps to win the league and they cannot believe it's not going to happen.I don't understand all this chat of it being sketchy etc, looked clear as day to me at the time? Maybe need to see it again
He's dire mate!Celtic's goalie went down in stages for the Motherwell opener.
Must have been hilarious. Heard them all celebrating when well equalised against CelticHohoho that was fun in the away end at ibrox tonight
Hopefully lost it the day before tae mateLooking at the picture above, that's a penalty. I thought it was given for an elbow. Fuck the Hertz, will be even more "pleasing" watching them lose on Sunday![]()

he should be fined for his comments Zab. Hand ball or elbow ffsMcInnes opening calling the ref and SFA cheats saying Celtic were “given” that penalty… ban the *&*^ and dock his club 10 points
He mustn't have seen Varsenals VAR decision against West Ham at the weekend then, the jug eared twatGary Lineker tweets that that is the worst VAR decision ever
Don't think I've hated a gunts manager more than this prick like
Honestly this prick annoys me far much than that big weirdo levein! can just tell he's a bitter wee bastardClose wi Craig Levein
Agreed. I dinnae really mind Levein. I always thought he enjoyed being the panto villain and played up to it unlike the classless wank in their dugout nowHonestly this prick annoys me far much than that big weirdo levein! can just tell he's a bitter wee bastardat least levein called out the blatant cheating in the SFA when he was at Dundee united.
Aye am the same mate he's never bothered me, he's just yer classic gunt, I only have hatred for all things weegie in my heart likeAgreed. I dinnae really mind Levein. I always thought he enjoyed being the panto villain and played up to it unlike the classless wank in their dugout now