Todays other fitba.

Gets worse for the poor farts.
St Johnstone leading Dundee Utd.
Oh dear, how sad, never mind.

St midden get a penalty en-route to pumping der hun…. The refs better hide tonight…. Sure there will blame somewhere, apart from themselves obviously

I've had a good day with the football today - in-between visitors.

First and very much foremost that magnificent display and result for Hibs.

Followed by a great 2-0 away win for Notts, cementing a place in the play-off positions.

Then Forest beating Tottenham for their fourth straight win, elbowing their way into third place in the EPL. Deservedly so too.

I love football!

Followed by a great 2-0 away win for Notts, cementing a place in the play-off positions.

Then Forest beating Tottenham for their fourth straight win, elbowing their way into third place in the EPL. Deservedly so too.

I love football!
Hibs win ✅
2 x betbuilders up ✅
Toon win ✅
The rangers beat ✅
Man u beat ✅
Think my buddha ‘s started working lately 😜👏👍

I love football!
How you keeping now ?

St midden get a penalty en-route to pumping der hun…. The refs better hide tonight…. Sure there will blame somewhere, apart from themselves obviously
Just seen it, cannae complain aboot that. Great block if it was American fitba.

How you keeping now ?
Alright Joe, thanks for asking. Feeling a bit battered mate to be honest. Bumps and bruises coming out, particularly the shoulder which is affecting my mobility a bit. I'm comfy at home though and have people dropping in on me. It's good to get out of that hospital.

I'm missing my wee pal, Gigi the cat. The house feels empty without him around.

Cheers mate.

Happy to see the huns get beat but Saints winning doesn't help us get into top 6
Exactly, that pushes them 6 points clear of us.
I hate the hun and all things hunnish more than anything else, but celebrating a win over them by one of our direct rivals has always seemed daft.

hibeesbounce

Support The Bounce

Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  28.8%