Todays other fitba.

The claim seems to be that his hand's only in an unnatural position because he's thrown his elbow into Trusty's throat, which seems like a strange argument to make when saying it shouldn't be a pen but 🤷‍♂️

I don't understand all this chat of it being sketchy etc, looked clear as day to me at the time? Maybe need to see it again
It was a stonewaller mate they're just bitter Hun bastards who can't accept defeat. From the media to the refs, they've all been foaming at the mouth for these gimps to win the league and they cannot believe it's not going to happen.

McInnes basically calling the refs cheats for giving Celtic a penalty. I wonder if he'll be banned from Hampden like Michael Stewart was eh. The same McInnes caught on camera singing anti catholic songs btw, not a word from the media about that either.

Honestly this prick annoys me far much than that big weirdo levein! can just tell he's a bitter wee bastard 😂 at least levein called out the blatant cheating in the SFA when he was at Dundee united.
Agreed. I dinnae really mind Levein. I always thought he enjoyed being the panto villain and played up to it unlike the classless wank in their dugout now

Aye am the same mate he's never bothered me, he's just yer classic gunt, I only have hatred for all things weegie in my heart like