Todays other fitba.

Jambo’s seem to be living in the past as usual.

Plenty saying the Hibsed it. Wrong!!!!

If yes Hibsed it, ye’d have seen it out like we did today, with a very professional last 10 minutes ya bunch of fannies!

It’s called game management

Spare a thought for those die hard Gunts who had to travel up the A9 a few days after Christmas, stand/sit in a freezing cold stadium with the elements lashing down and their team chucking away a 2 goal lead in added on time leaving them distraught and facing a thoroughly miserable drive back to Edinburgh.

Aye right. Get it right fuckin up them. Enjoy your new year ya Gunt bastards.

IMG_1238.jpeg

Just saw the County equaliser - Gordon fucks up badly. How come he never does that against us?!
It's not like he does it against everyone except us. Could probably count his howlers over 20 years on 1 hand. Didn't help the prick on Thursday

Nothing short of miraculous how Dundee United have ended up where they are in the league.
They have never impressed me once any time I have seen them this season...but they clearly must be doing something right.
Yep, taking massive advantage of their good fortune, therein is 6 points from hibs.. not a clue about the rest

Spare a thought for those die hard Gunts who had to travel up the A9 a few days after Christmas, stand/sit in a freezing cold stadium with the elements lashing down and their team chucking away a 2 goal lead in added on time leaving them distraught and facing a thoroughly miserable drive back to Edinburgh.

Aye right. Get it right fuckin up them. Enjoy your new year ya Gunt bastards.

View attachment 16212
Love Dwight 💚, a NATURAL STRIKER, they are few and far between 👍👏✅😜

Huns no complaining this week. Butland makes a cvnt of it but Clancy pulls him oot the shit.

Nothing short of miraculous how Dundee United have ended up where they are in the league.
They have never impressed me once any time I have seen them this season...but they clearly must be doing something right.
They got a draw at ER thanks to a crap referee and VAR.
That should have been a defeat for them.
They're a functional team.
Not much flair, but hard working for the 90 minutes.
Bit like Goodwin was as a player.
Not great to watch, but their attitude is good.

I agree, one of the poorer teams this season when we have played them.

Aberdeen equalise against Ross County in the 11th...that's the 11th...minute of first half injury time.
The game is just a farce now.
How?

If there was 11 mins because of injury or substitutions or time wasting or a combination of some or all, then there should be 11 mins of extra time.

We went years and years of time wasting, so much that people were paying for games where the ball was in play for about 60mins. Anything to stop the cheating im all for.

I dinae see how correct stoppage time turns the game into a "farce"!

Ffs, totally ignoring the dundee derby now with them running way past their time slot so they can show the goals again and more interviews. Dundee start in 10 minutes and it’s an irrelevance.
Totally ignored the other SPL fixtures also. It’s all about appeasing the English audience tae fuck with the Scottish subscribers!

Huns absolutely battered Celtic today...should have been more than three.
Aberdeen lose again. They have completely collapsed over the festive period.
Hearts get their first win in a while. They should pick up now and get clear of the relegation mix.
Hibs just have to try and keep to picking up points where we can.

Huns absolutely battered Celtic today...should have been more than three.
Aberdeen lose again. They have completely collapsed over the festive period.
Hearts get their first win in a while. They should pick up now and get clear of the relegation mix.
Hibs just have to try and keep to picking up points where we can.
Why should hawrtz pick up now they're fuckin shit