Todays other fitba. | General 'Fitba' Chat | Page 5 | HibeesBounce

• Anyone that shops on amazon... do us a wee favour and help us earn some cashola...

Use this link to help us earn... As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases!! CLICK HERE

It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... ya bam!!! 🤣

Todays other fitba.

Plus a lot of smaller clubs rely on 4 visits per season from the Bigot Brothers so they won't vote for change either. Letting home teams keep all the gate money fucked it for everyone and made Rantic richer.
And there it is , the reason there will be NO restructuring 😡

Just watched a good game in the Aussie league. Melbourne Victory v Western Utd. MV went ahead 3 times but Western came back 3 times, last time in the 91st minute. They then won the game in the last minute of time added on.

Hamilton Accies v Partick Thistle tonight live on BBC Scotland.
7.45 kick off.
Kanayo Megwa starts for Thistle.
Scott Martin and Oli Shaw start for Hamilton with Steven Bradley on the bench. Brian Graham in the Thistle team tae. He must be knocking on a bit now.

Listened to some of the commentary of Ross County v Celtic earlier. Celtic fans (and commentators) reacting like Celtic had won the World Cup every time they scored on County. The state of Scottish football.

More the state of pundits and commentators!.

I know what you mean. It's not just Scotland either. I wasted half an hour of my life watching Man City v Salford with the commentators going on like City were playing Brazil 1970 not trouncing Salford, a team with a minute amount of funding by comparison, from basically, the Fourth Division. Football eh?

Said it last week, this cvnt is the new Fathole.
To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Support The Bounce

£0.00
Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  0.0%