Smurf said:Feck i cannae cope. Just going out for a walk with the wife and wee man...
I feel sick, my bowel movement is constant.., head is spinning, sweaty, shaking a little...
In exactly 24 hours we could be 1-0 up though...![]()
DaddyK said:Ditto mate, it's unbearable. That's the first time in a while I went to bed at 4am. Flipping tension. Let me explode on the terraces of Hampden. Been singing songs to the wee man, in the hope the YAM downstairs takes umbrage, so that we may have a dispute that escalates and I can use my axe - there would be relief there. BUT, I'd still have to face this bloody match![]()

DaddyK said:Just told the missus, she doesnae understand:hammer
:jedi: :MG :donk :iagree
See you on the field of doom tomorrow![]()

I'm ok just now but once i've dropped the wee one off at 5 then the panic will set in that only beer can cureSmurf said:Feck i cannae cope. Just going out for a walk with the wife and wee man...
I feel sick, my bowel movement is constant.., head is spinning, sweaty, shaking a little...

Smurf said:Feck i cannae cope. Just going out for a walk with the wife and wee man...
.Bossie said:I am absolutely serene. This is our year.![]()
Except we should probably know better than that

CadgeMac said:absolutely crapping myself, im so bored as theres nothing to do and my guts are all over the place, dont know what im going to be like tomorrow at 12.10.
However, i just did a huge shit so i feel a bit better![]()

Dixie Chicken said:What, me worry? I am calmness itself now after a frantic week. It's like I just entered the eye of the storm; no nerves at all now. Whatever the result it has been a great season, but I'm with Bossie on being sanguine... this is our year![]()

Bossie said:I am absolutely serene. This is our year.![]()

PILTONSTANY said:No,feelin very fresh.There seems to be a chicken kebab and tatties sitting in my kitchen.
Mon the HHHHIIIBBBEEEESSSS !!!!
PILTONSTANY said:No,feelin very fresh.There seems to be a chicken kebab and tatties sitting in my kitchen.
Mon the HHHHIIIBBBEEEESSSS !!!!
Kilted up(true scotsman btw) and ready to go.Hibees_Daft said:Aye your singing was a bit off last night!
I feel sick and i never touched a drink last night!![]()

PILTONSTANY said:Kilted up(true scotsman btw) and ready to go.
Mon the Hibees![]()
Aye,im offski.see ye thereHibees_Daft said:Good good, you got my socks on?:hmmm