Emerald Harp
Thats the percussion sectionNae trumpets though![]()
They are very independently minded !
Thats the percussion sectionNae trumpets though![]()
That post was replying to GM , sozneither are we though Joe , i'm another happy with a draw
Right now would you be happy with a point ? damn sure I wouldThat post was replying GM , soz![]()
I would, but think we can beat themRight now would you be happy with a point ? damn sure I would
I was really trying very, very hard not to use really awful language!!!!!!Sounds like something from a kids book.
Of course but the odds are against it , a point and remaining unbeaten would be a great outcomeI would, but think we can beat them
3-2 ( again ) Boyle,Triantis, Bowie
What’s wrong with bawbags/sacks, they are usually useful thingsI was really trying very, very hard not to use really awful language!!!!!!
Badgers are funny, I feel sorry for associating them with both trumpets and those """""""""""""".
I tend to agree with you -Myko’s finishing was poor last week but he did get in about them.Tin hat on, but I wouldn't be averse to starting Myko and then giving Bowie 20 minutes against tiring defenders. Also think Campbell will play a part at some point.
3-2 Hibs.
I've backed that.Dae me. BTW there's a horse running in the National called Nick's Rocket, I'll be daein the double on Saturday. Nick's Rocket tae win and a rocket fae Nick tae win at the bigot dome.
£294 for my 2 quid double Dub.I've backed that.
1195/1 with bet 365£294 for my 2 quid double Dub.![]()
View attachment 17445
Hands up those who were at the Cauldron of Hate on two ocassions we smashed the Hundogs 3-0.

View attachment 17445
Hands up those who were at the Cauldron of Hate on two ocassions we smashed the Hundogs 3-0.
Mon the Hibees. My thoughts will be with the 900 Hibs fans brave enough to enter that cauldron of hate and bigotry tomorrow. The Hun support is indeed Scotland’s shame. Hope we scud them.
Sports socks, two furra pound!Dinnae worry about us, they are all mouth and ill fitting polyester trousers.
View attachment 17445
No left fitters !!Sports socks, two furra pound!
I was, and I wasn’t.
Touch and go to be playingHope that Cernay or whatever he's called has an off day as he's a very good player.
H e more or less said JN was done for the season in the story I read. We're daein no bad without him though.Watched the managers pre-match interview tonight.
Reading between the lines with what he was saying, I would be pleasantly surprised if we saw Joe Newell playing again this season.
Aye, Feb 2006.Neither of them were your special visit though...

I was at both, the first was special as it was The Lost Tribe of the Good *&*^ annual do post match in Cowcaddens, it was rocking!
Three up in the 5-5 game tooNot forgetting another 3-0 win under Calderwood midweek, was at all three of them.
Also went 3-0 up there with Stubbs finished 3-1
They are easily wound up 1875, I work in the West and they are suffering in their own wee World. Enjoy the game and a nice wee draw will doAnyone that knows me or reads the bounce knows my absolute hatred of our opponents this Saturday.The rancid british institution that is Sevco 2012, and their neanderthal followers are, for me, play a big part in what holds Scotland back.
900 or so Hibs fans head along the M8 to bigot land on Saturday knowing we will be called fenian this, tarrier that, papist the other, with venom. The police will at minimum ignore it, many will condone it. They confuse us with Celtc fans, I know what I am. The paedophilia stuff will be chanted, ignoring Harry Dunn and Gordon Neely, for me all wrong uns are wrong uns, regardless of creed, colour or fitba team you follow. There will be Papa Franco, Irish and Palestinian flags in the Hibs end, Hibs v the Huns, well it just brings that stuff out. I always enjoy when Hibs fans sing they let their club die, they did and you can stick the royal family up your arse, most of us think that anyway, another bunch of tax dodging crooks. The sticky buns will bring their Star of David/ Red Hand of Ulster Flag, in another part of the same stadium will be a bastardised SS Flag pertaining to represent the ICF. Work all that out. Oh aye and there is a fitba match to be played between third and second.
My nephew Sonny gets his Hunnery debut, his Mum and her family support them but the wee fellae is Hibs daft and will be oblivious to their sectarian hatred, he just goes along, loves the fitba and joins in with the excellent Block Seven kids, one of whom is his older cousin Aldo, there with his pals. Hibs through and through both of them. Hibs eh?
On the pitch, well as ever nowt from the club yet, but I hope to Sauzee the Masked Cadden is back and Bowie starts, we need to go a goal up to stop the bigots singing. On that, lets be honest, mind when you were at school, you had really thick folk in your class but they were good at fitba? I give you Barry Ferguson, Billy Dodds and Neil McCann. Fucking dobbers of the thickest sort.
So, on the pitch, we continue to get results, often hard work, often ugly, but we get them. Saturday is the latest test in the league and we should not fear those rat bastards. I would go with a strong line up, look to get a lead and go at them, their fans turn quickly and leave early. The huns have lost their last four matches at the Hunnery. Lets ensure the stands are even more revolting than they are normally.
So, a team, well Nicky Cadden is back in contention and he is the one player I would bring back in immediately. Jordan Obita did well at the weekend, but Beardy is a better player, with that I will go for.....
Smith
Miller, Rocky and Iredale
Chris Cadden, Nectar Triantis, Dylan Levitt and Beardy Cadden
Boyler, Bowie and Hoillet
Thoughts?
I am with you on that one. Sevco are the true sons of darkness while Hearts are tame distant relatives.I hate them, probably more than the tribute act across the city.
They are decent in attack but absolutely shite in defence. Got to take our chances.
A point would be goodOf course but the odds are against it , a point and remaining unbeaten would be a great outcome
Us auld yins mind the 1960s posters at cinemas for Peter Cushing Hammer moviesI am with you on that one. Sevco are the true sons of darkness while Hearts are tame distant relatives.