Full Time: - Scotland's Shame 0 v 2 Hibernian | General Hibs Chat | HibeesBounce

• Anyone that shops on amazon... do us a wee favour and help us earn some cashola...

Use this link to help us earn... As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases!! CLICK HERE

It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... ya bam!!! 🤣

Full Time: Scotland's Shame 0 v 2 Hibernian

Anyone that knows me or reads the bounce knows my absolute hatred of our opponents this Saturday.The rancid british institution that is Sevco 2012, and their neanderthal followers are, for me, play a big part in what holds Scotland back.

900 or so Hibs fans head along the M8 to bigot land on Saturday knowing we will be called fenian this, tarrier that, papist the other, with venom. The police will at minimum ignore it, many will condone it. They confuse us with Celtc fans, I know what I am. The paedophilia stuff will be chanted, ignoring Harry Dunn and Gordon Neely, for me all wrong uns are wrong uns, regardless of creed, colour or fitba team you follow. There will be Papa Franco, Irish and Palestinian flags in the Hibs end, Hibs v the Huns, well it just brings that stuff out. I always enjoy when Hibs fans sing they let their club die, they did and you can stick the royal family up your arse, most of us think that anyway, another bunch of tax dodging crooks. The sticky buns will bring their Star of David/ Red Hand of Ulster Flag, in another part of the same stadium will be a bastardised SS Flag pertaining to represent the ICF. Work all that out. Oh aye and there is a fitba match to be played between third and second.

My nephew Sonny gets his Hunnery debut, his Mum and her family support them but the wee fellae is Hibs daft and will be oblivious to their sectarian hatred, he just goes along, loves the fitba and joins in with the excellent Block Seven kids, one of whom is his older cousin Aldo, there with his pals. Hibs through and through both of them. Hibs eh?

On the pitch, well as ever nowt from the club yet, but I hope to Sauzee the Masked Cadden is back and Bowie starts, we need to go a goal up to stop the bigots singing. On that, lets be honest, mind when you were at school, you had really thick folk in your class but they were good at fitba? I give you Barry Ferguson, Billy Dodds and Neil McCann. Fucking dobbers of the thickest sort.

So, on the pitch, we continue to get results, often hard work, often ugly, but we get them. Saturday is the latest test in the league and we should not fear those rat bastards. I would go with a strong line up, look to get a lead and go at them, their fans turn quickly and leave early. The huns have lost their last four matches at the Hunnery. Lets ensure the stands are even more revolting than they are normally.

So, a team, well Nicky Cadden is back in contention and he is the one player I would bring back in immediately. Jordan Obita did well at the weekend, but Beardy is a better player, with that I will go for.....

Smith

Miller, Rocky and Iredale

Chris Cadden, Nectar Triantis, Dylan Levitt and Beardy Cadden

Boyler, Bowie and Hoillet​

Thoughts?

Anyone that knows me or reads the bounce knows my absolute hatred of our opponents this Saturday.The rancid british institution that is Sevco 2012, and their neanderthal followers are, for me, play a big part in what holds Scotland back.

900 or so Hibs fans head along the M8 to bigot land on Saturday knowing we will be called fenian this, tarrier that, papist the other, with venom. The police will at minimum ignore it, many will condone it. They confuse us with Celtc fans, I know what I am. The paedophilia stuff will be chanted, ignoring Harry Dunn and Gordon Neely, for me all wrong uns are wrong uns, regardless of creed, colour or fitba team you follow. There will be Papa Franco, Irish and Palestinian flags in the Hibs end, Hibs v the Huns, well it just brings that stuff out. I always enjoy when Hibs fans sing they let their club die, they did and you can stick the royal family up your arse, most of us think that anyway, another bunch of tax dodging crooks. The Huns will bring their Star of David/ Red Hand of Ulster Flag, in another part of the same stadium will be a bastardised SS Flag pertaining to represent the ICF. Work all that out. Oh aye and there is a fitba match to be played between third and second.

My nephew Sonny gets his Hunnery debut, his Mum and her family support them but the wee fellae is Hibs daft and will be oblivious to their sectarian hatred, he just goes along, loves the fitba and joins in with the excellent Block Seven kids, one of whom is his older cousin Aldo, there with his pals. Hibs through and through both of them. Hibs eh?

On the pitch, well as ever nowt from the club yet, but I hope to Sauzee the Masked Cadden is back and Bowie starts, we need to go a goal up to stop the bigots singing. On that, lets be honest, mind when you were at school, you had really thick folk in your class but they were good at fitba? I give you Barry Ferguson, Billy Dodds and Neil McCann. Fucking dobbers of the thickest sort.

So, on the pitch, we continue to get results, often hard work, often ugly, but we get them. Saturday is the latest test in the league and we should not fear those rat bastards. I would go with a strong line up, look to get a lead and go at them, their fans turn quickly and leave early. The huns have lost their last four matches at the Hunnery. Lets ensure the stands are even more revolting than they are normally.

So, a team, well Nicky Cadden is back in contention and he is the one player I would bring back in immediately. Jordan Obita did well at the weekend, but Beardy is a better player, with that I will go for.....

Smith

Thoughts?

Our strongest line up imo 👍

I hope to Sauzee we absolutely pump them. Like you I detest them with every fibre.

900 or so Hibs fans head along the M8 to bigot land on Saturday knowing we will be called fenian this, tarrier that, papist the other, with venom. The police will at minimum ignore it, many will condone it. They confuse us with Celtc fans, I know what I am. The paedophilia stuff will be chanted, ignoring Harry Dunn and Gordon Neely, for me all wrong uns are wrong uns, regardless of creed, colour or fitba team you follow. There will be Papa Franco, Irish and Palestinian flags in the Hibs end, Hibs v the Huns, well it just brings that stuff out. I always enjoy when Hibs fans sing they let their club die, they did and you can stick the royal family up your arse, most of us think that anyway, another bunch of tax dodging crooks. The Huns will bring their Star of David/ Red Hand of Ulster Flag, in another part of the same stadium will be a bastardised SS Flag pertaining to represent the ICF. Work all that out. Oh aye and there is a fitba match to be played between third and second.

Smith

Thoughts?

Nothing to add 👍

Smith

Thoughts?

Absolutely in a nutshell 1875, couldn’t have been said any better.

Would take a draw but I think we're more than capable of the 3 points.
If Dundee can put 3 past them then we can score against them and we can now hold onto a lead. Expect a noisy Hibs support.
Hope we get a rendition of 'Who put the ball in the ranjurs net Davie Davie Gray'

As difficult a match as we could get on Saturday against the second best team in the league.
Hibs are unbeaten in 15 league games which is phenomenal...but that unbeaten run will be severely tested on Saturday.
IMO a draw would be an excellent result, and I think we can get that.

1-1.

A brilliant summary. British army fan bois sporting SS symbology and the symbols of the Jewish state. Who would rather host Ramadan celebrations than admit a Scottish or Irish catholic and while also being low rent disciples of the feniany Timmy Robinson. The ‘most Scottish of clubs’ whose fans turned to England as Scottish independence became a possibility (and possibly because Hibs and Aberdeen wouldn’t tolerate their snash near Scotland fixtures).

As deranged as the fandans on the other side of the city who cosplay as terrorists, fetishise some of the most wicked acts in the recent history of these islands, and pretend to be opposed to fascism, while obsessing about the terrorism of the Jews; who pontificate about a club open to all - a non event of a statement outside Glasgow - except those associated with the Zionist state (we know what you mean Timmler); who rage at dobs while being increasingly anti catholic; who call us soup takers while shunning the actual provenance of their club for some invented narrative more likely to earn a pat on the head from the Saxon establishment.

I dislike them all, with some strength of feeling, which I’m not altogether comfortable with.

Back to the football, which in any normal country is what football is about. I fancy us to take something from these fcuks. I’d love to back a win but my gut says score draw.

Tin hat on, but I wouldn't be averse to starting Myko and then giving Bowie 20 minutes against tiring defenders. Also think Campbell will play a part at some point.
3-2 Hibs.
It's not that bad an idea. For all that Myko was shite at finishing he did harass the goalkeeper and the defence. I think they will be a bit nervous and could be forced into mistakes maybe letting the likes of Boyle capitalise on that but yeah Bowie has to get given a good part of the game

Nothing to add except, why do most Rangers fans seem a bit glaikit? I'd be more than happy with a draw then again, we're more than capable of beating them....
I’ve got a mate who calls them Buckleheids. They seem tae have mare than their fare share of fugly munters.
Have you seen a handsome hun? noo noo,
:ugly:

As difficult a match as we could get on Saturday against the second best team in the league.
Hibs are unbeaten in 15 league games which is phenomenal...but that unbeaten run will be severely tested on Saturday.
IMO a draw would be an excellent result, and I think we can get that.

1-1.
Since the start of the season they are second best, but, it’s possible, since the start of our unbeaten run they mibby arny 🤷‍♂️.
Stat man please 🤔

League table tells you everything you ever need to know.
Rangers have been the second best team in the country so far this season, and Hibs the third best.
I was merely stating recent form guide, they are nothing special . I remember you saying earlier in the season the rangers were the best team in the league 🤣

Smith

Thoughts?

My hatred of the bigoted royalfucking unionsucking flagshagging knuckledragging wifebeating roasters is on a par with yer own so not much to add. We can win this and silence their manky support.

😂😂 Sounds like something from a kids book.
badger GIF

Same team as @1875 although I’d be fine with Obita keeping his place, thought he was very good against St Johnstone and wouldn’t want to risk Cadden’s fitness for the run in.

That left wing back spot is probably where we have the best depth in terms of quality, as we don’t have to change the way we play to accommodate either player.

Support The Bounce

£0.00
Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  0.0%