Site News Monthly Draw

Well done to the last 2 winning ducks.

That’s good for the rest of us Billy that a geriatric duck got over the line first…………………….are the admins doing a doping test for enhanced performance !.

Well done to the last 2 winning ducks.

That’s good for the rest of us Billy that a geriatric duck got over the line first…………………….are the admins doing a doping test for enhanced performance !.
Aye, they all went tae the quacks this morning for a dope test... they all passed.:grinning-smiley-045:

If I should win anything just donate it to whatever charities or server fees.

It's been a long pre season and I'm tired so that explains my no winning 😒

August Winner : @Hattie

🕺🕺🕺🕺 from a scorching Cretan beach, brekkie with coffee .. literally 30 yards from water i thank you… cannot thank enough the people of the bounce…. Held me up when i was low… kicked me back down when i was high. Dragged me kicking and screaming to cup finals, made me stay at 0-3 to fally kirk..
Forced me on to the pitch v der hun
From drinking buddies in the harp, you know who you are, i thank you
Guys from afar, i salute you, from Orkney to london to inverurie, guys i thank you all..
😎😎😎😎
Can you turn it in to champagne and send it to my sunbed Jamie, cheers 😎
I thank you all 💚💚💚💚 .

Oh btw, add the dollar to bounce funds mate

IMG_3894.jpeg

🕺🕺🕺🕺 from a scorching Cretan beach, brekkie with coffee .. literally 30 yards from water i thank you… cannot thank enough the people of the bounce…. Held me up when i was low… kicked me back down when i was high. Dragged me kicking and screaming to cup finals, made me stay at 0-3 to fally kirk..
Forced me on to the pitch v der hun
From drinking buddies in the harp, you know who you are, i thank you
Guys from afar, i salute you, from Orkney to london to inverurie, guys i thank you all..
😎😎😎😎
Can you turn it in to champagne and send it to my sunbed Jamie, cheers 😎
I thank you all 💚💚💚💚 .

Oh btw, add the dollar to bounce funds mate

View attachment 14800
Looks shite:razz:

Suns oot here tae and it’s absolutely fuckin mel… shite😩😂

Looks shite:razz:

Suns oot here tae and it’s absolutely fuckin mel… shite😩😂
Yeah mate, i hate every minute of being here, drinking the local (very nice) cider, sorry i cannae spell the name 🤣
Cracking food, beatuiful beach and amazing wee villages up in the hills..
its shite mate, you wouldn’t want to come here again, my 3rd time here and I’d never come back…

more than another 5 times, probably, 🤷‍♂️🤣💚😎

Yeah mate, i hate every minute of being here, drinking the local (very nice) cider, sorry i cannae spell the name 🤣
Cracking food, beatuiful beach and amazing wee villages up in the hills..
its shite mate, you wouldn’t want to come here again, my 3rd time here and I’d never come back…

more than another 5 times, probably, 🤷‍♂️🤣💚😎
Been tae Crete years ago, Hersonissus. Was a great holiday, villa next tae our apartment was empty for the 2 weeks we were there so we had the pool tae ourselves. Knew the barman in the boozer we frequented, hardly spent a bolt. Best tan I ever had:big-smile:

Went along there for food the other night, busy place….Stalis is between Hersonossis and Malia. Busy but not the crowds of guys etc, absolutely amazing beach with top restaurants.
Only place ive ever returned to, 3 times here at same hotel as well, i love it

Went along there for food the other night, busy place….Stalis is between Hersonossis and Malia. Busy but not the crowds of guys etc, absolutely amazing beach with top restaurants.
Only place ive ever returned to, 3 times here at same hotel as well, i love it

Funny, I have booked to go back to Bali next year, same villas, we liked it so much!

@Wishbone wins 🏆

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Jamie, if the prize is a Caribbean cruise then I will graciously accept. If not then transfer any cash to the Bounce and I will, with all humility, accept a Sainthood instead. :grinning-smiley-045:

Hi folks. Skipping this month's and will do 2 next month. My mums funeral is next week and had so much going on I've totally not had time. Apologises
Condolences mate xx

Hi folks. Skipping this month's and will do 2 next month. My mums funeral is next week and had so much going on I've totally not had time. Apologises
God bless your mum Jamie and condolences on your loss.

@C4MMY wins January :gigglle: :gigglle: :gigglle: :gigglle:

Apologises for talking pish lol