Had a tenner on masel @ 33/1 ya dancer.
Stick it back in the Bounce coffers Jamie, I'm keeping the 340 blabs
Had a tenner on masel @ 33/1 ya dancer.
Well in mate...Had a tenner on masel @ 33/1 ya dancer.
Stick it back in the Bounce coffers Jamie, I'm keeping the 340 blabs![]()
Aye, they all went tae the quacks this morning for a dope test... they all passed.Well done to the last 2 winning ducks.
That’s good for the rest of us Billy that a geriatric duck got over the line first…………………….are the admins doing a doping test for enhanced performance !.

Was VAR involved in that decision Billy ?.Aye, they all went tae the quacks this morning for a dope test... they all passed.![]()
No VAR but it wisnae free either. No sure who picked up the BILL..Was VAR involved in that decision Billy ?.
Good one.No VAR but it wisnae free either. No sure who picked up the BILL..
Are you feeling Donald Ducked !.If I should win anything just donate it to whatever charities or server fees.
It's been a long pre season and I'm tired so that explains my no winning![]()
Got bladdered after our steak dinner. Went to the middle shop in Loanheid.Are you feeling Donald Ducked !.
Allegations that this duck has been at a summer training camp,investigators are looking into this

Looks shitefrom a scorching Cretan beach, brekkie with coffee .. literally 30 yards from water i thank you… cannot thank enough the people of the bounce…. Held me up when i was low… kicked me back down when i was high. Dragged me kicking and screaming to cup finals, made me stay at 0-3 to fally kirk..
Forced me on to the pitch v der hun
From drinking buddies in the harp, you know who you are, i thank you
Guys from afar, i salute you, from Orkney to london to inverurie, guys i thank you all..
Can you turn it in to champagne and send it to my sunbed Jamie, cheers
I thank you all.
Oh btw, add the dollar to bounce funds mate
View attachment 14800
Yeah mate, i hate every minute of being here, drinking the local (very nice) cider, sorry i cannae spell the nameLooks shite
Suns oot here tae and it’s absolutely fuckin mel… shite![]()
Been tae Crete years ago, Hersonissus. Was a great holiday, villa next tae our apartment was empty for the 2 weeks we were there so we had the pool tae ourselves. Knew the barman in the boozer we frequented, hardly spent a bolt. Best tan I ever hadYeah mate, i hate every minute of being here, drinking the local (very nice) cider, sorry i cannae spell the name
Cracking food, beatuiful beach and amazing wee villages up in the hills..
its shite mate, you wouldn’t want to come here again, my 3rd time here and I’d never come back…
more than another 5 times, probably,![]()

Went along there for food the other night, busy place….Stalis is between Hersonossis and Malia. Busy but not the crowds of guys etc, absolutely amazing beach with top restaurants.Been tae Crete years ago, Hersonissus. Was a great holiday, villa next tae our apartment was empty for the 2 weeks we were there so we had the pool tae ourselves. Knew the barman in the boozer we frequented, hardly spent a bolt. Best tan I ever had![]()
Went along there for food the other night, busy place….Stalis is between Hersonossis and Malia. Busy but not the crowds of guys etc, absolutely amazing beach with top restaurants.
Only place ive ever returned to, 3 times here at same hotel as well, i love it
I’ll definitely be back to Bali at some point…. Best holiday I’ve ever hadFunny, I have booked to go back to Bali next year, same villas, we liked it so much!
First time I've even seen mine during the race for about 6 months![]()

Dinnae worry about it, plenty time for this shit Jamie.Hi folks. Skipping this month's and will do 2 next month. My mums funeral is next week and had so much going on I've totally not had time. Apologises
Best wishes to you J, you and your family are very much in my thoughts.Hi folks. Skipping this month's and will do 2 next month. My mums funeral is next week and had so much going on I've totally not had time. Apologises
Condolences mate xxHi folks. Skipping this month's and will do 2 next month. My mums funeral is next week and had so much going on I've totally not had time. Apologises
Put my winnings into Peevemore collection Jamie. Au revoir Peeve.
God bless your mum Jamie and condolences on your loss.Hi folks. Skipping this month's and will do 2 next month. My mums funeral is next week and had so much going on I've totally not had time. Apologises
Don’t know why you’re not on Hibs tv Jmon
aye right then, they wouldn't accept, get into these *&*^ hibsWe use essential cookies to make this site work, and optional cookies to enhance your experience.