Site News Monthly Draw

The Bounce is proud to present our monthly draw details.
The Winner will receive 50% of that months pot, the rest will be split, 30% of the pot will go to The Sarcoma Charity payable next Hogmanay 2023 & 20% will go to the Bounce.
The Draw will take place on the 7th of each Month (or thereabout) via a 32 second Live Online Duck Race, yes a Duck Race 🏁🦆
This will be a recurring monthly entry, it will be taken roughly on the day you entered. For example enter today, your next payment is 1/2/23 and so on.. Please enter your username/or whatever name you wanna be called in the comments part

You can unsubscribe at any time but it's recommended not to. It is only 12 quid a year 😉 - the page says it's a donation (its donation sofware 😆) it's a competition and if you win the Duck race you win the pot as stated above.

You can select debit card or Direct Debit, if DD you will be redirected to GO CARDLESS where you just enter your bank details and it will set up a DD that's taken monthly, usually the 28th.

Debit card it should be when you sign up, so sign up on the 7th, it takes next month on the 7th and so on.

I will update the pot winnings the day before the draw takes place.

Please tell your friends, the bigger the pot the bigger the prize money and the more to charity!

GOOD LUCK

1st Draw, 7th February 2023
Winner: @eckmf - £22 (rollover)

2nd Draw, 7th March 2023
Winner: @1875 - £44 - Donated to server

3rd Draw, 7th April 2023
@Power £27 - Donated to server

4th Draw, 13th May 2023 - £40 @mod

5th Draw, 7 June 2023 - £23.50 - @Son of Greencol - Donated to server

6th Draw, 8th July 2023 - 23.50 - @Purple & Green

7th Draw, 11th August - 23.50 - @WJC1848

8th Draw, 7th September - 24 - @kaimendhibs

9th Draw - 8th October - 23.50 - Pat From Sussex

10th Draw - 11 November - 23.50 - Doc Shrink

11th Draw - December - 23.50 - C4mmy

DONATED £162 (31-12-23) - THANK YOU ALL

Click below..​

Enter The Monthly Draw

And Be Quids in...

Here is the list of all who have entered so far, thank you...

1. Jamie
  2. 1875
  3. hibbybilly
  4. JFP1302
  5. Power
  6. Doc Shrink
  7. SWH
  8. kaimendhibs
  9. Fernando
  10. Norwayhibs
  11. offshorehibby
  12. Murky
  13. Bossie
  14. Wishbone
  15. LisaCakes
  16. greencol
  17. gun ainm
  18. Calzone
  19. le Deej
  20. BrianMc
  21. mod
  22. eckmf
  23. leithwalk
  24. Hattie
  25. EH17 Jimmy
  26. Son of Greencol
  27. WJC1848
  28. DS
  29. Green juventine
  30. Purple & Green
  31. C4MMy
  32. heathermc
  33. PSL22
  34. Numptyploom
  35. Dier - 1558
  36. Sloop6
  37. Emerald Green
  38. tayside hibee
  39. Rocky
  40. Davy
  41. Jack
  42. Scoobie
  43. Polmont auld school
  44. Norrieg
  45. Zab
  46. PatfromSussex
  47. nabser
  48. Jakesw17

If you aint on here and have entered PM me...

If you want to join in, follow above, please enter your username or any name in the comments as you proceed through the form, if you want to remain anonymous.
Is it a one off £12 J? But in draw for a year?

A vegetarian said to me the other day that she thought it was a fucking disgrace that wee ducks are slaughtered in their millions so that duck tape can be made :grrr:

We did april tae...

Ok from what I mind.... LOL

AN: ZAB

FEB: BOSSIE

MARCH: WJC1848

APRIL: JAKEW17

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

NEW RULE: Winners have 5 days to claim their prize via PM or it goes to the charity...

You can roll your prize over if you wish....

We did april tae...

NEW RULE: Winners have 5 days to claim their prize via PM or it goes to Doc Shrink’s shed fund.

Sounds fair.
My present one is a bit overcrowded.

We did april tae...

NEW RULE: Winners have 5 days to claim their prize via PM or it goes to Doc Shrink’s shed fund.

Sounds fair.

We did april tae...

NEW RULE: Winners have 5 days to claim their prize via PM or it goes to the charity...

Some commentary, Baldy Baldied it....

My name is entered, but I don’t think I’ve ‘donated’ as I’ve got a pop up message for it but don’t recall ever filling it in. So, should I just go do that now? I don’t want to end up winning sometime and then finding out I never put any money in! 😆

It’s hilarious, btw. Absolutely love it, even the commentary! Separate Duck Night would be a hoot, especially when on the sauce.

My name is entered, but I don’t think I’ve ‘donated’ as I’ve got a pop up message for it but don’t recall ever filling it in. So, should I just go do that now? I don’t want to end up winning sometime and then finding out I never put any money in! 😆

It’s hilarious, btw. Absolutely love it, even the commentary! Separate Duck Night would be a hoot, especially when on the sauce.
You may have been on the sauce when entering?.. - some bastards gonna pick up on that :tuttut:

I will check the payments and let you ken.

You owe the bounce £112.30. Fuck sake man. :43:

YER RIGHT!!!

No idea how yer name appeared. Well spotted. If you had won the ducks wouldn't have been able to confirm ya 😉 😀

We did april tae...

Sounds fair.

Just like tae thank @Jamie for rolling all my 4 months disappointments intae the one big one. Its easier tae take.
I can now look forward tae my summer and mibbes get some practice in and look forward tae the next race in August.

Just like tae thank @Jamie for rolling all my 4 months disappointments intae the one big one. Its easier tae take.
I can now look forward tae my summer and mibbes get some practice in and look forward tae the next race in August.
Yer welcome mate.

May the 7th will be the next one for yer duck tae be pulled back, drooned and finishing last.

Good luck 👍

Yer welcome mate.

May the 7th will be the next one for yer duck tae be pulled back, drooned and finishing last.

Good luck 👍
At least its only £1 a month Jamie. Its no like the last time I got conned intae sponsoring Craig and Charlie on their sponsored walk.
£1 a fuckin mile, the cvnts. :coffee1:

I've been super busy with work so i never had time to do this months draw...

So on the 7th July I will do 2 races.
I've recently found out the gunts are claiming my birthday as their own 🤬

So I'm feeling mega ducked off....

Could be an omen 🤔🦆

It’s your special day that belongs to you and the puddledrinkers as usual make up and contrive their supposed history as they go along.