Rocky
Ha, that's quality, well done Eck. And Jamie for the wee mad ducks.Aye phone was on desk until 2232 then onto PC screen lol
9mins in, it starts
Ha, that's quality, well done Eck. And Jamie for the wee mad ducks.Aye phone was on desk until 2232 then onto PC screen lol
9mins in, it starts
Only one letter away from mad ducks on the Bounce as far as I can see.Ha, that's quality, well done Eck. And Jamie for the wee mad ducks.
I had an excellent Tricast bet paying 200/1 at Musselburgh on Saturday. Till I checked the slip and realised I'd made a c**t of it and done a combination forecast instead of tricast and got a fifth of that. Bandit.Only one letter away from mad ducks on the Bounce as far as I can see.
Whatever.
Just another losing bet for me.
I have no idea what that means, which is disappointing because up until now you weren’t on my ‘ignore list’ ( you all know it’s just that fuckin eejit Joe) or my ‘what the fuck is that *&*^ on about list’ (too many to mention) but I feel you are in pain too, so my sympathies are with you.I had an excellent Tricast bet paying 200/1 at Musselburgh on Saturday. Till I checked the slip and realised I'd made a c**t of it and done a combination forecast instead of tricast and got a fifth of that. Bandit.
So am I now on both the "ignore" and the "WTFITCOA" list?I have no idea what that means, which is disappointing because up until now you weren’t on my ‘ignore list’ ( you all know it’s just that fuckin eejit Joe) or my ‘what the fuck is that *&*^ on about list’ (too many to mention) but I feel you are in pain too, so my sympathies are with you.
So am I now on both the "ignore" and the "WTFITCOA" list?
Another performance like that and my ducky is on the free to transfer list!Only one letter away from mad ducks on the Bounce as far as I can see.
Whatever.
Just another losing bet for me.
WTFITCOA list isnae as bad as the TCIDMHI list, so think yersel lucky.So am I now on both the "ignore" and the "WTFITCOA" list?
That c*** is daein ma heid in?WTFITCOA list isnae as bad as the TCIDMHI list, so think yersel lucky.
Ha, if I got that right I'm actually scared at my ability to work out what's going on in your heidWho?
Acronyms'r'rus
YOU ARE??????Ha, if I got that right I'm actually scared at my ability to work out what's going on in your heid![]()
It will go straight to server costsFuck you @eckmf
Me, Spartacus and Spartacus would have been worthy winners.
But may have had to split the prize several hundred ways.
A kind gesture mate, thank you..It will go straight to server costs
roll it overA kind gesture mate, thank you..
Or you could add some (or all and we have a rollover) into next months pot
WTFITCOA list isnae as bad as the TCIDMHI list, so think yersel lucky.
It will roll over forever now as no one will want to take the money for fear of being called a greedy bastardroll it over
It will roll over forever now as no one will want to take the money for fear of being called a greedy bastard![]()
Setting a precedentJust fcukin watch me.
Excellent.roll it over
Be too confusing. Theres so much shite on that pitch already.I did a fundraiser once using a rugby pitch being split into a1000sm grids, I got a coo from Jim Aitken to wander around the pitch - the square it first shat on won £750, then £500 then £250. Each grid cost £5.
just an idea, could the Bounce techno boffins computer generate the Pink Bus Shelter pitch and a coo to shit on a computer chosen square to win 3 prize amounts. It ’ cood ‘ be an annual event.
just a fund raising idea, but could be a load of keich.
Auto mate.Just checking it comes out bank automatically every month or if I have to keep entering
Automation Shirley?Auto mate.
Yes mate. Thanking youCard was due for renewal, just got my new one . I think I’m back in the mix![]()
Glad you have your ducks in a rowAs soon as it was announced that it was going to happen at today's game I had the fear that it would be the huns who again show themselves to be the reason why they are Scotlands shame. I hate their club, fans and everything they stand for and hope to feck we turn them over in a few weeks.
Hooray! Stick the winnings into the server mate!
Yay, thank you, I wanna buy summit lolHooray! Stick the winnings toward the server mate!!!!