You were under 18 at the time. Had to ID yaIdi!![]()
No the first time I’ve been ID’d, Showed the bus driver my pass last week and he asked me tae prove I was over 60. Nearly fell over his white stick.You were under 18 at the time. Had to ID ya
He thought you'd done a runner fae the funeral parlour mair like.No the first time I’ve been ID’d, Showed the bus driver my pass last week and he asked me tae prove I was over 60. Nearly fell over his white stick.
That dozy bugger @kaimendhibs seems to have entered twice.erm...
you didn't lol
a young tom selleck?
Posing as John Wark ?.a young tom selleck?
JOHN WARK....escape to victory.... "!'ll play"a young tom selleck?
ThankI'm in .
Show me the poppy![]()
IngJOHN WARK....escape to victory.... "!'ll play"
YouDid you get mine @Jamie? Think I signed up on Friday but I may have made a c**t of it of course.
Done
I thinkWhen does the next £1 come out or do you have to go through the payment part again?
Cheers mate.I thinkfor card payments anyway (but don't quote me
) on the day you entered..
So if you entered on the 10th Jan it will be 10th Feb
Go cardless payments, theres that option too, but that was added after you signed up, on the 28th each month.
Here we go, here we duck, here we duckin go!44 entries will go into the draw for the January Draw. This will take place Live on the 7th Fab 2023 via somewhere. Yet to decide.
£22 to the first duck home.
£13.20 to Sarcoma (Running total in months ahead)
£8.80 to towards buying xenforo yearly update subscription.
22:32 estimated time of the drawHere we go, here we duck, here we duckin go!
Drum roll![]()
Just had a choritzo salad roll wi a bottle of Bud. No quite warm enough yet so I’m having another Bud.Naw, cheese roll and a glass of shiraz to warm up fi the fitba.
Just had a choritzo salad roll wi a bottle of Bud. No quite warm enough yet so I’m having another Bud.
Me tae, I’m no taking my hoodie off until I’ve drank the beerI find beer makes me feel colder. Second glass of red now poured.
I’m SpartacusDid I win?
Aye phone was on desk until 2232 then onto PC screen lolBig black screen?