Full Time: FC Runavik 4 v 6 Hibernian ( Agg: 5 -12)

Don,t know if this has already been posted but game on Premier Sports tonight.£9.99 per month.
Or free :giggle:

will tonight game be on Hibs tv?
Its on premier sports, get an app and watch on a stream

Ooh, didn’t know you could do that - what app do you need? Like, a Premier Sports app?

Noooo, Android you can download an app to watch for free ;) You an iphone? @aggie

Ah - aye, I’m an iPhone like. Is it on the radio?

Watch this space :giggle:

What app?

I have a link that should work for the game, not sure if I'm allowed to post it or not though?

I can send it via PM though if anyone wants it.

Hibs fans miss out on game cos flight turns back due to weather!!

absolute bummer after forking out £750

Hibs fans set to miss Faroes clash after flight turns back to Copenhagen

Virgin channel 551

Thank you for the answers @Jamie and @beefy. It's on Hibs Tv and I can watch it since I'm an international subscriber

I can see premier sports on Virgin 551 at the moment, hopefully stays on for the Swansea triathlon then the match

I was gonna go have a look, wisnae bothered about here! :lauff:
Was actually tryin tae mind if I did retweet it... dinnae think I did:lauff::lauff::lauff:

Virgin channel 551

Really?? For free, or do you need to subscribe to something?

Its not on now

Shocker off a start Ambrose own goal after 30 seconds

1 nil doon, efe OG

Oops :puzzledsmiley:

Sliced clearance right into the net

Wtf Hibs. Jesus Christ.

Its not on now

Well I’m watching it as we speak!

Jesus fuck.

Is that actually a joke? I can only assume it must be.

2-0 knocking around us for fun we need to wake up

2-0

Okay this is ain't good

If we were to lose this tie, you are looking at easily the most embarrassing result in Scottish football history. Would dwarf the Mälmo result.

Anyone else watching the game on premier sport without signing up?

Watching on Hibs TV

2-1 mcginn

Super John 2-1

f f f f f f ff kin 'ell Hibs!

Wtf??!!!

2-2 Stevenson top corner great finish from the wee man

What a strike Lewis

Back in it, great strike from Stevenson. 2-2

No the best. Bit jumpy :giggle:

3-2 then for bad defending from us

This thread has been viewed 24229 times.