cleanyman
Looking online it looks like it’s going to be a close game between them and the Kosovo lot.We’d only get 500 tickets or so…
Donetsk venue is still to be confirmed as well.
Looking online it looks like it’s going to be a close game between them and the Kosovo lot.We’d only get 500 tickets or so…
Still to be confirmed. They’re in Slovenia first round.Where do Shahktar play just now?
You just KNOW we're getting Anderlecht!
Crossed my mind too.You just KNOW we're getting Anderlecht!

They are not the force they were, can’t remember the last time I seen them ( on tv obviouslyYou just KNOW we're getting Anderlecht!
Bill, when we went to Moldova for the Scotland game, it was Edinburgh Manchester airport, then Manchester Chisinau, Skyscanner got us £179.00 return with Wizzair, the train was £49.00 return. Accommodation was £40.00 per night including b/ fast, in a dedicated travel hostel, 20 mins from the stadium.The currency is the Leu, it’s a closed currency, so you can only get it once in the Country. Beer and spirts very cheap as was the food.So we are going tae either Slovenia/Finland, Denmark, Belgium, or Moldova/Kosova.
Cheapest obviously is Belgium and Denmark, followed by Slovenia and Finland. Fuck knows how yi get tae Kosovo or Moldova.
I’ll pick you up on the way tae rhe airport DougieBill, when we went to Moldova for the Scotland game, it was Edinburgh Manchester airport, then Manchester Chisinau, Skyscanner got us £179.00 return with Wizzair, the train was £49.00 return. Accommodation was £40.00 per night including b/ fast, in a dedicated travel hostel, 20 mins from the stadium.The currency is the Leu, it’s a closed currency, so you can only get it once in the Country. Beer and spirts very cheap as was the food.
Nice thought Bill, but these days are no more, would you consider going to watch the Cabbage in Europe ?. Doc said in a post Anderlecht was some trip from what I remember it sure was, we went by ferry from Harwich to Zeebrugge.I’ll pick you up on the way tae rhe airport Dougie![]()
Thats just about on my doorstep. Bugger they’ve been pulled in the other pot now.If it’s Lugano,the game will be played in Thun![]()
Aye I know Doug and I wish yi could dae it again mate. I’m going . I was in Liege but that’s been the only one I have managed due tae work and no having the dough.Nice thought Bill, but these days are no more, would you consider going to watch the Cabbage in Europe ?. Doc said in a post Anderlecht was some trip from what I remember it sure was, we went by ferry from Harwich to Zeebrugge.
Even in Ljubljana?Shakhtar play behind closed doors.
Denmark we’d maybe get around 800 tickets.
Sheriff around 500.
Anderlecht for the day out or Sheriff/Pristina for the chance to go through
Just play high balls into their box their defenders are all wee guysMidtjilland away first leg excuse spelling![]()
Is that confirmed?500 away tickets,ouch
Aye, but not a tie that’s beyond us.Ooft. That's a toughie. Ffs
Absolutely my friend. Huns and Celtc have multiple times our transfer spending and wage offerings, and we beat both of them in the last year.Aye, but not a tie that’s beyond us.