Epstein Files

Well I do apologise for you being so pedantic.

Epstein was Mossad...that is the fuxking point.

Shuffle off back to your corner now.
You should be taking a victory lap this morning Ryan.

The world is run by a satanic cult led by Russians / Jews / Capitalism / whatever your preference.

As I said last night, a few folk owe you an apology.

Desmond fae the Dodgers and Hun owner York both getting a mention.

Mary Harrington , who I think has quite a good take on conspiracy theories - like fairy tales they contain truths and fears inside an exaggerated fiction - applies her thesis to Epstein here (and rape gangs).

"But the Epstein horror show has more in common with Britain’s rape gang scandal than just Starmer’s apparent wish to avoid grasping any awkward nettles. Both involved the grooming and trafficking of vulnerable girls. Both convened a close-knit network of depraved insiders, some bonded by sexual degeneracy and linked through a host of further personal and economic ties. Both have a way of bubbling to the surface at intervals, triggering horror and disgust, then disappearing off the front pages again.

Both scandals also implicate the entire political regime in which they occurred. By rights, both Rotherham and Epstein ought to be extinction-level events for these respective (in fact, interlocking) regimes. But somehow, public life staggers on. After all, how would we go about purging an entire national ruling class, let alone a transnational billionaire one with a combined net worth greater than many nation states?"

[...]

"The Epstein files contain many documents that are unverified, and could be hearsay or libel. High-profile abuse cases sometimes attract fantasists. It is eminently possible that many of the more baroque papers in these millions of documents may be untrue. But conspiracy theories can both be factually false, sometimes with grossly exaggerated or fantastical details, while still speaking poetically to something that is true. It can both be pure fantasy that anyone was literally killing babies on yachts — and also accurate that real children had their lives destroyed by Epstein. Horror and disgust is the right response.

But what is harder to parse, and yet is arguably more consequential, is the social picture that emerges from these files. Epstein’s emails convey the sense of a world that operates on terms completely alien to those by which normal people live. This is, I think, the real source of the swirling conspiracy theories about occult cabals and the like: the correct intuition that something doesn’t have to be “occult” in the sense of pentagrams, to be occult in the sense of being hidden."

Mandelson as corrupt as corrupt can be is heading to prison. Seems Gordon Brown is very much cashing in his revenge... And I can't see Starmer, who is very much collateral damage through absolute stupidity on his part, surviving much longer. He could be gone before the inevitable by-election defeat...

I have just twigged that Andrew Windsors advisor, implicated in the Epstein thing, is rhe cnut that tried to sell us to Mercer.

Did everyone else know this lol

‘What is being glaringly avoided here, for me, is surely MI6 would have known exactly what Andrew and Mandy were up to. Emails and texts intercepted, noted what they had for Tea, when they went for a jobby and indeed what times they arrived and left Pizza Hut.
So, it’s either just accepted that our royals and politicians can do whatever they want, to whoever they want, or MI6 is just another department of clowns and chancers.

‘What is being glaringly avoided here, for me, is surely MI6 would have known exactly what Andrew and Mandy were up to. Emails and texts intercepted, noted what they had for Tea, when they went for a jobby and indeed what times they arrived and left Pizza Hut.
So, it’s either just accepted that our royals and politicians can do whatever they want, to whoever they want, or MI6 is just another department of clowns and chancers.
Which is why it will probably never actually result in a court case. The queen was clearly complicit as well.

The queen was fuckin useless. The only time she spoke if it wasn’t about Horses, is when she put he tuppence worth in during the Indy ref.
Troops getting sent off to die in illegal wars, British soldiers shooting British citizens, said not a cheap.
Scotland wanting to leave all their Westminster and royalty pish behind couldn’t keep her trap shut.
Corrupt to core, always have been

The queen was fuckin useless. The only time she spoke if it wasn’t about Horses, is when she put he tuppence worth in during the Indy ref.
Troops getting sent off to die in illegal wars, British soldiers shooting British citizens, said not a cheap.
Scotland wanting to leave all their Westminster and royalty pish behind couldn’t keep her trap shut.
I'm no huge Royalist but what was it she said?

The Queen and family, known as the Firm, were only interested in the maintaining or enhancing the wealth and status of the Firm.

Well one hoped that they did? I've never bought into this really affecting how folk voted....
I think you may be correct. I think folk just looked at the wonderful establishment it is and thought better than to leave it. Just as well, as we would be have been a 3rd world country by now and would have missed out on the last 12 years of milk and honey, and god forbid, Boris.

Let’s not forget that Randy Andy had round the clock police protection. Did these guys not get any inkling of what was going on?

Well that’s exactly what I meant. Lots and lots and lots of people knew what he was up to. And not just him of course. As much as I dislike Andrew, I suspect he is taking the rap for a few big hitters here.

Said it above: I think he is thick as a brick and got himself photographed the way shrewder sharks would not.

Goan Andy pose with this girl it will be a right larf.

A dullard. The wee tagalong in the gang that is the butt of all the jokes.

Said it above: I think he is thick as a brick and got himself photographed the way shrewder sharks would not.

Goan Andy pose with this girl it will be a right larf.

A dullard. The wee tagalong in the gang that is the butt of all the jokes.
There seems to be an awful lot of photos on the go. I was wondering if some of them are covert jobs. I wouldn’t imagine sex parties and Polaroids go hand in hand 😆

Theyve all covered there own arses, they certainly would have known.

Money, Power, Perversion.... Bedfellows.
As @GORDONSMITH7 noted above, the whole edifice is rotten. Strip away the lurid schlock about satanic cults running the world, and we have elites and their technocratic governors riddled with corruption.

Whether it be nabobs of global capital and their showbiz mouthpieces on bond villian islands, or the governing apparatus that oversees the model , frantically covering up its by products...it has a last day's of the roman empire feel to it.

As we have seen with church scandals and other structures, institutions are given to protecting themselves, and power is always open to abuse.

We now have a situation where the interests of the entire ruling class, its bureaucracy and its media and academic enablers, are bound up in a framework which pumps and divides societies while filtering wealth up to super rich finance and tech mandarins.

These events are almost like a grotesque metaphor for the whole process - super rich literally feasting on the bodies of those they exploit. Their drab apparatchiks meanwhile, cover up the grimy fall out in benighted towns the length and breadth of the UK (and I would be surprised if similar is not uncovered elsewhere).

Unaccountable power, a post democratic globalised system, ideologically captured institutions, all of it greased by lucre: human nature hasn't changed since we came out of the trees to walk on the ground, but the social mechanisms we created to contain ourselves are in tatters. And these things follow. Nothing is new except the scale.

As @GORDONSMITH7 noted above, the whole edifice is rotten. Strip away the lurid schlock about satanic cults running the world, and we have elites and their technocratic governors riddled with corruption.

Whether it be nabobs of global capital and their showbiz mouthpieces on bond villian islands, or the governing apparatus that oversees the model , frantically covering up its by products...it has a last day's of the roman empire feel to it.

As we have seen with church scandals and other structures, institutions are given to protecting themselves, and power is always open to abuse.

We now have a situation where the interests of the entire ruling class, its bureaucracy and its media and academic enablers, are bound up in a framework which pumps and divides societies while filtering wealth up to super rich finance and tech mandarins.

These events are almost like a grotesque metaphor for the whole process - super rich literally feasting on the bodies of those they exploit. Their drab apparatchiks meanwhile, cover up the grimy fall out in benighted towns the length and breadth of the UK (and I would be surprised if similar is not uncovered elsewhere).

Unaccountable power, a post democratic globalised system, ideologically captured institutions, all of it greased by lucre: human nature hasn't changed since we came out of the trees to walk on the ground, but the social mechanisms we created to contain ourselves are in tatters. And these things follow. Nothing is new except the scale.
You use the adjective or noun 'human' extensively above. You thereby miss the actual protagonists by 50% as these type of scandals at the top nearly exclusively deal with hetero males and their power plays. Every. Single Time.

What do we do about that one huge elephant in the cupboard? Worldwide? Over all religions?

You use the adjective or noun 'human' extensively above. You thereby miss the actual protagonists by 50% as these type of scandals at the top nearly exclusively deal with hetero males and their power plays. Every. Single Time.

What do we do about that one huge elephant in the cupboard? Worldwide? Over all religions?

There is something to this, as it certainly is hetero males at the centre of most of this. With overwhelmingly the victims being young girls.

Too much power, too much money, too much entitlement and no one willing to stand up to them.

Having said that I have seen absolutely terrible behaviour on nights out and we know the domestic violence and abuse is heavily skewed to hetero males as well where it gets reported and logged.

I await the "not all mens", and "poor picked on mens"

There is something to this, as it certainly is hetero males at the centre of most of this. With overwhelmingly the victims being young girls.

Too much power, too much money, too much entitlement and no one willing to stand up to them.

Having said that I have seen absolutely terrible behaviour on nights out and we know the domestic violence and abuse is heavily skewed to hetero males as well where it gets reported and logged.

I await the "not all mens", and "poor picked on mens"
You’re right, and at our level it is called out and nobody would protect those arseholes. Unfortunately power and money corrupts and instead of being called out those higher up the food chain are at worst protected or at best ignored

Not sure what your point is? Does anyone outside the fevered ranks of identity poltics ever dispute that men are more violent, sexually or otherwise, for perfectly obvious evolutionary reasons?

But that said:

If you think 'hetero' males are the only abusers you are in la la land. I mean if we are going to deem abuse of teenage girls hetero, then abuse of teenage boys is homo - and it was the defining characteristic of Church abuse as well as other scandals like the US scouting movement, not to mention the proliferation of scandals in the present day Pride movement and many others. Those really do have elephant in the room qualities - people would prefer to dwell on virtually every other aspect of these cases. Finally, Peter Tatchell's stats which he used to use to argue for lowering the age of consent way below.where it is today, suggests sexual activity with adolescents is far more pervasive in gay circles.

Plenty of abuse by woman as well, though clearly not on the same scale. And also plenty of covering up, and plenty of involvement in wider exploitative systems.

If you really want to go on an identity politics kick, in the US at least , blacks are more homicidally violent than whites to a degree equivalent or greater to the difference between sexes. Assuming sex based splits are consistent (and they may not be) that would make black women as or more homicidal (if probably not sexually violent) than white men. Do you want to go there? Do they join men in the sin bin?

Or what about the physical strength dimension: women are the bigger killers of young children, giving way to men as they become stronger, and it stays that way from thereon - but the gap closes big time at the other end of life as victims become frail. If we were to bring abortion into it...

Only a clownshoe of a strawman would ever dispute that in physical violence men lead the way by a distance. But it doesnt follow that women are angels.

Ghislaine Maxwell, for example.

So yes, the human heart will always contain the potential for evil. Male hearts more readily of the violent sort.

But to come back to your question: what do we do with this observation?

I'd suggest we protect female spaces in the first instance. Next up we might stop placing those with very different values towards women, next to young girls.

Then perhaps we could be more ambitious and reinvigorate marriage as an institution - one that historically tames men (their brains physically change with fatherhood) and protected women rather than 'enslaved them'. Generally we could do with restoring the fabric of society that we have ripped apart over recent decades and which was designed in large part to 'civilise' behaviour - though if you have any idea how to put toothpaste back in a tube I am all ears.

Is this the sort of thing you had in mind or do you have other ideas?

No we dont know that. Research shows that domestic violence in lesbian and gay relationships is as high and likely higher. There are sample size and other reporting problems leading to varying estimates.

Sexual violence is higher too: and perpetration by female partners, not far off rates by males in a heterosexual context. Bisexual rates are off the scale.

What you have observed is not the same as what research finds.

I await the dismay from the facts allergic, post truth, constituency.

Here's a starter on findings

Not sure what your point is? Does anyone outside the fevered ranks of identity poltics ever dispute that men are more violent, sexually or otherwise, for perfectly obvious evolutionary reasons?

But that said:

If you think 'hetero' males are the only abusers you are in la la land. I mean if we are going to deem abuse of teenage girls hetero, then abuse of teenage boys is homo - and it was the defining characteristic of Church abuse as well as other scandals like the US scouting movement, not to mention the proliferation of scandals in the present day Pride movement and many others. Those really do have elephant in the room qualities - people would prefer to dwell on virtually every other aspect of these cases. Finally, Peter Tatchell's stats which he used to use to argue for lowering the age of consent way below.where it is today, suggests sexual activity with adolescents is far more pervasive in gay circles.

Plenty of abuse by woman as well, though clearly not on the same scale. And also plenty of covering up, and plenty of involvement in wider exploitative systems.

If you really want to go on an identity politics kick, in the US at least , blacks are more homicidally violent than whites to a degree equivalent or greater to the difference between sexes. Assuming sex based splits are consistent (and they may not be) that would make black women as or more homicidal (if probably not sexually violent) than white men. Do you want to go there? Do they join men in the sin bin?

Or what about the physical strength dimension: women are the bigger killers of young children, giving way to men as they become stronger, and it stays that way from thereon - but the gap closes big time at the other end of life as victims become frail. If we were to bring abortion into it...

Only a clownshoe of a strawman would ever dispute that in physical violence men lead the way by a distance. But it doesnt follow that women are angels.

Ghislaine Maxwell, for example.

So yes, the human heart will always contain the potential for evil. Male hearts more readily of the violent sort.

But to come back to your question: what do we do with this observation?

I'd suggest we protect female spaces in the first instance. Next up we might stop placing those with very different values towards women, next to young girls.

Then perhaps we could be more ambitious and reinvigorate marriage as an institution - one that historically tames men (their brains physically change with fatherhood) and protected women rather than 'enslaved them'. Generally we could do with restoring the fabric of society that we have ripped apart over recent decades and which was designed in large part to 'civilise' behaviour - though if you have any idea how to put toothpaste back in a tube I am all ears.

Is this the sort of thing you had in mind or do you have other ideas?
I oc have different thoughts than you, that is normal, yes?

Perhaps all the recent identity stuff has been a wakening call in the species that we are now in a new era where the push of testosterone is less needed to achieve our aims.

AI, computers, soon robots with a bit of both... Where's yer golden balls and violence gonna get ye against drones and machine soldiers?

I oc have different thoughts than you, that is normal, yes?
Yes but thoughts are not the same as facts.

I've given my opinions above but I have also supplied the facts that invalidate your claim that hetero males are the root of all evil.

I continue to fail to understand your point. A statement of the obvious on one hand but which gilds the lily to be dramatically wrong. Why?!
Perhaps all the recent identity stuff has been a wakening call in the species that we are now in a new era where the push of testosterone is less needed to achieve our aims.
Except that is also demonstrably false.

From tanking race relations, to leading to the deaths of thousands (invariably black) through defund the police, to complicity in and cover up of of tens, perhaps hundreds of thousands of children (not to mention torture, branding, murder), to insitutionalising discrimination, to removing protections from women and children. And these are just some of the presently empirically quantifiable items. The vast epidemic of youth mental illness is almost certainly a fruit as well, while whole geo political shifts and globalist exploitation are connected.

But there is a certain kind of religious man who would rather protect the faith, than women or children.
AI, computers, soon robots with a bit of both... Where's yer golden balls and violence gonna get ye against drones and machine soldiers?
Is this your alternative to my suggestions on what measures we might take ?

Vastly increasing our death dealing capability as a counter to male violence? Well, ok.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Not sure why, but I'm surprised at just how much absolute drivel the horrible cvnt talks. This was the guy entertaining the world's politicians, CEOs, business people?

Evil is more much more banal than its given credit for isn't it.

If you knew Bill Gates was working in conjuction with Jeffrey Epstein,and knowing how terrible the guy is(Which I've stated for years)?

Would you of drunk the cool-aid?

"I was the editor of the financial newspaper City AM during those times of fear and loathing. The banking system had collapsed, the world faced a 1930s-style depression and governments and central bankers were locked in endless, top-secret talks. The bailouts and QE were a perversion of real capitalism, a morally catastrophic socialisation of losses and privatisation of gains, and yet here was Labour’s Mandelson turning an obscenity into a profit opportunity.

The idea that confidential information was being leaked by a key player – the business secretary and effective deputy prime minister – to a perverted financier with the world’s largest contact book was unfathomable, one that not even the most cynical of critics of that rotten period could have envisaged. Any inkling that a Labour – yes, Labour – apparatchik was helping politically connected elites get even richer as thousands lost their jobs or feared for their savings would have triggered a popular uprising in those febrile days. Why on earth did Starmer end up rehabilitating such a character?"

These are the humiliating death throes of Starmer’s sordid regime

Mandelson is a scheming rat and will get what's coming to him.

With the change of law coming to remove his peerage, will that mean Starmer can do what the tories didn't, but should have - remove Michelle Mone's as well? Hope so.