Epstein Files

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
Released, hundreds of famous people in them but where’s Donald?
As we might have guessed… nae mention.

There’s apparently a photo of Trump on Epstein’s desk with two young women (though I couldn’t see it). If they’d fallen out why would he still keep his picture close?

I also found this IMG_7309.jpeg

What is all this supposed to prove ?
The hype about all these files being released.
Basically Jeffrey Epstein, a convicted paedophile, knew a lot of people in politics, Royalty, and the entertainment industry, and was photographed with them.

Released, hundreds of famous people in them but where’s Donald?
As we might have guessed… nae mention.
Dont think it matters now, he'll be ousted by the mid term elections. Everyone knows, put your own people in charge of the FBI and make things dissapear

Ousted by mid term elections? Trump? 🤣🤣🤣 He’ll probably cancel the mid terms or declare them void or fake news. The fucker sees himself as a demigod, a caesar, even the second coming.

He's not part of them. If he was deeply involved in the Epstein files, the Democrats would have exposed him a long time ago.
You think? Not that they took all the photos of Trump out? The FBI actually deleted a file today because it had a picture of Trump (that I mentioned earlier)

Link -

Why wouldn't they? They've tried every trick in the book to catch him out, including the BBC twisting shit. If he was up to his balls in the Epstein files, we'd have known about it a long time ago. Lots of pictures of Bill though.
Want tae buy a bridge?

Why wouldn't they? They've tried every trick in the book to catch him out, including the BBC twisting shit. If he was up to his balls in the Epstein files, we'd have known about it a long time ago. Lots of pictures of Bill though.
I think that two things are true: his guys have probably kept him out of their releases but what you say is also the case.

He has as many folk trying to tear him down as Biden had propping him up. It would have been out if he was caught at anything serious.

I think that two things are true: his guys have probably kept him out of their releases but what you say is also the case.

He has as many folk trying to tear him down as Biden had propping him up. It would have been out if he was caught at anything serious.
What, like being convicted of rape? Oh, hold on…

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

You think? Not that they took all the photos of Trump out? The FBI actually deleted a file today because it had a picture of Trump (that I mentioned earlier)

Link -

I don't believe a word MSN media says, how can you at this point after all the editing and bullshit that's come out. Number 1, I'm not a Trump supporter in any shape or form.

What I've seen from my own eyes has been a lot of organizations trying to take this man down and failing. Before his first term they had the Stormy Daniels case that was literally dropped the day before the election. Nothing came of that. All they really have on the guy is a hot mic saying "grab them by the pussy"

This last term you had 60 minutes editing a Kamala Harris interview to stop her from looking like a total fool and the BBC trying to put him away with their shenanigans. All factual. So me personally start wondering why are these so called neutral media outlets so dead set against making sure he doesn't win the presidential race? My opinion personally, they are terrified of him releasing these files. The elites of America are in them, Hollywood, the Royals, politicians. I'm not disputing that he never met Epstein, but I don't think there's anywhere near the level of dirt on him as other well known figure heads.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

I don't believe a word MSN media says, how can you at this point after all the editing and bullshit that's come out. Number 1, I'm not a Trump supporter in any shape or form.

What I've seen from my own eyes has been a lot of organizations trying to take this man down and failing. Before his first term they had the Stormy Daniels case that was literally dropped the day before the election. Nothing came of that. All they really have on the guy is a hot mic saying "grab them by the pussy"

This last term you had 60 minutes editing a Kamala Harris interview to stop her from looking like a total fool and the BBC trying to put him away with their shenanigans. All factual. So me personally start wondering why are these so called neutral media outlets so dead set against making sure he doesn't win the presidential race? My opinion personally, they are terrified of him releasing these files. The elites of America are in them, Hollywood, the Royals, politicians. I'm not disputing that he never met Epstein, but I don't think there's anywhere near the level of dirt on him as other well known figure heads.
Its interesting ST cos I do think what you're saying is likely true i.e. if there was a smoking gun in there for Trump, the democrats would've released it. However, the most obvious reason they wouldn't is if alongside that smoking gun, theres a fecking firing range worth of them that nails many prominent democrats.

And tbh thats what I've been waiting on. There's evidence that Epstein not only supplied himself with a stream of underage (and barely legal) lassies, but supplied those girls to a string of famous and influential people. So far, so standard it seems when it comes to these circles. But, what pushes it over into something else is the evidence that he filmed these people using the girls and stored the evidence:

Leaving aside the things Epstein wouldve been able to do with the tapes i.e. blackmail etc; those tapes are what we need to see. (There's rumours they were destroyed when found by corrupt polis.)

To go back to Trump, I dont think anyone could ever honestly believe that he wouldn't have helped himself to the array of trafficked women Epstein provided. They were best mates ffs. What could maybe be argued is that Epstein won't have filmed his mate, so he won't be in the tapes.

But then again, both these reprobates have no semblance of a soul. Very possible Trump is indeed in the tapes and hence why they've not been released, or ever will.

As an aside btw, theres been a few wee nuggets in the reporting on this that has me taken aback a bit in Epsteins brazenness, and how the rich, influential circles he mixed in clearly didn't give a fuck.

He had a first edition Lolita on display in his office where he met all these folk, for example. In the same office, a picture of a naked woman, face down, on his desk.

There's loads more. So many levels of fucked up.

Its incredible how theres no mention of Trump or Gates?

Full of the fall guys that have no relevance.

The people making decisions....are not mentioned.

Strange that....

Bill Clinton is a disgusting person though....and should be locked up alongside his wife.

Why do you think Bill Clinton in a blue dress was one of Epsteins main art pieces?
Cause he(Mossad) fucking owned him!

Everything is censored beyond belief to protect alot of people.
Like Pizzagate!

Bill Clinton is a disgusting person though....and should be locked up alongside his wife.

Why do you think Bill Clinton in a blue dress was one of Epsteins main art pieces?

Like Pizzagate!
What happened in pizza gate?

The thing is, Trump screamed he would release the Epstein files. Pam Bondi said she had the client list on her desk. Then they said there was nothing and Trump said it was a hoax. Then they release some files (with a big focus on Bill Clinton). And files featuring Trump which were released were then hurriedly deleted. Are you seeing a pattern here?

I'm certain if the files nailed Clinton Trump would have had his home raided and Clinton led out in cuffs.

Fun fact: when Epstein died Trump was president.

Like Pizzagate!
Pizza gate was pure made up bollocks. There wasn’t even a basement at the restaurant in question as the Q-anon loon who turned up there with a gun found out.

Which reminds me - where has Q-anon gone?

Edit: apparently Pam Bondi’s people were so desperate to frame Clinton in the Epstein files they took a publicly available press photo of Clinton with Michael Jackson and Diana Ross with their kids and inserted it into the document dump having redacted the kids faces to make it seem like the kids might have been victims. Bondi could go to prison for that if proved she was part of it.

Pizza gate was pure made up bollocks. There wasn’t even a basement at the restaurant in question as the Q-anon loon who turned up there with a gun found out.

Edit: apparently Pam Bondi’s people were so desperate to frame Clinton in the Epstein files they took a publicly available press photo of Clinton with Michael Jackson and Diana Ross with their kids and inserted it into the document dump having redacted the kids faces to make it seem like the kids might have been victims. Bondi could go to prison for that if proved she was part of it.
She'll be given a universal pardon.

The thing is, Trump screamed he would release the Epstein files. Pam Bondi said she had the client list on her desk. Then they said there was nothing and Trump said it was a hoax. Then they release some files (with a big focus on Bill Clinton). And files featuring Trump which were released were then hurriedly deleted. Are you seeing a pattern here?

I'm certain if the files nailed Clinton Trump would have had his home raided and Clinton led out in cuffs.

Fun fact: when Epstein died Trump was president.

There's many different angles this whole Epstein things can be looked at. My two theories are this.

Number one, any president that even attempts to release the full files won't see tomorrow. If this goes as deep as we think it does with very powerful people, the Royals etc, it won't happen. They might throw someone under the bus like Bill Clinton and find a scapegoat, but the full extent won't be uncovered.

Number two. IF Trump is not majorly connected to these files, then I'd like to think he's smart enough to release them strategically. I personally would not be releasing them until a few months before the election to almost guarantee another Republican victory in the next election..

Just my personal opinion of the whole situation and reasoning why things still haven't been fully released.

There's many different angles this whole Epstein things can be looked at. My two theories are this.

Number one, any president that even attempts to release the full files won't see tomorrow. If this goes as deep as we think it does with very powerful people, the Royals etc, it won't happen. They might throw someone under the bus like Bill Clinton and find a scapegoat, but the full extent won't be uncovered.

Number two. IF Trump is not majorly connected to these files, then I'd like to think he's smart enough to release them strategically. I personally would not be releasing them until a few months before the election to almost guarantee another Republican victory in the next election..

Just my personal opinion of the whole situation and reasoning why things still haven't been fully released.
You used the words Trump and smart in the same sentence. Can't see it.

FWIW I don't think Trump is majorly involved in the under age sex stuff. There is, however, a fuzziness about how exactly Trump and Melenia met. This has been the subject of serious legal wrangling from her lawyers.

My guess would be that if Trump had stuff he would release it. The Epstein story isn't just one for Democrats. It's central to Trump's MAGA base. And it's costing him with them.

There also the small matter of the midterms. This is a golden period for the Republicans controlling all branches of Government. When that ends it will seriously stymie Trump. While I'm sure he will throw the Justice Department and FBI at the ballot, the House is very tight . He doesn't care who the next President is - he cares about his power now.

What happened in pizza gate?
There was code words to describe what they wanted.

Obama had a pizza arrive to the Whitehouse and it cost $80.000 dollars.

I cant remember exactly the codes.
But extra cheese was very young.

There was code for boys,girls,sister,brothers.

Why do you think Edward Snowden was enemy number 1?

Till Putin gave him Refuge.

Snowden broke the code.

FWIW I don't think Trump is majorly involved in the under age sex stuff. There is, however, a fuzziness about how exactly Trump and Melenia met. This has been the subject of serious legal wrangling from her lawyers.

My guess would be that if Trump had stuff he would release it. The Epstein story isn't just one for Democrats. It's central to Trump's MAGA base. And it's costing him with them.

There also the small matter of the midterms. This is a golden period for the Republicans controlling all branches of Government. When that ends it will seriously stymie Trump. While I'm sure he will throw the Justice Department and FBI at the ballot, the House is very tight . He doesn't care who the next President is - he cares about his power now.
Trump is bought and and paid for now by Israel.

Thats why he recently admitted that Miriam Adelsson gave him $250,000,000 dollars.

Epstein was Mossad.

He's been paid money,he is compromised....so he WILL do what the Zionists in Israel tell him!

Agree on the pizzagate

I think the edit might be blue anon though. It's not the press photo. It's clearly from the same event but it's not the same photo or angle. Entirely possible press and Epstein flunkies were snapping the same moment. And kids faces get redacted because they are kids, and rightly so.

I can't find any reports suggesting what you are saying but I have seen left conspiracy types saying it.