Epstein Files

Quelle surprise, he was into eugenics too, fancied impregnating up to 20 women at a time:

To add, when I initially seen this I took a double-take; Epstein was Jewish, how the feck would he be into eugenics? Then did a bit of reading up and discovered it's not that rare of a thing. And hasn't been for a long time.

Quelle surprise, he was into eugenics too, fancied impregnating up to 20 women at a time:

To add, when I initially seen this I took a double-take; Epstein was Jewish, how the feck would he be into eugenics? Then did a bit of reading up and discovered it's not that rare of a thing. And hasn't been for a long time.

It never was a rare thing. Eugenics was a progressive movement.

Folk got a bit embarrassed after german socialism took it to its logical conclusions (same with scientific racism). Gas chambers were a fantasy of pre war bien pensant types.

But it never really stopped. The Scandinavian utopias were at till way into our lifetimes while everywhere else it just moved in utero, abortion being the main legacy of said movement.

It seems every other generation is doomed to fight whatever latest crackpottery comes out of that stable.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Doesn't miss. Though given she happily writes under the masthead of a paper that suppressed rape gang coverage....

This is one for the ages mind

1000042773.jpg

this is a couple of years old, but talks of Epstein being a construct, an entity, likely created by the Intelligence Communities and possibly using Robert Maxwell money:

Ryan been sharing his sources finally?!

I dont know but im guessing you were closer to the mark with your previous observation on the banality of it all. But I'll give it a listen

Ryan been sharing his sources finally?!

I dont know but im guessing you were closer to the mark with your previous observation on the banality of it all. But I'll give it a listen
Yeah I'm considering a sort of meeting in the middle, as the chap there makes good points about the supposed Epstein origin story / source of funds. Digging continues.

I just spent thirty seconds on Google AI and it named clients who alone paid Epstein enough dosh to meet Weinstein's estimate of his wealth. Only required two of them to do that as well. When you are getting paid 200m or 150m a time i guess you dont need to be Walmart!

I mean on one hand the right wing manosphere (as the guardian would have it) deserve credit for not letting this go away. On the other, how much have they embroidered it?

I just spent thirty seconds on Google AI and it named clients who alone paid Epstein enough dosh to meet Weinstein's estimate of his wealth. Only required two of them to do that as well. When you are getting paid 200m or 150m a time i guess you dont need to be Walmart!

I mean on one hand the right wing manosphere (as the guardian would have it) deserve credit for not letting this go away. On the other, how much have they embroidered it?
If you're meaning Wexner, well that's where the dodginess started in terms of crowbarring dough out of people at levels not normally associated with the purported work he was doing. Then it went on from there:

https://www.forbes.com/sites/giacom...ents-mortimer-zuckerman-ariane-de-rothschild/

The sums de Rothschild and Zuckerman supposedly paid for estate planning services—$15 and $20 million, respectively—are abnormal. “That $15 million fee would be the equivalent of three of the most expensive trust and estate planning attorneys in the country at the biggest law firms in the world working full time just on that one matter,” says a second wealth planning expert who spoke with Forbes. “It’s something that would be never allowed with a real attorney or accountant. They would lose their license.”

The reason for the sky-high fees clients tended to pay Epstein is unclear. But their size does invite the question of whether they might have been paying him for something else, too.

So there's that. But yon podcast guest there was interesting in what he was saying about there being no chat in the financial, hedge-fund, VC kind of world about what Epstein ever actually did. And his shit-talking about currency trading being highly sus. As I say, still digging.. And considering all sources at this point, including yer wank-o-sphere!

If you're meaning Wexner, well that's where the dodginess started in terms of crowbarring dough out of people at levels not normally associated with the purported work he was doing. Then it went on from there:

https://www.forbes.com/sites/giacom...ents-mortimer-zuckerman-ariane-de-rothschild/

The sums de Rothschild and Zuckerman supposedly paid for estate planning services—$15 and $20 million, respectively—are abnormal. “That $15 million fee would be the equivalent of three of the most expensive trust and estate planning attorneys in the country at the biggest law firms in the world working full time just on that one matter,” says a second wealth planning expert who spoke with Forbes. “It’s something that would be never allowed with a real attorney or accountant. They would lose their license.”

The reason for the sky-high fees clients tended to pay Epstein is unclear. But their size does invite the question of whether they might have been paying him for something else, too.

So there's that. But yon podcast guest there was interesting in what he was saying about there being no chat in the financial, hedge-fund, VC kind of world about what Epstein ever actually did. And his shit-talking about currency trading being highly sus. As I say, still digging.. And considering all sources at this point, including yer wank-o-sphere!
Leon Black was another. And Epstein was also a partner at Bear Stearns. His career history in general in the public domain. Its only secretive once he gets to his late stage - he didnt come out of nowhere.

Sure he didnt operate like your regular hedge fund, but that may very well have been the point.

Im ruling nothing out but there are enough sums of money in the public domain to explain the fortune speculated on here without any James Bond stuff.

Im not quite ready to believe the world is run by a satanist cabal or some other form of conspiracy.

Settle doon chief neither am I... More along the lines of Epstein being your plain old spy, given the funds to rope in important figures and get kompromat. Pretty banal in the sense its been done a thousand times before, just maybe not on the same scale or on the same financial plain.

As an aside, in the rabbit hole today I found this guy:

Seems I walkabout with my eyes closed so much I missed him and the fact Sacha Baron Cohen played him in a Netflix 6-parter!

I find it hilarious and depressing in equal measure that the purpose of the brouhaha around the whole Epstein saga (so far) was to hopefully get rid of the orange spacehopper that is Trump but has only actually succeeded in bringing down Andrew Mountbatten-Windsor and his ex missus and probably the UK PM and possibly the government.

Was that the purpose? I thought it was to drag the thing into the light?

Its only not gone away ages ago because of the persistence of the American right.

Ive not seen much mentioned about how
Zelensky was clearly being backed by Epstein at one point.
Epstein clearly is a Jewish Supremacist...thats in bed with The Rothchilds.
Calls non jews Goyims.
David Beckham is mentioned at least 9 times.
And Tony Blairs name also pops up a few times too.

Well just blame Russia instead. 🤣

Calls non jews Goyims.

That's because you've made that up [unlesss of course, you can supply credible evidence, but as you never do, I won't hold my breath].

I wouldn't believe what comes out of Mr Weinstein's fantasist mouth. Him and his brother are full on bonkers conspiracists.

I think the truth is more likely just banal. Rich, powerful men and their "fixer" doing whatever they want and indulging base desires while using these contacts to accumulate more money and power. Epstein as the go between and fixer is much more likely, maybe blackmail and such as well or just good old fashioned corruption.

Calls non jews Goyims.

Russia would accept you on the front line in a heartbeat.
But a man of your intelligence and insight is probably worth more to them in government. I have heard, now wait for this one, that they mad Ukraine's think the world is a sphere and just floats about in the sky.
Madness

I think we can safely say that the idea that satanic pedophiles were serving up children to democrats from the basement of a pizza shop that didn't and doesn't have a basement, based on the most convoluted 'interpretation' imaginable of some emails, is indeed crazy.

It wisnae a pizza shop but a Turkish barbers mate 👍

Pizzagate might not be that crazy after all 🤨

@SuperTortolano last year I read about this bam and just shook my heid thought fucking fuck me and forgot about him completely, until you posted this. The gist was that he was on one of those nutty Christian shows, which there are hunners of in your neck of the world apparently and described how he was attacked by a demon which might have been Beezebub for all I know. It left bleeding claw marks on his sides as he slept with his wife and 4 dugs as usual, yes 4 dugs! A wee search, as it was in the Guardian, who are known for April 1st wheezes and nope....

• Haha
Reactions: Dub
Didn't mean anything 'cept another kind of shop. Not everything is meant to have multiple paragraphs. Lighten up FFS
OK. Just to clear things up I thought you might be discrediting real concerns by associating them with a conspiracy theory, which is Ryan's job.

My mistake.

The plot thickens...

In the context of thinking he was absolutely and unequivocally murdered by the government, I think this is probably just a typo

I'm no saying he was or no but theres also another scenario, theres also some people who think he's still alive and hiding in Israel. :coffee1: