Brand New Hibs Tune

Brainwrong

Spaktacuradge
It is done. I've uploaded the new tune. Much more comentary incorporated that I had originally planned.

I've just uploaded a new slightly different, shorter mix than the one uploaded last night.

I've also made it downloadable, I won't charge for this amateur pish ;)

One City One Team

Thanks to Owen for the commentary rips and the image.

Good work man. Would love to get away with playing it on Saturday night :)

Too many Tims? Or too many Gunts? ;)

Ha well Martin follows the lesser Greens mate.

I quite like that. Wee bit of Hot Chip about it.

Nice one K.

Ha well Martin follows the lesser Greens mate.

Very true, I'm sure he wouldn't mind too​ much...

I quite like that. Wee bit of Hot Chip about it.

Cheers. A guy at work mentioned Hot Chip too. When I listened back I thought there was a little Friendly Fires to the vocals. A little.

Nice one K.

Fanksh, L ;)

It is done. I've uploaded the new tune. Much more comentary incorporated that I had originally planned.

I've just uploaded a new slightly different, shorter mix than the one uploaded last night.

One City One Team

10 out of 10

this is your competition mind!

[video=youtube;PunA-RBZY4g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PunA-RBZY4g[/video]

and if you need some dancers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwlhD5rydNI

Liked that.

I really enjoyed that - good work man! :thumbgrin

One City One Team

Good stuff, man. You're in my row on Sunday, methinks?

Cracking tune, imagine the possibilities if this was blasted in the players changing room before coming out on Sunday. GGTTH

Good stuff, man. You're in my row on Sunday, methinks?

May well be, man. I can't remember!

Barry Kris.

I'll dance tae this off'ma'face oan Sunday night and Monday celebrating :party40:

Cracking tune, imagine the possibilities if this was blasted in the players changing room before coming out on Sunday. GGTTH

Cheers, mate. Tried to befriend Griffiths electronically to send him the link but that's proven fruitless so far...

Barry Kris.

I'll dance tae this off'ma'face oan Sunday night and Monday celebrating :party40:

That is all I ask. Well, not just you; ​everyone.

One City One Team

Awesome!

I can't find said tune and really want to hear it help!!:dunno:

That's quality guys! Gave it a wee tweet tae, good effort :applause:

I can't find said tune and really want to ehar it help!!:dunno:

It's in the OP. the One City One Team is a link. ;)

That's quality guys! Gave it a wee tweet tae, good effort :applause:

Cheers, man. Feckin Joe Joe Super Joe tweeted it last night. I was rather chuffed.

Lovely stuff Brainwrong. Shared it on my Facebook, it's a belter :applause:

I like the bit where Paul Mitchell says "Hibs" :giggle:

Very good.

I've sent it to a couple of the players.
:bbb:

Very good.

I've sent it to a couple of the players.
:bbb:

Brainwrong like this very much. So much, he's referring to himself in the third person.

Lovely stuff Brainwrong. Shared it on my Facebook, it's a belter :applause:

I like the bit where Paul Mitchell says "Hibs" :giggle:

Cheers, man. I think I like the "Back from the Dead" sample the best ;)

Good stuff K :bbb:

The vocals sound a bit 'Beta Band' which is a good ting :thumbgrin

Good stuff K :bbb:
The vocals sound a bit 'Beta Band' which is a good ting :thumbgrin

Cheers, man!

Tidy stuff mate :applause:

Cheers, Big Dee.

You on the OnesieExpress eh? Can ye show me how to download it to my phone gadge? Cannae see an option too :dunno:

It's in the OP. the One City One Team is a link. ;)

Cheers, man. Feckin Joe Joe Super Joe tweeted it last night. I was rather chuffed.

Does anybody know who that is or wish to admit it is them? He tweeted that he read something on the bounce so wondering if it's a regular poster.

Would the (not very) real super Joe please stand up!!!

Does anybody know who that is or wish to admit it is them? He tweeted that he read something on the bounce so wondering if it's a regular poster.

Burst ma fuckin' bubble would ya!

His posts are fuckin' hilarious!

Any I only noticed as Wee162 re-tweeted it.

I reckon it was this guy :detective:

http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/member.php?11151-SuperTortolano

You on the OnesieExpress eh? Can ye show me how to download it to my phone gadge? Cannae see an option too :dunno:

I'm on Bounce Bus Number 1 if that equates to the OnsieExpress ;)

If your looking at in a browser on yer phone it should come up as a bar of options on the far right of the track when you touch the screen.

If you're viewing it in the Soundcloud app, I don't think you can download from that.

C unts, the lot ae yiz!

I'm annoying ****s in my work by playing it :yas::yas:

I'm on Bounce Bus Number 1 if that equates to the OnsieExpress ;)

If your looking at in a browser on yer phone it should come up as a bar of options on the far right of the track when you touch the screen.

If you're viewing it in the Soundcloud app, I don't think you can download from that.

C unts, the lot ae yiz!

Fukked if I know what that means. I tried looking using the URL and on my phone and got to the same page as I would by clicking your link. Didn't see any options to download to phone though man. Perhaps I am a muppet [Step back ya radges casper]

I'm annoying ****s in my work by playing it :yas::yas:

Fukked if I know what that means. I tried looking using the URL on my phone and got to the same page as I would by clicking your link. Didn't see any options to download to phone though man.

Excellent work, man.

Yeah, you're using the browser not the app. If it don't work like that then you'll have to download it at home on an actual computer n shit.

Burst ma fuckin' bubble would ya!

His posts are fuckin' hilarious!

Any I only noticed as Wee162 re-tweeted it.

Hahaha, didnae want you searching Embra for his chippy :wink:

I don't have to search, he is all chippies to all men/bloaters. Any chipper I choose, Joe will be right there with me.

Can't even get the link to work on my phone. I've said it before on here bb's are pish.

Did you get sorted?

Still can't get it mate.

You not got a PC?

PM me your e-mail address and I'll send it there.

Feckin brilliant!!!!! Love it!!! How can i download it on to my phone!!!

This thread has been viewed 6199 times.