Arbroath Away

Decent pricing

Team sheet. 20p. Great idea.

Yours truly is on Just Back, as per request from the main man!

Does he even know about the takeover? Mibbes blissfully unaware on a sunbed in Spain ?

Pretty sure Rodders would've cleared it with him before doing anything ;)

Aye, probs :gigglle:

Anyone know a decent pub in Arbroath that's near train station

Muy apreciado hombre!

073CED9F-D238-4CDF-8119-F55F9373A2A3.jpeg

Hibs miss a penalty, no surprise they’re

Doidge took and looks like he needs to practice penalty taking

Shocking defending 1-0 Arbroath

Young guns in midfield haven’t done it, changes during H/T I’d imagine.

Trialist on the bench ??

Think it's the South African boy Ryan Moon

2-0 howler

Think it's the South African boy Ryan Moon

Ah yes good call

2-1 Allan

3-1

3- 2 Moon FT

Unacceptable !!!!

Petrie In

Unacceptable !!!!

?

El Ron.... get yer cheque book oot or wur doomed!

In the car, Just Back to follow when I get back to Edina.

Sounds like the young keepers had a howler if a night

Ambivalent.....seemed to be a lot if kids playing?

Petrie out!!!

How you coping ?

Ambivalent.....seemed to be a lot if kids playing?
We weren’t tragic
Young goalie has had a nightmare

Better give them an absolute doing in the league cup.

Both Edinburgh sides beaten off them preseason.

Kids will need to be better than that without a league to play in... if they're to play better sides, they cant be as poor as that.
Admittedly without seeing or hearing about it yet... but still

Petrie out!!!
Wait a minute , has he no. ...... eh......gone ?

Done us like a kipper it would seem.

Didn’t expect to get smoked by Arbroath tbh

Sounds like the young keeper has thrown the three goals in. We will beat them in the League Cup.

How you coping ?

I'm fine.
Honestly.

Just had something in my eye.

Malury Martin between the sticks?

I liked the look of the lad Moon, made some great runs. Doidge is a whole lot better at receiving the ball and holding off his man whilst not falling on his arse than Flo. Stinker of a pen though. Keeper had a few mind farts but seemed very confident in first half, shouting the odds at all the players. Hope those flaky moments don't affect him mentally. Some of the attacking play second half was lovely, it's a dream to have Scotty back.

Hard to judge too much with 9 half time subs and half the team being development squad players. Hopefully some positive signs to build on though. Wee bit worried about Lewy being out as I'm not sure Tom James is suited to left back and Mackie still looks a bit shaky defensively.

Went back to pub at ht, what did I miss? Decent pies and bovy though.

Didn’t miss much although I think I ended up with the runt of the steak pies ??

This thread has been viewed 5615 times.