Protest?

Leith Lotto prize this week will be a place on the bench.

I’m no buying a ticket then.
It’s bad enough getting abuse on the Bounce far less the bench.

How much do pitchfork workers earn?:sm127:
Most pitchforks are used on farms, so not much.

:5::coffee1:

I used a pitchfork once or twice at Powderhall dump.But since Powderhall is now closed and Zitelli's Heid hasnae been on here since he fell out with EGB over Palestine I wouldn't know if he's still there or indeed if he ever used the pitchfork.Or how much his salary was.

Now there's a post you dinnae see everyday. And a potted history of the Bounce to boot! As they say here in NL and Nurkio surely said up Pompeii, Feliciat Moatius! 😉

Any protests organised this week at the Aberdeen game against the complete mismanagement of our club?

Gordon and co. don't have a clue how to run a football club and they're driving us into the ground and potentially the championship.

Get them gone.
How did your protest go bawbag?
:happy: :sm023::47:

Shouldn't really have a pop at a guy that is willing to do something to show he isn't happy about his club ffs, it's not if he supports another team .

Even though you were against the protest?

I never said anything about a protest other than I wouldn't be surprised if there was .get your facts right before you spout your usual drivel .

I could have had a go at any number of other bed wetters right enough.

Why would you want to do that because we won a game lol do they have a pop at you when we have been shite all season , should maybe grow up and just enjoy the result instead of having a pop at fellow hibs fans .

I never said anything about a protest other than I wouldn't be surprised if there was .get your facts right before you spout your usual drivel .
The thread's about a protest. The guy wanted a protest.

You're defending something but you don't know what yet I'm the one talking drivel?

Do one!

The thread's about a protest. The guy wanted a protest.

You're defending something but you don't know what yet I'm the one talking drivel?

Do one!
You really do talk some shite

Be careful what you spout, one swally disny make a !!!!!!!!!!

Imagine how it would be here if we had lost 1-0 🙄

Prick comment

You really do talk some shite
Explain or shut up.

I will make it easy for keyboard warrior show Me where I said I was against a protest seeing where this all started from that plain and simple for you?
If you want to start getting wide just pm me direct I will entertain you no problem .

I will make it easy for keyboard warrior show Me where I said I was against a protest seeing where this all started from that plain and simple for you?
If you want to start getting wide just pm me direct I will entertain you no problem .
Keyboard warrior? It's you that started with the gobby crap. Grow up FFS!

Keyboard warrior? It's you that started with the gobby crap. Grow up
Like i said you want to act the *&*^ contact me direct

I'll leave that to you.

Blocked.

Bed wetters, come on Jack, people have a right to voice their opinions and concerns, rightly so.

One result against the worst Sheep side I have seen won’t get me too carried away, but like the rest of us I will enjoy the result and performance today like everyone else. But we all know it’s just very thin paper over bigger cracks.

Bed wetters, come on Jack, people have a right to voice their opinions and concerns, rightly so.

One result against the worst Sheep side I have seen won’t get me too carried away, but like the rest of us I will enjoy the result and performance today like everyone else. But we all know it’s just very thin paper over bigger cracks.
Exactly this .

After a great result having the first thought to come on an call someone a bawbag. Odd behaviour

Exactly this .

After a great result having the first thought to come on an call someone a bawbag. Odd behaviour
It's the adrenaline rush that does it. 😉

We all wanted the club to change it's transfer policy and the owner would appear to be in the process of starting that change but it will take time. Instead of allowing that to happen there has been lots of anger, talk of crisis and protest along with this weeks endless made up stories being repeated and becoming "fact". The over stimulated worked themselves up into a right frenzy and there was even daft talk about us getting relegated.

Not qualifying in the League Cup was appalling and the only solace for me is the OF have reached the final and it is highly unlikely we would have stopped them when we inevitably met.

Two decent centre halves in by Tuesday night and holding onto Nisbet until summer will see us finish the season 4th or 5th and then there can be further improvements. Looking at other clubs squads and our injuries that is the best we could realistically achieve.

No more games against the OF or Hearts for a while so the club and the manager should get some much welcome peace if they can flat track bully the next four games starting on Tuesday night.

Exactly this .

Wake up.
The poster has made 53 postings in 10 years and hasn't been seen since his OP on this thread.

Reactions: JFP
Wake up.
The poster has made 53 postings in 10 years and hasn't been seen since his OP on this thread.
Fair point.

There‘s always one or two who just post shite once in a while.
Wish there were more.

Fair point.

Wish there were more.
We need more shite to make the rest of us look good

Spot on.

Just not too shite, to get on my ignore list.

Spot on.

Just not too shite, to get on my ignore list.
well obviously

Fair point.

Wish there were more.
And then there's some who post shite on the regular!

So now you finally wamt my help?

yes :041:

Well sick on this. I mean, suck. Maybe. El Sackio. Ok?

Aye but it has tae be organised shite. Nae point in posting shite for shites sake, unless your Timberfox or Ryan69. They should get their own forum. It wid be like a place tae go if your no feeling good and need cheering up. Funny as fuck they two.

We all wanted the club to change it's transfer policy and the owner would appear to be in the process of starting that change but it will take time. Instead of allowing that to happen there has been lots of anger, talk of crisis and protest along with this weeks endless made up stories being repeated and becoming "fact". The over stimulated worked themselves up into a right frenzy and there was even daft talk about us getting relegated.

Not qualifying in the League Cup was appalling and the only solace for me is the OF have reached the final and it is highly unlikely we would have stopped them when we inevitably met.

Two decent centre halves in by Tuesday night and holding onto Nisbet until summer will see us finish the season 4th or 5th and then there can be further improvements. Looking at other clubs squads and our injuries that is the best we could realistically achieve.

No more games against the OF or Hearts for a while so the club and the manager should get some much welcome peace if they can flat track bully the next four games starting on Tuesday

If there was a protest then it would be merited on the way the club are deafening the fans with their silence.

What do we want?
A press release.
When do we want it?
Now!

If there was a protest then it would be merited on the way the club are deafening the fans with their silence.
If Hibs win on Tuesday we will be 4th.
Why would protesting be merited?

Tom Farmer gave Hibs supporters an open goal to get a major share holding in the club but too many of them shat the bed.
Some roasters even protested and I suspect many of the protesters then are the same ones that want to protest now.
Supporter inaction handed the club to Ron Gordon. No point in them greeting about it now.

Tom Farmer gave Hibs supporters an open goal to get a major share holding in the club but too many of them shat the bed.
Some roasters even protested and I suspect many of the protesters then are the same ones that want to protest now.
Supporter inaction handed the club to Ron Gordon. No point in them greeting about it now.
Zzzzzz🤣

Why are you calling fellow Hibs fans roasters? More often than not those roasters as you call them are usually right. They are 100% Hibs fans that want better for their club, I don’t see the issue with this.

So if we lose on Tuesday is a protest merited then? Too many supporters had concerns over HSL and what their intentions was at that time.

So your happy with everything at the club now? Fans aren’t daft and we have heard it all before. Let’s hope the new promises deliver this time eh because if no improvements do appear the ST sales alone will drill it home.

I still have major concerns over the club, squad, management, coaches, recruitment, does that make me a roaster too?

This thread has been viewed 4594 times.