- Reaction score
Leith Lotto prize this week will be a place on the bench.
I’m no buying a ticket then.
It’s bad enough getting abuse on the Bounce far less the bench.
Leith Lotto prize this week will be a place on the bench.
Most pitchforks are used on farms, so not much.How much do pitchfork workers earn?![]()
Now there's a post you dinnae see everyday. And a potted history of the Bounce to boot! As they say here in NL and Nurkio surely said up Pompeii, Feliciat Moatius! 😉I used a pitchfork once or twice at Powderhall dump.But since Powderhall is now closed and Zitelli's Heid hasnae been on here since he fell out with EGB over Palestine I wouldn't know if he's still there or indeed if he ever used the pitchfork.Or how much his salary was.
How did your protest go bawbag?Any protests organised this week at the Aberdeen game against the complete mismanagement of our club?
Gordon and co. don't have a clue how to run a football club and they're driving us into the ground and potentially the championship.
Get them gone.
Shouldn't really have a pop at a guy that is willing to do something to show he isn't happy about his club ffs, it's not if he supports another team .How did your protest go bawbag?
Even though you were against the protest?Shouldn't really have a pop at a guy that is willing to do something to show he isn't happy about his club ffs, it's not if he supports another team .
I never said anything about a protest other than I wouldn't be surprised if there was .get your facts right before you spout your usual drivel .Even though you were against the protest?
I could have had a go at any number of other bed wetters right enough.Shouldn't really have a pop at a guy that is willing to do something to show he isn't happy about his club ffs, it's not if he supports another team .
Why would you want to do that because we won a game lol do they have a pop at you when we have been shite all season , should maybe grow up and just enjoy the result instead of having a pop at fellow hibs fans .I could have had a go at any number of other bed wetters right enough.
The thread's about a protest. The guy wanted a protest.I never said anything about a protest other than I wouldn't be surprised if there was .get your facts right before you spout your usual drivel .
You really do talk some shiteThe thread's about a protest. The guy wanted a protest.
You're defending something but you don't know what yet I'm the one talking drivel?
Do one!
Be careful what you spout, one swally disny make a !!!!!!!!!!How did your protest go bawbag?
Prick commentHow did your protest go bawbag?
Explain or shut up.You really do talk some shite
I will make it easy for keyboard warrior show Me where I said I was against a protest seeing where this all started from that plain and simple for you?Explain or shut up.
Keyboard warrior? It's you that started with the gobby crap. Grow up FFS!I will make it easy for keyboard warrior show Me where I said I was against a protest seeing where this all started from that plain and simple for you?
If you want to start getting wide just pm me direct I will entertain you no problem .
Like i said you want to act the *&*^ contact me directKeyboard warrior? It's you that started with the gobby crap. Grow up
This thread has been viewed 3462 times.