Inept officials..

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Solutions
Brother Beaton you got your wish. Shower o *&*^.

Unlucky hibs. Should have got summit from that.

Proud of how you played.

Brother Beaton you got your wish. Shower o *&*^.

Unlucky hibs. Should have got summit from that.

Proud of how you played.

Fucking shocking decision not to send off Moore

Both Moore and Cochrane should have been off. Beaton is a waist of space

Did I see Beaton only book Scott after Spotty had a word? Thought get he was a cheatin cvnt today. Couldnae wait tae red card Newell who stupidly gave him the chance. Cvnt should have been off at the end. They cvnts hit the deck like they had been shot at every opportunity. Different ref a different game

Yeah they were a fuvkin disgrace, tried to get hibs players sent off the whole game.. even their coaching team are classless bstsrds. Neilson throwing the ball away and later Mculloch kicking the ball away.
They really a fuvkin horrible club top to bottom.
As for that lanky streak of pish Gordon… blatantly time wasting from the 2nd goal onwards and his play acting!! Ref let him and their players away with murder the whole game.

Beaton is a fat fuck that cannae run cos of the timber he carries,his weight stops him from being in the right position so he just makes it up fat fuck

Player raises his hands to Porto and doesn't even get a booking towards the end.

Linesman was just as bad.

The timewasting was ridiculous and Beaton just let them get away with it .

He obviously doesn't think much of his own team's chances tomorrow and wanted to ensure the strongest possible gunts team for the final.

Player raises his hands to Porto and doesn't even get a booking towards the end.

Aye that was outrageous

Porto does that to anyone off the ball and he's off the park, no doubt about it

1st goal I thought it was a hand ball before the lanky one got lucky?

And 2nd surely the hearts players need to be 10 yards as well, no? 🤷‍♂️

Was it Cochrane that cleaned out Cadden first half? He should’ve been off 2nd half as would’ve been a 2nd booking. Campbell should’ve probably walked too but the game was done by then.

dont think so

Was it Cochrane that cleaned out Cadden first half? He should’ve been off 2nd half as would’ve been a 2nd booking. Campbell should’ve probably walked too but the game was done by then.
Yep. Beaton was busy looking the other way. It looked like he was deliberately avoiding the protests from Cadden.

Time wasting….we need to manage it much better and not give them the opportunity to run down the clock with no football being played

If we were in front with 10 minutes to go, we'd be all for a bit time wasting.
Anyone who thinks the officials were to blame for us losing today is deluded.

I've yet to see it on TV
From where I was the foul on Gordon incident didn't look a foul more he made an arse of it .

Aye that was outrageous

Porto does that to anyone off the ball and he's off the park, no doubt about it
...and on the off chance the ref did ignore it you can be sure there would be outrage from the auld duffers on Sportsound, the commentators, opposition players, manager and our gutter press calling for him to get a retrospective punishment.

I've yet to see it on TV
From where I was the foul on Gordon incident didn't look a foul more he made an arse of it .
Exactly that.

You’re completely missing the point that the lanky streak of pish was time wasting from midway through the FIRST half… and when we ever do it, e are pulled up very sharpish from the ref, not the 93rd minute for a cvnt that was taking the complete and utter pish.
Also if you think the officials can’t control how a game progresses then you are deluded

I've yet to see it on TV

The Hearts *&*^ Haring knocked into Gordon and Cadden puts the ball into the net for 2 2, then the *&*^ Beaton gives them a foul!!

Aye my take on it was it was their fuck up not a foul.

So pretty much officials were to blame for us losing the game. Not deluded as someone else posted

You’re completely missing the point that the lanky streak of pish was time wasting from midway through the FIRST half… and when we ever do it, e are pulled up very sharpish from the ref, not the 93rd minute for a cvnt that was taking the complete and utter pish.
Also if you think the officials can’t control how a game progresses then you are deluded

The reason Craig Gordon got away with it today is the same reason someone like Graeme Shinnie used to get away with about 20 fouls before being shown a yellow card… they use their position as captain to influence the referee, they’ll be in his ear before the even come out the tunnel, and all throughout the game. It’s good gamesmanship. Hibs are utterly shite at it, soft touches rather than accepting there’s a dirty side to the game and using it to our advantage. Of course, we’d need a proper captain on the park first.

Josh Campbell challenge was a straight red

Beaton didn’t beat Hibs today

You reckon we would have won with a different ref? Yes or no

The reason Craig Gordon got away with it today is the same reason someone like Graeme Shinnie used to get away with about 20 fouls before being shown a yellow card… they use their position as captain to influence the referee, they’ll be in his ear before the even come out the tunnel, and all throughout the game. It’s good gamesmanship. Hibs are utterly shite at it, soft touches rather than accepting there’s a dirty side to the game and using it to our advantage. Of course, we’d need a proper captain on the park first.
Except Hibs wouldn't get away with it cos they play in Green and White

Enjoyed us dishing it out to them the day to be fair, too often it's the other way around, taste of there own medicine, of course when they've put nasty tackles in the past the refs rarely give them any cards but always different story wi us.

Except Hibs wouldn't get away with it cos they play in Green and White

Nonsense it’s nothing to do with the colour of our strip, it’s not having a manager and captain that referees don’t want to deal with. Celtic get away with it, Scott Brown and Neil Lennon were two of the best at it when they played for Celtic.

10 yards from the freekick?
Nah, teams all over play short freekicks

Enjoyed us dishing it out to them the day to be fair, too often it's the other way around, taste of there own medicine, of course when they've put nasty tackles in the past the refs rarely give them any cards but always different story wi us.

Too right, I didn’t see any of our players go off injured.

You reckon we would have won with a different ref? Yes or no
Behave, as my point states, a ref can dictate a game, clearly!
can i say we would win with a different ref? imo without a doubt… we were the better team by far. even with a disgraceful ref.
But as i say that it my opinion, whereas your point that prople are deluded if they think the ref can change a game is plainly garbage

Behave, as my point states, a ref can dictate a game, clearly!
can i say we would win with a different ref? imo without a doubt… we were the better team by far. even with a disgraceful ref.
But as i say that it my opinion, whereas your point that prople are deluded if they think the ref can change a game is plainly garbage
I never said refs decisions can't change a game, I said anyone who thinks that why we lost is deluded.
We lost for the same reason we lost last week and for the same reason we're in the bottom 6. Because we're not good enough, end of.

I never said refs decisions can't change a game, I said anyone who thinks that why we lost is deluded.
We lost for the same reason we lost last week and for the same reason we're in the bottom 6. Because we're not good enough, end of.
We are not good enough for top 6 yes.
But we lost last week because we deserved to because we were honking.
This week we were by far the better team… so how did we deserve to lose like we did last week 🤷‍♂️

We are not good enough for top 6 yes.
But we lost last week because we deserved to because we were honking.
This week we were by far the better team… so how did we deserve to lose like we did last week 🤷‍♂️

Got to say I don’t think we were anything like the better team by far. Hearts scored with two quality finishes, and the huddie Boyce had a couple of great chances he didn’t take. They then defended well, and employed their usual cheating tactics to wind down the clock.

Hibs had plenty of the ball and played with intensity, but other than the wonder save from Porteous and the comfortable free kick from Jasper, we didn’t trouble Gordon nearly enough.

Got to say I don’t think we were anything like the better team by far. Hearts scored with two quality finishes, and the huddie Boyce had a couple of great chances he didn’t take. They then defended well, and employed their usual cheating tactics to wind down the clock.

Hibs had plenty of the ball and played with intensity, but other than the wonder save from Porteous and the comfortable free kick from Jasper, we didn’t trouble Gordon nearly enough.
Well maybe, but apart from their free kick, the strike for the first goal which was our mistake that gifted it to them, the boyce chance was pure luck, bounced off a player.. shit finish. Gordon still saved them when we were playing about 25 minutes with 10 men. There was only one team trying to play football most of the game and it wasn’t the falling over, diving, time wasting pricks who were constantly trying to get our players sent off

Because of the quality of finishing in the first 20 minutes, Hearts didn’t need to play much football. No sure many teams in a cup semi final would play an open game with a one goal advantage.

They’re a horrible team, full of cheating bastards, but they had that crucial bit of quality in goals and in front of goal.

Henderson free kick that Spotty toiled to push out for a corner , a ball across the box that LS despite a superhuman effort was inches away from

Aye forgot about the Henderson one. Gordon still saved it and the two I mentioned, that ultimately was the difference.

made more chances that we have in a while though , not loads of possession in our own half stuff

Because of the quality of finishing in the first 20 minutes, Hearts didn’t need to play much football. No sure many teams in a cup semi final would play an open game with a one goal advantage.

They’re a horrible team, full of cheating bastards, but they had that crucial bit of quality in goals and in front of goal.
They were litterally shitting it most of the 2nd half even v 10 men…they got to pay the way they did and get away with it because the ref let them.. despicable team, even the classless tramp of a manager and coach threw and kicked the ball away to waste time yet crazily never even got spoken to

This thread has been viewed 5216 times.