Just back and that was total shite....

I am sorry for the bad language :), but nothing else describes the performance, the team, the tactics, the effort or the shape. High press, high fucking press, its an urban myth, it does not exist, you made it up Heckingbottom, you are trying to kid 20,000 kidders mate. Work in progress he keeps saying, aye we are progressing backwards at a rate of knots, its no working. Hibs are boring to watch, predictable, gutless and the new signings, with the exception of the excellent Scott Allan, well they are duffers. I won't pick on them alone, some well kent faces gave us very little today and if it had not been for the absolute brilliance of Ofir Marciano, it could have been double figures. Ken what is worse, whilst the Huns are far better than Hibs, they are no really that good. Their 36 year old striker ran our 29 and 34 year old ragged, but then I felt we have not looked very fit all pre season, today showed it, the Huns walked and ran all over us for 75 minutes, after playing on Thursday night.

First the team, why in fucks name was Doidge played instead of Flo, I read it may be because he holds the ball up better, sweet Sauzee, its goals we need, ye dinnae win games holding the ball up. As for Newell, he is as much use as a chocolate fireguard. Two words that help describe him, languid and turgid, I have a third, fourth, fifth and sixth. HE IS FUCKING RUBBISH. Josh Vela, as soft as a skitter after a bad curry, couldnae tackle a fish supper and as slow as a week in Saughton. That is the quality we have brought in. For me players from the english lower leagues rarely cut it, especially ones who have not played the Scottish game, they are off the pace, want to much time on the ball and have the heart of a mouse. Nae passion, nae fight, nae wee digs, shiting out of tackles, or not tackling at all. I will add to this Heckingbottom, does he think he is too good for us? Tell you what, as things stand, he is not good enough for me. Cheeky bastards, treating our club and our fans like we are fucking idiots.

The tactics, its piss poor. we have no midfield, well when I say that I mean we don't have one that can compete, Vela, then Mallan in front of him, then Allan in front of him then Horgan crying out for the ball and Newell hiding, doing as little as he can get away with. That started in the warm up, I watched it happen, the shirking bastard. It was so clear even Hecky noticed and hooked him at half time, we started the second half with 11 men for the first time in the game, but even then Fraser Murray was asked to play wide left?????? Wisnae long til we were back down to 10 and the roof fell in.

We used to go the Hunnery with a bit of swagger under Stubbsy and Neil, they got it, they hated the Huns like the rest of us, we came home with a result. Now we go there, play statistics, numbers, percentages and respect for the opposition. But get pumped 6 - 1. Stupid.

As ever the Hibs fans turned up and noised up the Huns, pity our team didnae care like we do, pity the management team don't understand the passion that comes with being a football fan, Stubbs and Lennon did, this pair will review it and count how many times the Hibs fans outsung the Huns and tell us we could do better, but its a support in the making. Its all about percentages. Deary fucking me.

The positives, 900 Hibs fans who only gave up when the Huns scored the 4th, Ofir Marciano, who was superb, that Scott Allan pass for our goal, the way Daryll slotted home past the lady batterer, that is about it. We done ok for five minutes leading up to half time and for the 10 minutes after, the other 75, we got skelped, the Huns pulled down our breeks and skelped our arses. That is never acceptable Heckingbottom, never.

No more signings, that means we are short of players, the changes showed that today. I hope he really does not think we are in a good place, he has what he wants, because he does not have what we want. We got pumped and as I said at the top of this summary, it could have been a lot more, Marciano was outstanding.

The Team

Rocky was superb, he kept it unrespectable, it could have been horrific, was man of the match but a million miles.

Whitts again was probably our best outfielder player, what is worse though is that whilst he was, he still had an error strewn game but that probably tells you more about his team mates.

Daz had a torrid time against Defoe then the Cabbage Patch Hun.

Paul had a torrid time against Defoe then the Cabbage Patch Hun.

SMackie was sent off when we are still in the game, stupid laddie. I felt heart sorry for him first half with that useless twat Newell in front of him.

Newell, I would not care if he never played for Hibs again. He is a liability. He is not languid, he is certainly turgid, he is also no where near good enough for Hibernian.

Vela, if that is what a defensive midfielder does in the Championship, christ it must be pish down there. My auld Mum would have brought more to Hibernian's game today, at least she cares about Hibs.

Mallan, well I felt he tried, it must be hard work in a mess of a midfield like that, he too gets pass marks for trying and looking like he gave a shite.

Allan struggled, that shape doesn't help Scott, playing with two widemen and one striker restricts his options. A beautiful, no, wonderous pass for our goal. He too gets pass marks from me. I worry though, he has been hurt and its a sore one.

Horgan too gave his all, scored a good goal and would have been frustrated to have to go after Mackie was sent off. I felt he gave the Huns some trouble.

Doidge, well imagine playing a man who's main skill is holding the ball up or knocking it down? To who for fuck sake. Play him in a twosome with Flo, or dinnae play him at all.

The Subs

Fraser Murray replaced the garbage Newell, then had to play wide left, he had no chance to influence the game there. Sweet Sauzee.

Sir David Gray, scorer of that goal, in that final, on the day he captained Hibernian to that Scottish Cup win, done ok after fillling in for Smackie and replacing Horgan. I would start him next week and stick Whitts at left back.

Flo came on an hour plus too late to put two up front v the Huns, at the Hunnery, with us losing 2-1 and down to 10 men. And you wonder why I am questioning Heckingbottom. Fitba suicide and we paid the price.

The management team

Personally, as a rash, impassioned, knee jerk, fitba fans reaction, I would fire the both of you for letting my fitba team go downhill so fast that we lose 6 - 1 to the Huns, a few months after we owned them, you pair of fucking idiots. That won't happen but its fair to say I am firmly back in the Leeds United fans camp, that was clueless. Today counjoured up terrible memories of Butcher, Williamson, Calderwood and Fenlon. NOT GOOD ENOUGH!

They are unpicking the good work of Stubbs and Lennon, they are ensuring that fans stop going, they are chasing us away, we do not want to watch that shite, its not good enough, its not what we, Hibernian FC, the fans and our club are about, sort it out or ship out. That is aimed not only at the manager and his team but Dempster, Ron Gordon, the silent new owners background team and the Board of Directors. The signings are shite, we are worse than we were at the end of the season and their is nothing, nothing at all to suggest we will improve.

The Referee, well nae hiding his Hun allegiances, his linesman was the biggest cheat of the day though. He was not the reason we lost today. Hibs and the management team managed that all on their own.

The Huns, fuck them, each and every one of them, their scumbag fans, their club, their bigotry, *&*^ the lot of them.

Our Fans

As I said above, Hibernian do not deserve their fans, dinnae forget WE are Hibernian FC. Well done Sisters and Brothers, we'll support you ever more.

Man of the Match

Ofir Marciano, still the best goalkeeper in Scotland. Thank you, you were brilliant.

See you next week, although if you didnae go, I would understand.

Was never a sending off, the ball hit Mackie on the shoulder! How could the referee have a clear view of that! Hibs were shite but being down to 10 didn't help matters. Back to being mediocre Hibs it seems....

They're doing their best to undo the optimism that has been around the club since we won the cup, promotion, Europe etc. I've lost faith in Hecky and I'd rather see the back of him at this point, do our best to get a big name in and try to make something of this frankly sub-par squad, otherwise we'll do well to make the top six

Was never a sending off, the ball hit Mackie on the shoulder! How could the referee have a clear view of that! Hibs were shite but being down to 10 didn't help matters. Back to being mediocre Hibs it seems....

Looked a stick on to me , looked more like the elbow area ?

Other Hibs fans I know who watched the game on TV, said it was a second yellow and he had to go. Being at the game, there was no way of knowing.

Moved his arm towards the ball.

I hate to say it M, but you’re right. Kept on shooting our selves in the foot today - even after getting undeservedly back in the game - 2-1 down with 35 mins to go. A lot of today was completely inexplicable - but getting rag dolled by that shower is never acceptable and has set if not alarm bells, certainly done serious questions.

I’ll post some numbers up when I get home, but I think that could be our worst league performance in five years.

Definitely thought it was a red card, just a silly decision. Didn’t matter, we were going to get pumped regardless of having 10 or 11 men. Could have played with 12 men and still got beat. I knew Vela would get found out in this game, defensive midfielder was never his natural position, Heck’s a mug.

Our team look knackered after 60 mins says it all really, unfit, nae passion, nae chance.

I am sorry for the bad language :), but nothing else describes the performance, the team, the tactics, the effort or the shape. High press, high fucking press, its an urban myth, it does not exist, you made it up Heckingbottom, you are trying to kid 20,000 kidders mate. Work in progress he keeps saying, aye we are progressing backwards at a rate of knots, its no working. Hibs are boring to watch, predictable, gutless and the new signings, with the exception of the excellent Scott Allan, well they are duffers. I won't pick on them alone, some well kent faces gave us very little today and if it had not been for the absolute brilliance of Ofir Marciani, it could have been double figures. Ken what is worse, whilst the Huns are far better than Hibs, they are no really that good. Their 36 year old striker ran our 29 and 34 year old ragged, but then I felt we have not looked very fit all pre season, today showed it, the Huns walked and ran all over us for 75 minutes, after playing on Thursday night.

First the team, why in fucks name was Doidge played instead of Flo, I read it may be because he holds the ball up better, sweet Suazee, its goals we need, ye dinnae win games holding the ball up. As for Newell, he is as much use as a chocolate fireguard. Two words that help describe him, languid and turgid, I have a third, fourth, fifth and sixth. HE IS FUCKING RUBBISH. Josh Vela, as soft as a skitter after a bad curry, couldnae tackly a fish supper and as slow as a week in Saughton. That is the quality we have brought in. For me players from the english lower leagues rarely cut it, especially ones who have not played the Scottish game, they are off the pace want to much time on the ball and have the heart of a mouse. Nae passion, nae fight, nae wee digs, shiting out of tackles, or not tackling at all. I iwll add to this Heckingbottom, does he think he is too good for us? Tell you what, as things stand, he is not good enough for me. Cheeky bastards, treating our club and our fans like we are fucking idiots.

The tactics, its piss poor. we have no midfield, well when I say we don't have one that can compete, Vela, then Mallan in front of him, then Allan in front of him then Horgan crying out for the ball and Newell hiding, doing as little as he can get away with. That started in the warm up, I watched it happen, the shirking bastard. It was so clear even Hecky noticed and hooked him at half time, we started the second half with 11 men for the first time in the game, but even then Fraser Murray was asked to play wide left?????? Wisnae long til we were back down to 10 and the roof fell in.

We used to go the Hunnery with a bit of swagger under Stubbsy and Neil, they got it, they hated the Huns like the rest of us, we came home with a result. Now we go there, play statistics, numbers, percentages and respect for the opposition. But get pumped 6 - 1. Stupid.

As ever the Hibs fans turned up and noised up the Huns, pity our team didnae care like we do, pity the management team don't understand the passion that comes with being a football fan, Stubbs and Lennon did, this pair will review it and count how many times the Hibs fans outsung the Huns and tell us we could do better, but its a support in the making. Its all about percentages. Deary fucking me.

The positives, 900 Hibs fans who only gave up when the Huns scored the 4th, Ofir Marciano, who was superb, that Scott Allan pass for our goal, the way Daryll slotted home past the lady batterer, that is about our. We done ok for five minutes leading up to half time and for the 10 minutes after, the other 75, we got skelped, the Huns pulled down our breeks and skelped our arses. That is never acceptable Heckingbottom, never.

No more signings, that means we are short of players, the changes showed that today. I hope he really does not think we are in a good place, he has what he wants, because he does not have what we want. We got pumped and as I said at the top of this summary, ot could have been a lot more, Marciano was outstanding.

The Team

Rocky was superb, he kept it unrespectable, it could have been horrific, was man of the match but a million miles.

Whitts again was probably our best outfielder player, what is worse though is that whilst he was, he still had an error strewn game but that probably tells you more about his team mates.

Daz had a torrid time against Defore then the Cabbage Patch Hun.

Paul had a torrid time against Defore then the Cabbage Patch Hun.

SMackie was sent off when we are still in th egame, stupid laddie. I felt heart sorry for him first half with that useless twat Newell in front of him.

Newell, I would not care if he never played for Hibs again. He is a liability. He is neither languid, he is certainly turgid, he is also no where near good enough for Hibernian.

Vela, if that is what a defensive midfielder does in the Championship, christ it must be pish down there. My auld Mum would have brought more to Hibernian's game today, at least she cares about Hibs.

Mallan, well I felt he tried, it must be hard work in a mess of a midfield like that, he too gets pass marks for trying and looking like he gave a shite.

Allan struggled, that shape doesn't help Scott, playing with two widemen and one striker restricts his options. A beautiful, not wonderous pass for our goal. He too gets pass marks from me. I worry though, he has been hurt and its a sore one.

Horgan too gave his all, scored a good goal and would hav ebeen frustrated to have to go after Mackie was sent off. I felt he gave the Huns some trouble.

Doidge, well imagine playing a man who's amin skill is holding the ball up or kniocking it down? To who for fuck sake. Play him as a twosome with Flo, or dinnae play him at all.

The Subs

Fraser Murray replaced the garbage Newell, then had to play wide left, he hasd no hcnace to influence the game there. Sweet Sauzee.

Sir David Gray, scorer of that goal, in that final, on the day he captained Hibernian to that Scottish Cup win, done ok after fillling in for Smackie and replacing Horgan. I would start him next week and stick Whitts at left back.

Flo came on an hour plus too late to put two up front v the Huns, at the Hunnery, with us losing 2-1 and down to 10 men. And you wonder why I am questioning Heckingbottom. Fitba suicide and we paid the price.

The management team

Personally, as a rash, impassioned, knee jerk, fitba fans reaction, I would fire the both of you for letting my fitba team go downhill so fast that we lose 6 - 1 to the Huns, a fe wmontsh after we owned them, you pair of fucking idiots. That wont happen but its fair to say I am firmly back in the Leeds United fans camp, that wa clueless. Today counjoured up terrible memories of Butcher, Williamson, Calderwood and Fenlon. NOT GOOD ENOUGH!

They are unpicking the good work of Stubbs and Lennon, they are ensure that fans stop going, they are chasing us away, we do not want to wathch that shite, its not good enough, its not what we, Hibernian FC, the fans and our club are about, sort it out or ship out. That is aimed not only at the manager and his team but Dempster, Ron Gordon, the silent new owners background team and the Board of Directors. Th esignings are shite, we are worse than we were at the end of the season and their is nothing, nothing at all to suggest we will improve.

The Referee, well nae hiding his Hun allegiances, his linesman was the biggest cheat of the day though. He was not the reason we lost today. Hibs and the management team managed that all on their own.

The Huns, fuck them, each and every one of them, their scumbag fans, their club, their bigotry, *&*^ the lot of them.

Our Fans

As I said above, Hibernian do not deserve their fans, dinnae forget WE are Hibernian FC. Well done Sisters and Brothers, we'll support you ever more.

Man of the Match

Ofir Marciano, still the best goalkeeper in Scotland. Thank you, you were brilliant.

100% spot on mate,

He raised his arm and touched the ball. Stone wall red card.

Thanks for the report..you must've felt like sacking it off after that performance.

We look timid, passive, unfit with too many players who are clearly not good enough or have past their best or usefulness.

Tactically I cant think of any formation that would suit us as we look so unbalanced. I'd get rid of Heckingbottom now..he is the antithesis of what it means to be Hibs..in the same category as that useless *&*^ Calderwood.

Let's face it Dempster doesn't admit to her mistakes so we face a dour immediate future while Heckingbottom bores his way to a move to a League 2 side down South. She wont take any action that paints her in an unfavourable light imo.

What a mess.

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

Not been gutted about a defeat for a long time but I have been worried about this team all pre season.
I just cant see us getting better too many poor players been brought in .

Excellent report. I agree with everything you wrote.The manager is a clown.

Wasn't at the game and didn't see it on telly but 6-1 and Marciano keeping it below double figures.... Total passion in that OP. I'd fire Heckingbottom tonight. And his signings. Each and every one of them are shite.

Clueless manager that believes in his own hype, clueless tactics, talks how us fans want him to talk but he cannot walk the walk.

We were undeniably terrible and could have been 4 or 5 down before we scored.

Thought the new signings looked overwhelmed by the atmosphere which does not bode well but Newell continues to be a total passenger and barely plays any kind of role in a game.

Rocky was superb and that speaks volumes when he conceded 6.

Scott Allan is a class act but has little / no support.

On another note, Brother Beaton didnt help by booking 4 of our players in the opening 20 mins or so making the likelihood of a red card high. Plus the linesman whp flags for offside but on being ignored just lowers tbe flag and plays on!

I'd play a back 4 of Gray, Whitts, Porteous & Jackson. Mid 3 of Allan, Slivka & Mallan with Middleton & Horgan wide of Flo Vs Morton.

We are fairly uninspiring and insipid just now and it was some contrast with our recent visits through there. Defeat is no disgrace but not competing and meek surrender (no hun intended) very much is.

The conditions were awful but as always same for both sides.

Cannot express how hacked off I am tonight.

Thanks for the report..you must've felt like sacking it off after that performance.

We look timid, passive, unfit with too many players who are clearly not good enough or have past their best or usefulness.

Tactically I cant think of any formation that would suit us as we look so unbalanced. I'd get rid of Heckingbottom now..he is the antithesis of what it means to be Hibs..in the same category as that useless *&*^ Calderwood.

Let's face it Dempster doesn't admit to her mistakes so we face a dour immediate future while Heckingbottom bores his way to a move to a League 2 side down South. She wont take any action that paints her in an unfavourable light imo.

What a mess.

What makes you think Heckingbottom would walk into another job albeit League 2? The man was unemployed when he joined us. He had a good start and got Hibs into the top six but I was never convinced by him. I hope I'm totally wrong of course and he goes on to be a great success but at this moment we are in a bit of a mess I'm afraid. The recent silence from Leanne Dempster and Ron Gordon is deafening too. From the highs of a new owner to rock bottom in a few weeks.

This is what happens when the club are happy to be second best. Our players are second choice to the targets we miss out on. McNulty, Omeonga and Funso. And then we have our very own gaffer was was second choice to the other Englishman. What’s Strachan doing?

And Beaton is a loony but a loony to both sides. Certainly wasn’t unfair in the bookings overall.

Wasn't at the game and didn't see it on telly but 6-1 and Marciano keeping it below double figures.... Total passion in that OP. I'd fire Heckingbottom tonight. And his signings. Each and every one of them are shite.

Would you replace him with Butcher?

I was wondering what 1875's headline would be, and it sounds spot in! We can only hope there will be reaction in the team against this terrible result. Perhaps the writing should have been on the wall after our fortunate win again St Mirren last week,

I’d fucking replace him with Pat Butcher :coffee1:

They are both on the same level....as in Shite managers.

What makes you think Heckingbottom would walk into another job albeit League 2? The man was unemployed when he joined us. He had a good start and got Hibs into the top six but I was never convinced by him. I hope I'm totally wrong of course and he goes on to be a great success but at this moment we are in a bit of a mess I'm afraid. The recent silence from Leanne Dempster and Ron Gordon is deafening too. From the highs of a new owner to rock bottom in a few weeks.
Wishful thinking probably as it's the only way we'll get rid.

We should have gave it to St

They are both on the same level....as in Shite managers.

who ?

Not ONE single player that he has signed has improved the team.

I was surprised Jackson lost his place, thought he was good last week and seems the best of the signings.

What’s Strachan doing?

DoF type role at Dundee!

Sorry Daz I was referring to Butcher and Hecky mate.

Please go hecky before you get us relegated

I was surprised Jackson lost his place, thought he was good last week and seems the best of the signings.

I agree, looks the best of a bad bunch. Still don’t think he’s any improvement on Porto or Hanlon. Though Hanlon has started to drop his performances over the past 12 months.

Agreed ever since Hanlon got his injury several months ago he hasn't looked the same player since coming back. That said I've never been a huge Hanlon fan, he is very limited in ability and when up against a player of real quality he's caught out.

Thanks for the just back. Agree with most of it, other than the praise for Mallan. I thought he was AWOL this afternoon. Also didn't think the ref was too bad.
You're spot on about fitness levels though, our players looked cream crackered. That's very worrying, lack of fitness means even the decent players we have are not up to scratch.

Sorry Daz I was referring to Butcher and Hecky mate.

No i meant who is ST ?

When I quoted the reply it brought that through with my reply, sorry mate I don't know myself who ST is.

I am sorry for the bad language :), but nothing else describes the performance, the team, the tactics, the effort or the shape. High press, high fucking press, its an urban myth, it does not exist, you made it up Heckingbottom, you are trying to kid 20,000 kidders mate. Work in progress he keeps saying, aye we are progressing backwards at a rate of knots, its no working. Hibs are boring to watch, predictable, gutless and the new signings, with the exception of the excellent Scott Allan, well they are duffers. I won't pick on them alone, some well kent faces gave us very little today and if it had not been for the absolute brilliance of Ofir Marciani, it could have been double figures. Ken what is worse, whilst the Huns are far better than Hibs, they are no really that good. Their 36 year old striker ran our 29 and 34 year old ragged, but then I felt we have not looked very fit all pre season, today showed it, the Huns walked and ran all over us for 75 minutes, after playing on Thursday night.

First the team, why in fucks name was Doidge played instead of Flo, I read it may be because he holds the ball up better, sweet Suazee, its goals we need, ye dinnae win games holding the ball up. As for Newell, he is as much use as a chocolate fireguard. Two words that help describe him, languid and turgid, I have a third, fourth, fifth and sixth. HE IS FUCKING RUBBISH. Josh Vela, as soft as a skitter after a bad curry, couldnae tackly a fish supper and as slow as a week in Saughton. That is the quality we have brought in. For me players from the english lower leagues rarely cut it, especially ones who have not played the Scottish game, they are off the pace want to much time on the ball and have the heart of a mouse. Nae passion, nae fight, nae wee digs, shiting out of tackles, or not tackling at all. I iwll add to this Heckingbottom, does he think he is too good for us? Tell you what, as things stand, he is not good enough for me. Cheeky bastards, treating our club and our fans like we are fucking idiots.

The tactics, its piss poor. we have no midfield, well when I say we don't have one that can compete, Vela, then Mallan in front of him, then Allan in front of him then Horgan crying out for the ball and Newell hiding, doing as little as he can get away with. That started in the warm up, I watched it happen, the shirking bastard. It was so clear even Hecky noticed and hooked him at half time, we started the second half with 11 men for the first time in the game, but even then Fraser Murray was asked to play wide left?????? Wisnae long til we were back down to 10 and the roof fell in.

The positives, 900 Hibs fans who only gave up when the Huns scored the 4th, Ofir Marciano, who was superb, that Scott Allan pass for our goal, the way Daryll slotted home past the lady batterer, that is about our. We done ok for five minutes leading up to half time and for the 10 minutes after, the other 75, we got skelped, the Huns pulled down our breeks and skelped our arses. That is never acceptable Heckingbottom, never.

No more signings, that means we are short of players, the changes showed that today. I hope he really does not think we are in a good place, he has what he wants, because he does not have what we want. We got pumped and as I said at the top of this summary, ot could have been a lot more, Marciano was outstanding.

The Team

Daz had a torrid time against Defore then the Cabbage Patch Hun.

Paul had a torrid time against Defore then the Cabbage Patch Hun.

SMackie was sent off when we are still in th egame, stupid laddie. I felt heart sorry for him first half with that useless twat Newell in front of him.

Newell, I would not care if he never played for Hibs again. He is a liability. He is neither languid, he is certainly turgid, he is also no where near good enough for Hibernian.

Allan struggled, that shape doesn't help Scott, playing with two widemen and one striker restricts his options. A beautiful, not wonderous pass for our goal. He too gets pass marks from me. I worry though, he has been hurt and its a sore one.

Horgan too gave his all, scored a good goal and would hav ebeen frustrated to have to go after Mackie was sent off. I felt he gave the Huns some trouble.

Doidge, well imagine playing a man who's amin skill is holding the ball up or kniocking it down? To who for fuck sake. Play him as a twosome with Flo, or dinnae play him at all.

The Subs

Fraser Murray replaced the garbage Newell, then had to play wide left, he hasd no hcnace to influence the game there. Sweet Sauzee.

The management team

Personally, as a rash, impassioned, knee jerk, fitba fans reaction, I would fire the both of you for letting my fitba team go downhill so fast that we lose 6 - 1 to the Huns, a fe wmontsh after we owned them, you pair of fucking idiots. That wont happen but its fair to say I am firmly back in the Leeds United fans camp, that wa clueless. Today counjoured up terrible memories of Butcher, Williamson, Calderwood and Fenlon. NOT GOOD ENOUGH!

They are unpicking the good work of Stubbs and Lennon, they are ensure that fans stop going, they are chasing us away, we do not want to wathch that shite, its not good enough, its not what we, Hibernian FC, the fans and our club are about, sort it out or ship out. That is aimed not only at the manager and his team but Dempster, Ron Gordon, the silent new owners background team and the Board of Directors. Th esignings are shite, we are worse than we were at the end of the season and their is nothing, nothing at all to suggest we will improve.

Our Fans

Man of the Match

Didn't see the game so thank you for your report. This is really depressing but based on last week and the pre-season and LC games I think we are now in a hole with very few escape options.
Until now I was willing to be convinced that he would be able to turn it round and deliver what we need. I am now convinced that he is completely useless and must be sacked as soon as possible if we are to avoid losing another season to an inept manager and more restructuring.

Sent from my G8441 using Tapatalk

Didn't see the game so thank you for your report. This is really depressing but based on last week and the pre-season and LC games I think we are now in a hole with very few escape options.
Until now I was willing to be convinced that he would be able to turn it round and deliver what we need. I am now convinced that he is completely useless and must be sacked as soon as possible if we are to avoid losing another season to an inept manager and more restructuring.

Sent from my G8441 using Tapatalk

only problem is we'd still be stuck with the players

85657EE8-13C5-4837-B4D7-D6051CC2681A.jpeg

If anyone has more detailed stats let see

This thread has been viewed 13168 times.