Our first game against Haiti in Boston will kick off at 2.00 in the morning UK time.
Aye, the other 2 are 2300.
First 2 in Boston with the 3rd in Miami.
Our first game against Haiti in Boston will kick off at 2.00 in the morning UK time.
What's the Electric Light Orchestra got to do with football ranking?By the ELO ranking, if that matters, they are 22nd and we are 27th.
What's the Electric Light Orchestra got to do with football ranking?
All over the world...Loads of Confusion regarding this...
That'll disappoint all the pub landlords. Nae chance of making a few bob showing the games at they times.Our first game against Haiti in Boston will kick off at 2.00 in the morning UK time.
Unbelievable Jeff.What's the Electric Light Orchestra got to do with football ranking?

Don't know....it all just came out of the blue.What's the Electric Light Orchestra got to do with football ranking?
Yup.Loads of Confusion regarding this...
Wankers., Probs the same problem for fans all over the world.I see the Sunday express is blaming the SNP already. It’s all the Scottish government’s fault apparently because of the licensing hours that is the remit of local authorities, which they go on the mention in the small print after the screaming attention grabbing headline.
Fucking gaslighting bastards.
Scott Mctominay has never lived in Scotland either..None of the Haitian squad live in Haiti. Their manager has never been there either !!!
Story here
Haiti reach 2026 World Cup despite coach having never been to the country
Haiti coach Sebastien Migne guides the country to their second World Cup, despite having never been able to visit the country.www.bbc.co.uk
England games are 2100 hours x 2 and 2200 hours x 1Wankers., Probs the same problem for fans all over the world.
Is that perceived duration of match or starting timeEngland games are 2100 hours x 2 and 2200 hours x 1
No surprise there, need to keep their home fans, and the bookies happy, after they received a difficult draw . How they let that happen I can’t imagineIs that perceived duration of match or starting time
Welcome back mateDelighted for Scotland to have qualified fully deserved they had a fantastic campaign. Fingers crossed we ( Ireland ) can join you there if we can get through our play offs. Planning on going over if we get there.
Hope you do qualify, our Jamie being a star man for themDelighted for Scotland to have qualified fully deserved they had a fantastic campaign. Fingers crossed we ( Ireland ) can join you there if we can get through our play offs. Planning on going over if we get there.
Cheers Jimmy my friend appreciate it. Sorry haven’t been in contact I was away sorting myself out for a couple of months.Welcome back mate![]()
As long as your feeling better mate.Cheers Jimmy my friend appreciate it. Sorry haven’t been in contact I was away sorting myself out for a couple of months.
Would love to see him get more game time for Ireland. Our weakest spot in our team in midfield and he could do a great job for us in there.Hope you do qualify, our Jamie being a star man for them![]()
Feeling a lot better than I was fresh and a clear mind so all good now mate. Hopefully we pump the Huns on Monday.As long as you’re feeling better mate.
Who takes this fanny tae task?![]()
Gianni Infantino accused of breaking Fifa rules with Trump’s peace prize
After the Fifa president awarded trump the inaugural Fifa peace prize at the World Cup draw, accountability group FairSquare has called for an investigationwww.theguardian.com
What is it about leading FIFA that attracts the A-grades of bellends?
Other countries' 6 year olds are available at these times. It's a big old world and someone has to miss out unfortunately. Hopefully next times time slots will be better for Eur/Uk.I think the worst thing about the ko time is that kids won't really get to see the first round of Scotland games. I know 6 yo kids who are obsessed with football and bursting with excitement about the world cup who won't see Scotland live on telly.
Other countries' 6 year olds are available at these times. It's a big old world and someone has to miss out unfortunately. Hopefully next times time slots will be better for Eur/Uk.
Even Togo ???Surely if the Earth is flat we can all operate on the same time?
Tobe decided.Even Togo ???
Tobe fair tae Ryan togo to Togo you have tobe able todo a few connections. Although if its tobe a round trip I'm no too sure if he needs togo to the immigration office and ask them todo more visas.Even Togo ???
Tobe fair tae Ryan togo to Togo you have tobe able todo a few connections. Although if its tobe a round trip I'm no too sure if he needs togo to the immigration office and ask them todo more visas.