Jesus fuck but this has been boring as hell
She now goes by the name Overthe.They really just carted Lauren Hill out of some 90s time capsule and put her on stage. The fuck is this shit show, just get some baws in a tombolo and get busy!
Rio Ferdinand is currently explaining how the draw works and it's taken an hour and 15 to get to thisNearer 4 I'd have thought
A or B.Get us in Group B
And Morocco.So Scotland, Brazil, and Haiti.
First game against Haiti. Anybody know where about we are based?
I think the guy said New York or Boston for Haiti gameSo Scotland, Brazil, and Haiti.
First game against Haiti. Anybody know where about we are based?
New Jersey, New YorkI think the guy said New York or Boston for Haiti game
but the Group C fixtures will be played across Atlanta, Boston, Miami, New York/New Jersey and Philadelphia.
Samba, couscous and voodoo !!
6th Avenue wont know what is about to hit them #New Jersey, New York
Aye. Miami and Atlanta as well I think.So New York,Phili and Boston I think it was?Good luck getting accomadation anyone going over.
So New York,Phili and Boston I think it was?Good luck getting accomadation anyone going over.
Better on 5th Avenue Mick, plenty shoplifting there.6th Avenue wont know what is about to hit them #
We'll be coming !!
Barney, evict that wee Chinese guy and throw a few mattresses in the shed.Aye. Miami and Atlanta as well I think.
Boston Stadium
New York New Jersey Stadium
Philadelphia Stadium
Miami Stadium
Atlanta Stadium
Tent City,Central ParkJust get a massive AirBNB full of radge Bouncer's![]()
I thinks it ok tbh....Shit draw teams wise. Wales yet to qualify but if they do get a potentially easier draw?
Its a hard one. Morocco are ranked 11th in the worldI thinks it ok tbh....