emerald green
ive smoked their gear. nothing tae worry aboot thomo.Its a hard one. Morocco are ranked 11th in the world

Better on 5th Avenue Mick, plenty shoplifting there.Oh and we can go see Donald, his place is there.
Is aye. Play Brazil last which is a bonus. 4 points from first 2 games should be enough? Steve Clarke be having nightmares over Haiti thoughPlease tell me our first game is Haiti. Cos if we play them last after 2 pumpings, and need to win to get a 3rd best spot, we're guaranteed to flump it.
Probably one of the hardest we could get from Pots 1 & 2. The fact we had both in our last WC finals makes it shit for me.I thinks it ok tbh....
Haiti first game. Best third place qualifies so we have a guid chance.Please tell me our first game is Haiti. Cos if we play them last after 2 pumpings, and need to win to get a 3rd best spot, we're guaranteed to flump it.
Is aye. Play Brazil last which is a bonus. 4 points from first 2 games should be enough? Steve Clarke be having nightmares over Haiti though![]()
CheersHaiti first game. Best third place qualifies so we have a guid chance.
Aye thats how I feel. Better with that first game though.Probably one of the hardest we could get from Pots 1 & 2. The fact we had both in our last WC finals makes it shit for me.
Doable to qualify but could have been an easier path, potentially.
By the ELO ranking, if that matters, they are 22nd and we are 27th.Its a hard one. Morocco are ranked 11th in the world
Jeff Lynne playing up frontBy the ELO ranking, if that matters, they are 22nd and we are 27th.
Croatia took France to penalties over 2 legs back in March ( 2 - 0 at home for both teams with France at home winning the shoot out 5-4) so it wouldn't be the biggest surprise if they at least got a draw against Engerland.French group tasty. English might as well get byes through from qualifier to semi final at this point. Every single time.
Fingers crossedCroatia took France to penalties over 2 legs back in March ( 2 - 0 at home for both teams with France at home winning the shoot out 5-4) so it wouldn't be the biggest surprise if they at least got a draw against Engerland.
Is the Moroccan fifa placing a red herring then GM? Not seen them play in years so not much clue.A very good draw for Scotland.
The Brazil game is completely irrelevant
All our focus and preparations should be on beating both Haiti and Morocco....both of whom are definitely beatable.
This is our best chance for decades to get beyond the group stages of an international tournament.
They have Hakimi who is getting on for world class level. They reached the semis in Qatar by grinding out wins against Spain and Portugal in the knockout stages so definitely no mugsIs the Moroccan fifa placing a red herring then GM? Not seen them play in years so not much clue.
Crikey I forgot all about that. So we've drawn the most successful ever WC team and semifinalists from the last one? Scotland man!They have Hakimi who is getting on for world class level. They reached the semis in Qatar by grinding out wins against Spain and Portugal in the knockout stages so definitely no mugs
How the fuck can yi eat steak wi chopsticks ?50/50 that the Scotland Brazil game is in Atlanta.
Free accommodation for anyone providing a ticket
Brucie bonus- the wee chineese bloke will be grilling the steaks.

So it wisny the nobel peace prize thenThe comedy Trump peace prize trophy looked like an XXL “Biglier” version of the World Cup![]()
Good spot Joe.So it wisny the nobel peace prize then![]()
8 3rd place teams go through Billy… so basically only 4 out of 12 don’t… yeah, you know the script from their ehHaiti first game. Best third place qualifies so we have a guid chance.
I got yi8 3rd place teams go through Billy… so basically only 4 out of 12 don’t… yeah, you know the script from their eh![]()
None of the Haitian squad live in Haiti. Their manager has never been there either !!!Haiti
Wok the fuck your on aboot.
How the fuck can yi eat steak wi chopsticks ?![]()
The comedy Trump peace prize trophy looked like an XXL “Biglier” version of the World Cup![]()
SychofantinoThat *&*^ Infantino, (i think the last three letters of his surname are superfluous!), makes Sepp Blatter look honest.
Never been on itGood spot Joe.
On the ball as ever.