What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Does he no? He wasn't a pleasant man when drunk 🤣
Wee man syndrome, although he was always alright with me. He was feard of my missus after she told him tae settle doon at Duce's 40th in the Jolly, when he was being wee Willie. :gigglle:

Scranning King Pot Noodle (beef and tomato).

Guzzlin some apple juice.

Watching The Sopranos (again).

Venison grill steaks , Cabernet Sauvignon, Roaming in the Wild on the BBC Scotland channel
Roaming in the wild is one of my favourite programmes ever, the boy Andrew O'Donnell is sound, decent folk band he fronts too

Prepared for tonight.
Prawn sandwich (since having to give up my ST in the Upper West I have been eating these a few times a week to help me manage the withdrawal symptoms)
Cold, cold cans of Murphys - gotten quite a taste for stout lately.
Made a batch of raw carrot sticks to help with my low calorie diet. Been doing this for about six weeks and I reckon I could drive my car at night now with no lights on.
Also laid off the red wine for four weeks but have a bottle of McGuigan's Black Label Shiraz which I will sneak out once Mrs Wishbone retires for the night.
Will be watching some re-runs of 8 out of 10 cats later on.

Chicken Big Mac meal, Coke watching the punters going in and out of Savacentre.

Prepared for tonight.
Prawn sandwich (since having to give up my ST in the Upper West I have been eating these a few times a week to help me manage the withdrawal symptoms)
Cold, cold cans of Murphys - gotten quite a taste for stout lately.
Made a batch of raw carrot sticks to help with my low calorie diet. Been doing this for about six weeks and I reckon I could drive my car at night now with no lights on.
Also laid off the red wine for four weeks but have a bottle of McGuigan's Black Label Shiraz which I will sneak out once Mrs Wishbone retires for the night.
Will be watching some re-runs of 8 out of 10 cats later on.
Haven’t seen Murphy’s in ages - I used to love that stuff.

Sandwich of warburtons orange wrapped white breed on sainsburys pate 😋, golden winder cheese n onion crisps and a glass of cranberry juice for ma waterworks , watching southampton v wrexham . I’m the boss in ma hoose 💪

Cooked a pork shoulder on the smoker and made pulled pork sandwiches. Put it on the smoker overnight and then wrapped and smoked it for a couple of hours longer. Better than anything I've had at a regular run of the will BBQ joint.
1000008469.jpg1000008480.jpg
1000008488.jpg
1000008489.jpg

Cheese and ingin crisps, Becks and watching Journey in concert.

Scranning painkillers.

Guzzlin tea.

Watching paste softening the paper on the ceiling so I can stick the fucker back ready for decorating.

Homemade smoked mackerel paté with pickled cucumber and dill.
Drinking tap water and reading the Bounce.

Coffee, toast, watching previous hibs game v kilmarnock, and I’m sorry but how the feck do we not get a penalty for handball in 87minutes of that game when legia do get a penalty last week for Rockys so- called hand ball 🤷‍♂️
btw Nick walsh is a 🔔 end, and refs and var are tossers on the whole 😡

You tell the fuckers Joe. Git intae thum.
And btw, any success our current squad of players and SDG get will be without any assistance from the said refs and var , it will be in spite of them . And I’m not paranoid btw, some may think otherwise no doubt .