What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Following on from some Toffee mates....

What you're eating.
What you're drinking.
What you're watching.

Can we do this every beginning of the weekend?

Following on from some Toffee mates....

What you're eating.
What you're drinking.
What you're watching.

Can we do this every beginning of the weekend?

What you're eating - Just finished a pizza, with meatballs, chorizo, pancetta, peppers and sun dried tomatoes with garlic.

What you're drinking - A decent glass of McGuigans Merlot, those that know know.

What you're watching. - Awaiting Still Game, I am watching Not Going Out and learning anger management.

You?

I ate a meat & potato pie and chips from the best chippy in Wales. Broon sauce on my pie, vinegar on me chips. Living the dream.

I'm currently drinking a bucket of Fosters Gold ( 4 for 8 blabs) and watching the Blackburn game on the big screens in the clubhouse.

I was eating a sausage casserole I made earlier
I am drinking a cup of coffee.
I am watching Still Game.

What you're eating.
Chocolate digestives. Pub didn't have nuts and I couldn't be bothered going to the kebab shop.

What you're drinking.
Just finished drinking lots of cider.

What you're watching.
The wimims version of the full monty. Mrs Jack is watching it. I'm typing this and could well be in bed before it finishes.

Early night!!!!

Eating: cajun chicken with guacamole and a load of roasted veg.
Drinking: water
Aye, I'm on a bloody diet
Watching: Designated Survivor on Netflix

just finished some Dekamarkt own brand 'superchips'. That's crisps with extra big ridges.

Just had a wee glass o cheapo ubersweet wine which you can imagine with a bit of creative fantasy is a peerless, rich port.

Watchin Ingurland play shit cricket in stunning, green NZ.

Eating pasta with meatballs in a tomato basil sauce.

Drinking Tecate cerveza

Watching the Dodgers

Eating left over beef stroganoff.

Drinking. Pepsi Max

Watched Bad Match on Netflix

Just had a barry Indian meal in the Bengal Dynasty. We had chicken pakora and a mixed tandoori grill to start, then went for a lamb sindhi (first time, amazing!) with onion rice and a peshwari naan. It. Was. The. Bollox.

Been drinking Corona with lime all day. With a few whisky chasers of course.

Now sitting on train back to oor bit watching the most beautiful sunset over Conwy Castle. Bliss.

Eating a Twirl
Drinking Tea
Watching In the Long Run (Idris Elba set in the 80s)

Chicken Curry,
White wine, dunno what it is but it's 13%.
Peroni soon.
Watching MLB.

Eating - wee Mini Egg chocolate cake bar thing
Drinking - can of Irn-Bru
Watching - James Acaster: Repertoire on Netflix

Eating - nibbling on some pretzels
Drinking - a nice can of Czech Budvar
Watching - Derby v Mackems, soon to be catching up on some Walking Dead

Eating - Chilli Nuts ( from Aldi, are very good )

Drinking - just opened a Peroni, first of the night.

Watching - BBC 10pm News, will watch Championship highlights on Channel 5 after.

my ( chef ) missus working tonight so had sausages, beans, oven chips and garlic bread for tea with the bairn washed down with strong tea, was no bad.

Fuckin cannibal.
I’ve reported you.
No guilt here. Beyond the pale.

Fuckin cannibal.
I’ve reported you.
No guilt here. Beyond the pale.

Ha

That wank Matt Doherty sent off for Wolves v Boro

Been out had a homemade double cheeseburger ( with a coke and then water(
Now having a Belhaven best with Haig clubman chaser
Watching the bounce and some others cause the wife and birthday girl are watching some Ru Paul shit on Netflix

Eating; 2 cocodomol 2 amatritilyne 2 diclofenic
Drinking; milk
Watching; Life Below Zero

eating gluten free Sichuan beef(when you're coeliac it's hard to have takeaways)
Drinking the as wine as [MENTION=813]1875[/MENTION]
watching Requiem

Chilli nuts

Joker IPA

Sportscene

Watching Chelsea v Man Utd

Drinking elderflower cordial

Munching these bad boys:

Watching coronation street. Painful.

Drinking water.

Just had some chicken concoction jolly pleasant too.

Watching Chelsea Man U, but really just waiting on Two Doors Down.

Had Lightly Dusted Haddock with Peas and Tartare Sauce, followed by an individual Strawberry Trifle.

Drinking Morrisons Own Brand Berry Juice, which is the nearest drink I found to Red Kola that is not full of sugar. I know, I know.

Watching Series 1 of Luther
Drinking irn bru extra
Ate Thai haddock fish cakes,chips and chilli sauce

Watching episodes of Big Train on youtube, fuckin class show that was
Drinking black coffee with a bit maple syrup in it
Eating Naproxen and cocodamol

Watching episodes of Big Train on youtube, fuckin class show that was
Drinking black coffee with a bit maple syrup in it
Eating Naproxen and cocodamol

Hurt yourself?

Just arthritis that flares up too often, just have to manage the pain. My fives career is definitely over though. I use it as an excuse not to do lots of shiter things as well so it's not all bad :happy:

Asian haggis from Finlay’s- very nice- with carrots and Brussels sprout mash. San pellegrino and watching that Tory fud and his railway show

Tonight I have sportsound on the radio, I am making a chicken & mushroom stir fry for Mrs 1875 and a rare grilled rib eye steak with yogurt coleslaw and dijon mustard for me, washed down with lemon diluting juice.

Would also like to admit that I cook nothing, to my shame. I’d be totally doomed without my wife.

I am the opposite, I like to cook and Mrs 1875 sticks to one or two specialties from Asia once or twice a year.

It’s something I’ve never been bothered about. Love food, love lingering about kitchens and ‘testing’ food, but happy to let others who know why they’re doing get on with the magic making.

Irn bru max
Chicken breast grill in Cajun marinate
Don’t know yet/ man citeh probably

San Pellegrino orange
Fish supper from Saviles chippy in Fauldhouse
Will be watching Masterchef shortly.....nae fish suppers on that thankfully

Tea was kedgeree

Drinking non alcoholic beer

Watching Skint Britain on CH4

Drinking Tea....milk nae sugar
Eating......handful of Maltese’s
Watching......Fauda Series 2, Final episode

Asian haggis from Finlay’s- very nice- with carrots and Brussels sprout mash. San pellegrino and watching that Tory fud and his railway show

No tatties?!

brussell sprout mash...sprouts and tatties, salt and pepper. Decent.

Its nippy that its so easily watchable his railway shows eh

This thread has been viewed 255075 times.