Tony Watt

According to a rag that prints front page lies of every player attacked.

If that is true though re Watt then seriously....

According to a rag that prints front page lies of every player attacked.

If that is true though re Watt then seriously....

Not a fan of this fan eh.

I cannot think of any reason, far less a good reason for signing this guy.

Please be a mistake, a wind up, a hoax, or a rip into another dimension where nothing makes sense.

If this is the level we’re going for, then we’re making no secret of accepting mediocrity and never showing a bit of ambition.

Would be awful.

Dearie fuckin me

I'm sure he's made feelings about us clear before?
Sure hes in the hearts big team camp

Aye get him as far to fuck as possible

He can fuck all the way off, then fuck off some more.

I'm sure he's made feelings about us clear before?
Sure hes in the Gunts big team camp
He Was in some paper other week spouting off about the big team shit.

A big no no from me

If this had any truth in it ( which I can scarcely believe tbf) it would be time to shut down our recruitment team.

Tony Watt is fucking pony..his mouth has always eclipsed his talent.

No..no..no.

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

I'd be gutted if we signed this wee fanny. He'd have to have the half-season of his life to change my mind.

He's dined out on that goal against Barcelona and done feck all since! Also played for the Gunts and loved to remind us where his allegiance lay when we played against St J - Get him to feck. FUD!!

Joined Motherwell

Fudd

This thread has been viewed 997 times.