Wow....
Wow....
good wow or bad? just about to watch but i'll not bother if it's a bad wow
Band or film? Sorry, i'm outta the loop, man.
I forgot this was on, recording it tomorrow on 4seven. Is it scary?
Oh
ma
sides.
You should've be on that Channel 4 comedy gala.
You'd have brought the house down.

Cheers Dub. You're defo getting a birthday kiss if you do that for me.![]()
I recorded this last night. I heard about this show last year as i`m a HUGE Mogwai fan (who did the entire music soundtrack for the series ) when they released an EP of music from it. There was a subsequent album release of the soundtrack this year of course.
But i digress, I `m really looking forward to watching it.
AAAAAaaaaaaargh!!! Dub`s just left and mah baws are sair. Some pair o`boots he had on. grrrr
Serves you right for picking on a lassie.
Cheers again Dub.

Aye, cheers for that, no seen it yet!
Well it is what the thread was orginally about...
Funny I knew about Victor too, subliminal messages?
Subtitles?That was pretty good,glad i watched on catch up wi nae Ads.
I'm a wee bit worried that i guessed the wee mysterious laddie was named Victor before the subtitle came up :-S

2nd episode watched this morning. Me likey!!!![]()
Anyone still watching this?
That Victor laddie is one scary wee fucker. :shock:
Anyone still watching this?
That Victor laddie is one scary wee fucker. :shock:

I've still got the last yin to watch. I've found it to be a bit merde TBH.Just watched the last episode. WTF? :shock::shock::shock:
Cannae believe they're gonna have another series of this.
And that Victor is still a scary wee shite.