The Returned

Oh

ma

sides.

You should've be on that Channel 4 comedy gala.
You'd have brought the house down.

I'll give him a slap for you when I go down to Castle Heid for a cuppa in a couple of hours :Sparkle_Cool:

I recorded this last night. I heard about this show last year as i`m a HUGE Mogwai fan (who did the entire music soundtrack for the series ) when they released an EP of music from it. There was a subsequent album release of the soundtrack this year of course.

But i digress, I `m really looking forward to watching it.

:thumbgrin

I recorded this last night. I heard about this show last year as i`m a HUGE Mogwai fan (who did the entire music soundtrack for the series ) when they released an EP of music from it. There was a subsequent album release of the soundtrack this year of course.

But i digress, I `m really looking forward to watching it.

:thumbgrin

Mogwai are pretty awesome eh! Started paying attention to them after hearing Auto Rock on TopGear.
I was going to record this but seen it was in French and subtitled, I find it hard to watch subtitled stuff :sadwalk:

AAAAAaaaaaaargh!!! Dub`s just left and mah baws are sair. Some pair o`boots he had on. grrrr

Them's my kicking boots mate :laff: Wasn't too bad getting the run around from my old mum after I left yours. She was a bit concerned about all the blood but relaxed when I assured her it wasn't mine :phew

Serves you right for picking on a lassie. :fyi:

:hugs:Cheers again Dub.

Nope. That is pish.

This is the internet, as you are aware, and you could easily be "Jo-Jo" the drug dealer fi`Granton, with a massive dick-bolt.

You just never know to whom you are typing. :coffee:

BTW did Dub tell you that I`m a wee innocent lassie? I`m 14 and my name is Jane?

I`m a confused teen, can you prove otherwise? :dunno:

The internet scares me a bit, and sometimes my Dad post under my user name.....and uses his pics.

Who am I? Who are you? Who is Dub? I`m scared of this. :baby:

That was pretty good,glad i watched on catch up wi nae Ads.

I'm a wee bit worried that i guessed the wee mysterious laddie was named Victor before the subtitle came up :-S

That was pretty good,glad i watched on catch up wi nae Ads.

I'm a wee bit worried that i guessed the wee mysterious laddie was named Victor before the subtitle came up :-S
Subtitles?

I had to use a ouija board :candle

Anyways, I'm nae Scooby Doo, but I bet it's that wee Vic bastard that's behind all these strange going-ons going on :detective:

And how did he get in the stair to chap that wifies door? Even if he knew the code, he was far too wee to reach the buttons Hmmmm

I've got my eye on this wee @@$@ :coffee:

Anyone still watching this?

That Victor laddie is one scary wee fucker. :shock:

I`d love to. However I`m dipsloptic and cannae even type.

How scary can a wee mini-Napoleon look?

I`ll get my carer to talk me through this escapode.

But my deafness may hinder this.

Hope my blindness is simply due to the Brasso I`ve consumed tonight.

Thanks for helping tho`. :thumbgrin

Just watched the last episode. WTF? :shock::shock::shock:

Cannae believe they're gonna have another series of this.

And that Victor is still a scary wee shite.
I've still got the last yin to watch. I've found it to be a bit merde TBH.

But I've started so I'll
images
ish :smilie_flagge7:

I enjoyed it although the Victor even made it into one of my dreams they scary wee bassa.