• Hi there, if you are wanting to register, you will need a registration code. To obtain said code please email hibs@hibeesbounce.com with a brief description of why you want to become part of the bounce. Please also supply us with your IP address Click here if you do not know your IP Thank You. GGTTH

The Problem of living in Moat House

Is that it's only about a mile away from Tynie.Which means I'll be watching the final with interest.If the Jambos lose fine.I'll be heading over to Spotify and You Tube to find all the Hibby related tunes I can and I'll be playing them loud.If however they win I'll be hot tailing it out of there and catching the first bus going east and I'll not be letting out a sigh of relief until I see the Filmhouse or the West end of Prince's St..Ill give it two weeks before I even venture back into enemy territory.

Hattie

Ive been working at Tynecastle all week......and im back there on Monday πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ™ˆ or πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

Funny listening to them shouting at each other outside my window last night,whilst I'm playing Cheer Up Sleepy Jean and Sunshine on Leith.

Hectorhib

It's Mother Of All Trolls( MOAT) hoose....and yer lovin it!!

I moved there in 1995.Anyone who didnae take advantage of that fact to wind up the deluded fuds whenever they could isnae a proper hibbie.

Online statistics

Members online
Guests online
Total visitors