The Gunts' get away with Crime of Century ...

I notice that the Gunts play the Rovers on Remembrance weekend. No doubt as they`re both honouring Macraes Battalion.

Would have been good of the gunts to honour them by not bumping the cash they owed them and by paying their poppy bill.

Oh the $#@!er did it alright. It's got all the gunts on Facebook orgasmic. Hope someone halfs the ****
I don't know if he did. It looked to me like it might have been a message to the keeper, or something. If he did though, so what - it'll keep a few Gunts slavering into their pints for about 5 minutes. What I do find incredible is that the Scotsman have basically lifted a thread from a forum and printed it as a story. Is that the level that journalism is at now, has it really stooped that low?

Yeah, I don't get why people would be "infuriated" by his gesture. If McGowan's intention was to wind up Hibs supporters, why give him the satisfaction and rise to it ? Just ignore it. I saw him do it and it looked like he was doing the 5-1, it doesn't wind me up. I think good on him, all the humor has gone out of football now. There doesn't seem to be any banter, it's all just poisonous bile now. A lot of people seem to have gone that way now.

After reading an article in the EEN about Alan Stubbs likely appointment as our manager, my sides nearly split as i read this comment from a thick gunt....

" Rambo the Jambo
9:50 AM on 23/06/2014
Yet another cheap option. When this latest cheap option fails with the next.....blah, blah, shite, blah, pish and so on ".

Cheap options is it? Somebody with an EEN login might like to ask this brainless fuckwit which top club Mrs Budgie headhunted Robbie Nielson from. With his credentials he must have cost a packet....

(Not to mention Levein who couldnae get a job and was dossing around doing fuck all at the time).

http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.c...bs-set-to-be-named-new-hibs-manager-1-3453259

After reading an article in the EEN about Alan Stubbs likely appointment as our manager, my sides nearly split as i read this comment from a thick gunt....

" Rambo the Jambo
9:50 AM on 23/06/2014
Yet another cheap option. When this latest cheap option fails with the next.....blah, blah, shite, blah, pish and so on ".

Cheap options is it? Somebody with a EEN login might like to ask this brainless fuckwit which top club Mrs Budgie headhunted Robbie Nielson from. With his credentials he must have cost a packet....

(Not to mention Levein who couldnae get a job and was dossing around doing fuck all at the time).

Have another read :coffee:

" Hearts boss Robbie Neilson nabs Turkish defender Alim Ozturk on 3 year contract ".

I assume Potter had already noticed him....or are we supposed to believe that it`s Neilson who`s making these signings. :coffee:

" Hearts boss Robbie Neilson nabs Turkish defender Alim Ozturk on 3 year contract ".

I assume Potter had already noticed him....or are we supposed to believe that it`s Neilson who`s making these signings. :coffee:

Potter was in Turkey for holibobs. Ozturk was a waiter at the wee bar down the road. A bit like Suso but more defensively minded.